Reading Reviews for The Baby Project
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gocnocturna The Truce

29th December 2009:
awww. I like it. If you hadn't told me I wouldn't have known that it only took an hour. I like it a lot. I can't wait for the next update, fabulous story! 10/10!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah...
Thank you! I'm glad you like the story so much! I'm really loving the feedback I'm getting from a story that was just something that randomly popped into my head so long ago. XD
Thanks for the review! Happy New Year!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by Dani Marie The Truce

28th December 2009:
Very good and hope to read more soon. Merry Christmas :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Hope you had a wonderful holiday!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Janus The Truce

28th December 2009:
Nice to see another update, I really like this story. At first I thought the baby project idea was kinda odd but it's working fine and I love the characters, Dom is my favorite I think...
Anyway, I look forward to seeing where the story turns next, keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!
Haha, it was kind of odd to me at first too, but I thought it would be rather interesting to try out :)
I'm glad to hear that you like this story!
Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #29, by AidasamoAida The Truce

26th December 2009:
Hi!

Love this story, its soo...refreshing! my abs fava prt was when they kissed...i squealed in joy! Ooh update soon, that is when it opens..again!

Love,

:)

`aida`

Author's Response: Hey, there! Thanks for reviewing! I'm glad you're enjoying the story...and I'm glad you stopped by to review! Haha! Thanks for reviewing!!

xx


 Report Review

Review #30, by SilverAshlotte14 The Truce

23rd December 2009:
i officailly hate you! this story is so ridiculously fantastic i want more but there isnt any! ugh panda bears anyways!

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry! Haha, I'll make the next chapter extra long for people to enjoy!! I can't guarantee that I'll have anything up as soon as possible, but I'll try to get it out quickly.

 Report Review

Review #31, by SilverAshlotte14 Unbelievable [Part I]

23rd December 2009:
OMG! thats all i can think right now.OMG OMG OMG OMG!

Author's Response: Haha, that seems to be what a lot of people could think about after they read the chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by SilverAshlotte14 Sisters Forever, No Matter What (Part II)

23rd December 2009:
i really adored this chapter..especially the stuffing the bra and the absoring orange juice part...pure genius i say!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by SilverAshlotte14 Sisters Forever, No Matter What (Part I)

23rd December 2009:
i forgot to review the last chapter...sorry! but im really liking it and im pretty sure the girls in your lovely little story are the clones of my friends...lol

*cough* ma cherie *cough*

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad the girls can relate to your friends. I want these characters to feel real to the readers. :)
Thanks for reviewing! I'll go back and correct my French when the staff comes back. xD


 Report Review

Review #34, by SilverAshlotte14 Back Aboard the Hogwarts Express

23rd December 2009:
again amazing but again another french mistake...ma cherie with the accent

Author's Response: Yep, expected. xD
Thanks for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #35, by SilverAshlotte14 A Bond Like No Other

23rd December 2009:
i really liked this chapter...the ending was particularly spiffy!

another french error though and i feel it my duty as a french woman to inform you that you forgot the s on the end of de, it should be 'des'...also youre really saying to the community of sisters which technically means basically the same thing, but if you say a la sororite...with an accent over both the a and e then it says to the sisterhood as you truely wanted it..lol hopes this helps!

Author's Response: It does, actually. Haha, you're like my own personal dictionary. Haha. I'm not great with my French quite yet...Struggling, but trying. xD Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #36, by SilverAshlotte14 Stupid, Gorgeous, Perfect Life

23rd December 2009:
i liked it alot and the whole twilight allusion was pretty spiffy! but i feel it my duty to point out some certain french errors becasue right now you have the anut calling Alexia a boy not a girl and im sure you dont want that...lol...it should be "ma amie" not mon ami because mon is for a masculine subject and ma for feminine and you also need the extra e on ami to make it amie because that too is the feminine version...the same goes for "mon cheri" it should be ma cherie (have an accent...i just dont know how to do it) with the ma and the extra e...hoped this helped!

Author's Response: Actually, that did. Haha. My French still needs work. Sigh.
Thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by weasleyatheart516 The Truce

23rd December 2009:
I really like your story. I have been reading stories on this site for a long time but actually created an account to let you know I am really looking forward to reading the rest of your story. You are very good at drawing the reader in and the first few chapters had a really good set up leading to the school year. And I am sure Dominique has every right to be suspicious of Andrea. Nice little twist of sibling rivalry.

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, I'll try not to disappoint you! It means a lot that you'd stop by and tell me all of this :) Thank you! I can't seem to stop saying that. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry and Ginny The Truce

19th December 2009:
all James and Allie make is truces heh? it makes the development between them more interesting. i can't wait to read more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Haha, for now that's all they'll do. xD
I'm glad you like it. :)
I promise to make the next chapter really long and interesting!
Thanks for the review!! :D


 Report Review

Review #39, by ParkerGirl The Truce

18th December 2009:
Nice chapter :) I like how they've come to a compromise! PG

Author's Response: Thanks!
Yeah, I wanted them to take their...'relationship' to the next step. This seemed like the best thing to do. :D
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #40, by a rollerball The Truce

18th December 2009:
:L
plz plz plz update soon

Author's Response: Haha, I'll have to update after Christmas. The que's close soon. But I'll make the next chapter especially long! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Nuala The Truce

18th December 2009:
Its a good Chapter
shows their relationship building
Cant wait for the next chapter
:-)

Author's Response: Thanks!
Haha, I was hoping that that's what the readers would come up with. I hope I did a good job with it!!
Thanks for the review!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #42, by Jessica_GinnyizGr8 The Truce

18th December 2009:
Such a short chapter :(

Author's Response: Haha, sorry about that! I wanted to make it longer, but I was running short on time...but I promise to make the next one even longer!! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ginny_malfoy22 Unbelievable [Part II]

14th December 2009:
Loved this story, can't wait til the next chapter! The whiteness is a bit of a problem, but I can see you can't help that happening. Update asap!

~ginny_malfoy22

Author's Response: Haha, stupid whiteness. I didn't have internet at the time, so before I got it shut down, I e-mailed the chapters to myself and worked on them some more at my aunt's house. The whiteness...was because of my email. Grr. Anyway, thanks for the review! I promise, no more whiteness!! lol.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Warror Unbelievable [Part II]

13th December 2009:
Great story on a whole and good chapter!! I hope you add another soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! I'm sort of struggling with the next chapter, but I hope to get it around soon. If not, I'll have it up after the staff comes back from break. But that's a long time! Anyway, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by NorahGP7 Unbelievable [Part II]

26th October 2009:
The whiteness burns! I thought that something was seriously wrong with my laptop. Anywho I can't believe that she started crying! What a mood kill! And James is the jealous one about Fred and Allie. Dominique is one smart cookie < what the hell? weird...smart cookie. Update soon!

~Norah

Author's Response: Haha, I like it. Smart cookie...mind if I use it?
Anyway, I'm really sorry about the whiteness. I got so mad, but I can't fix it unless I want to retype the whole damn thing, and I'm too lazy to do that. xD
Poor Allie...sigh. Mood swings suck. xD
Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #46, by a rollerball Unbelievable [Part II]

14th October 2009:
OMG! great story! plz plz plz update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!
I'm working on the next chapter as we speak :)
Should, hopefully, be out soon!!!


 Report Review

Review #47, by giantsquidlover Unbelievable [Part II]

11th October 2009:
Gah, amazing! I'm sad they're pretending it never happened, but I am happy she's going out with Fred again! Ooh so muc drama. Update soon please!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! Allie likes making things complicated ;) Evil won't run a much through Hogwarts with THIS generation. DRAMA will!!
Well, that's how I want it to be.
Anyway, thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #48, by me_thehplvr Unbelievable [Part II]

11th October 2009:
Haha WOW! I loved it per usual but I am upset... Stupid Allie and her stupid conscience! JUST KIDDING! I hope it all works out! And I want to see Dom's part in it *grins wickedly*

Update soon!

Author's Response: WOOT! I was kind of upset when I looked back and Dominique and the others didn't have much of a part to play in the story. I plan on changing that in the next chapter. Hee hee.
Yes, Allie's conscience can be VERY stupid. I completely agree - and I made her up!! Haha, I was thinking about what I want to happen later on in the story during my hunter's safety class. xD You can expect lots of drama in the sequel (yes, there WILL be a sequel!!)
Thanks for the review!!
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #49, by Harry and Ginny Unbelievable [Part II]

11th October 2009:
the aftermath of the kiss was interesting and i look 4ward to read what's going to happen next between them. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks! Haha, Allie enjoys making things complicated. That's why the story'll be full of drama as it goes on ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Nuala Unbelievable [Part II]

11th October 2009:
I like this chapter.
Carnt wait for the next chapter
:-D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Next chapter will be coming soon ;)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>