Reading Reviews for I hate that I love you
  
220 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Madeline chambers Things take an unexpected turn

16th November 2012:
OMG! OMG! OMG! OMG! you uploaded I came home and checked this expecting to see nothing new but there was a new chap so I started screaming and shouting THANK YOU SO MUCH ILY ILY ILY!
😄😃😀😊😉😍😘😘😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😚😗😙😜😝😛😋😇🙀😺😺😺😺😺💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💋💛💙💜💚❤💗💕💖💞💘thank you soo much such a good chap can't wait for next one

So potter fic!

Once a POTTERHEAD always a POTTERHEAD.

Long live harry potter.

Best chapter by far, madeline chambers

P.S,I LOVE YOU THANKS THANKS THANKS YOU JUST MADE MY YEAR BY POSTING THIS CHAP!

 Report Review

Review #27, by iamaluna Things take an unexpected turn

13th November 2012:
write more write more! please it getting good!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by AriesGirl40 Things take an unexpected turn

13th November 2012:
the chapter did seem rushed a bit, you left some words out and I really dont remember Harry calling Ginny a lier, must have been in the previous chapter? Not saying I didnt enjoy the chapter, you still got what you were trying to say across. Really and truely. It just felt more like a blow by blow of a boxing match or a horse race. First this happened, then this happened and in the end here are your consequences. To make it better, add some actions, the players seem so stiff today. Ginny looked like she was about to cry, she was bent forward letting her hair fan around her face like a shield. when asked what happened, Harry raked his hand through his hair in hopes of finding an instant answer. That sort of thing.
Your story is not boreing, you asked how we thought you could have made this a better chapter after being laid up for a bit. I hope my answer is an acceptible one and I will see you soon for the next chapter. I am enjoying this story and can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Aurorofthelight Things take an unexpected turn

12th November 2012:
Great to see another chapter H&G! It's still absolutely brilliant! Yes, I would love to see quicker updates but at least you haven't abandoned this little beaut! Incidentally, I didn't throw any objects but I did raise my wand and started to cast Avadra, er Avadara, uh Evadra, OH it was something like that but I stopped myself when I realized you wouldn't be able to update at all, otherwise! ;)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Janis Meetings on the train

10th November 2012:
Hyped for next one but your taking foreve

Author's Response: I know! I know and I'm very sorry about that! I haven't been able to write more since I had an accident with my arm. But I might finish it today and send it to the queue if I can! hope you like the next chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #31, by Levee Meetings on the train

22nd October 2012:
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ this fanfic please upload soon waiting forev

Author's Response: I know it and I'm really sorry about taking ages writing the new chapter! I want the new chapter to be really good and above all, I want you guys to enjoy the new chapter! I had a little accident with my arm so that's why I couldn't update sooner... though the chapter is almost done and when I finish it, I will send it right away to the queue!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #32, by Tally The thing about Quidditch is...

19th October 2012:
Great storie but please upload fast

Author's Response: I'm working on that! the new chapter is almost done and almost ready to go to the queue! stay tuned!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #33, by Mabss The thing about Quidditch is...

11th October 2012:
Please please continue writing and update soon I love this but taking ages to update

Author's Response: the new chapter is already been validated! I hope you like it!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #34, by Mabss The thing about Quidditch is...

11th October 2012:
Please please continue writing and update soon I love this but taking ages to update

Author's Response: hope you like the new chapter! it has some events that I think they might be interesting! can't wait to see what you think of the new chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #35, by Susie slater The thing about Quidditch is...

7th October 2012:
Love this sso much PLEASE KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you like it so far! the new chapter is already posted and I look forward to read your review on the new chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #36, by Amber loves you The thing about Quidditch is...

4th October 2012:
Hey*waves*
Just finished reading your fic best one Iv read so far
Can't wait for next chapter
Love,amber

 Report Review

Review #37, by Amber loves you The thing about Quidditch is...

4th October 2012:
Hey*waves*
Just finished reading your fic best one Iv read so far
Can't wait for next chapter
Love,amber

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kay The thing about Quidditch is...

3rd October 2012:
Love this cant wait for next chap

 Report Review

Review #39, by MaddieI The thing about Quidditch is...

2nd October 2012:
I know it'll take time to repost but please please do we all love your work so don't let us down!

Love,Maddie
P.S,

ONCE A POTTERHEAD ALWAYS A POTTERHEAD
LONG LIVE HARRY POTTER!

Author's Response: I know! I know! though I want to make sure that the chapter is perfect for you to read because I want my readers to keep loving this fic as much as I do! and I'm not abandoning this fic since it's my favourite one to write! currently the word count is over 1000 words but I don't want the chapter to be short so I'm trying to write more but it's in this new chapter that things take a turn! ;) hope you don't mind just waiting a little bit more!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #40, by Maddie Meetings on the train

21st September 2012:
Please do next chapter

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now and it's almost done! I hope you'll like it as it has lots of excitement!^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by Mell Meetings on the train

29th August 2012:
Please continue writing I love this

Author's Response: Im working on the next chapter as we speak and I think you're going to like it! :D I'm trying my best to have it done asap so I can post it in the queue! stay tuned because I'm almost done with the new chapter I'm writing for this fic! and I'm glad you love this story, that makes my day!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #42, by Lealovesharrypotter98 The thing about Quidditch is...

25th August 2012:
Hi my names lea and I love this fic it's so god dame amazing but your taking ages to load next chapt. So I'm expecting it to be pretty good
Loyal-lea

Author's Response: hey Lea! *waves* I'm glad you love this fic and I know I'm taking ages writing the new chapter! I hate when people takes ages updating their fics and now I'm one of those people! I'm almost done with the new chapter so I hope you'll like it! stay tuned for the next chapter and please don't give up on this story! you reading this and liking this fic means a lot to me so thank you for keeping reading this fic!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #43, by Omg this is amazing Meetings on the train

22nd August 2012:
This is just amazing can't wait for next chapt.

Author's Response: thanks I'm glad you like it and I'm almost done with writing the new chapter so stay tuned and don't give up on this story! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #44, by Bella The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
this is bloody amazing I love how ginny felt and how she deep down regrets her mistake (?)
Do you know when the next ones comming?
Great work 10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ginny+Harry=the best fanfic ever The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
I LOVE THIS FIC
I LOVE YOU FOR WRITING THIS FIC
wait one second are you top in your grad-no year at English?
Because this is FAB

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lucy😄😄😄 The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
Hi!
I love 'i hate that I love you'
This fic is responsible for me staying up late at night squealing with happiness(don't worry I put up a silencing charm first)
I love this fic,and I love you
Can't ain't for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #47, by Mads Meetings on the train

21st August 2012:
Hi!!!
I only just started reading hp fanfics OMG what have I been missing out on,I love the unique plot that makes this stand out from all the others.
Whenever I feel like this 😭I can always read this fanfic and it makes me feel so much better
I also love how it isn't like omg I love you Harry ,I love you too gin.you know? There's chase
I'm sorry for writing such a long review but I just had so much good no not the word bloody amazing things to say about your fan fic
Hope you continue writing because I think your fab
YOLO-mads
P.Si was going to rate this 100/10 but the scoring only went up to 10/10

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lilu The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
Omg I have read a lot and I mean a lot of fanfics and out of all of them this is defiantly my fav.
So please please please continue writing

 Report Review

Review #49, by Maddie The thing about Quidditch is...

20th August 2012:
Hi please I love this and if you just stop you'll ruin it so could you end it please! For me!
I love you if you do if not I'll bat bogey hex you
So go finish it for me!
Love you,your awsome -maddie

Author's Response: *gulps in fear of being hit with a bat-bogey hex* okay! okay! I'll do it! :P haha lol I'm working on the next chapter and I think it might be almost done! I'll try to have it finished this week to post in the queue! and I'm glad you love my fic! it makes my day to hear that!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #50, by HarryPotterrfan101 The thing about Quidditch is...

1st August 2012:
Awesome fanfic. I got hooked since the second chapter! I really wish you would update this soon :)). 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>