Reading Reviews for I hate that I love you
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Mabss The thing about Quidditch is...

11th October 2012:
Please please continue writing and update soon I love this but taking ages to update

Author's Response: the new chapter is already been validated! I hope you like it!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #27, by Mabss The thing about Quidditch is...

11th October 2012:
Please please continue writing and update soon I love this but taking ages to update

Author's Response: hope you like the new chapter! it has some events that I think they might be interesting! can't wait to see what you think of the new chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #28, by Susie slater The thing about Quidditch is...

7th October 2012:
Love this sso much PLEASE KEEP WRITING

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you like it so far! the new chapter is already posted and I look forward to read your review on the new chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #29, by Amber loves you The thing about Quidditch is...

4th October 2012:
Hey*waves*
Just finished reading your fic best one Iv read so far
Can't wait for next chapter
Love,amber

 Report Review

Review #30, by Amber loves you The thing about Quidditch is...

4th October 2012:
Hey*waves*
Just finished reading your fic best one Iv read so far
Can't wait for next chapter
Love,amber

 Report Review

Review #31, by Kay The thing about Quidditch is...

3rd October 2012:
Love this cant wait for next chap

 Report Review

Review #32, by MaddieI The thing about Quidditch is...

2nd October 2012:
I know it'll take time to repost but please please do we all love your work so don't let us down!

Love,Maddie
P.S,

ONCE A POTTERHEAD ALWAYS A POTTERHEAD
LONG LIVE HARRY POTTER!

Author's Response: I know! I know! though I want to make sure that the chapter is perfect for you to read because I want my readers to keep loving this fic as much as I do! and I'm not abandoning this fic since it's my favourite one to write! currently the word count is over 1000 words but I don't want the chapter to be short so I'm trying to write more but it's in this new chapter that things take a turn! ;) hope you don't mind just waiting a little bit more!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #33, by Maddie Meetings on the train

21st September 2012:
Please do next chapter

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now and it's almost done! I hope you'll like it as it has lots of excitement!^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mell Meetings on the train

29th August 2012:
Please continue writing I love this

Author's Response: Im working on the next chapter as we speak and I think you're going to like it! :D I'm trying my best to have it done asap so I can post it in the queue! stay tuned because I'm almost done with the new chapter I'm writing for this fic! and I'm glad you love this story, that makes my day!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #35, by Lealovesharrypotter98 The thing about Quidditch is...

25th August 2012:
Hi my names lea and I love this fic it's so god dame amazing but your taking ages to load next chapt. So I'm expecting it to be pretty good
Loyal-lea

Author's Response: hey Lea! *waves* I'm glad you love this fic and I know I'm taking ages writing the new chapter! I hate when people takes ages updating their fics and now I'm one of those people! I'm almost done with the new chapter so I hope you'll like it! stay tuned for the next chapter and please don't give up on this story! you reading this and liking this fic means a lot to me so thank you for keeping reading this fic!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #36, by Omg this is amazing Meetings on the train

22nd August 2012:
This is just amazing can't wait for next chapt.

Author's Response: thanks I'm glad you like it and I'm almost done with writing the new chapter so stay tuned and don't give up on this story! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #37, by Bella The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
this is bloody amazing I love how ginny felt and how she deep down regrets her mistake (?)
Do you know when the next ones comming?
Great work 10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginny+Harry=the best fanfic ever The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
I LOVE THIS FIC
I LOVE YOU FOR WRITING THIS FIC
wait one second are you top in your grad-no year at English?
Because this is FAB

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lucy😄😄😄 The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
Hi!
I love 'i hate that I love you'
This fic is responsible for me staying up late at night squealing with happiness(don't worry I put up a silencing charm first)
I love this fic,and I love you
Can't ain't for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #40, by Mads Meetings on the train

21st August 2012:
Hi!!!
I only just started reading hp fanfics OMG what have I been missing out on,I love the unique plot that makes this stand out from all the others.
Whenever I feel like this 😭I can always read this fanfic and it makes me feel so much better
I also love how it isn't like omg I love you Harry ,I love you too gin.you know? There's chase
I'm sorry for writing such a long review but I just had so much good no not the word bloody amazing things to say about your fan fic
Hope you continue writing because I think your fab
YOLO-mads
P.Si was going to rate this 100/10 but the scoring only went up to 10/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lilu The thing about Quidditch is...

21st August 2012:
Omg I have read a lot and I mean a lot of fanfics and out of all of them this is defiantly my fav.
So please please please continue writing

 Report Review

Review #42, by Maddie The thing about Quidditch is...

20th August 2012:
Hi please I love this and if you just stop you'll ruin it so could you end it please! For me!
I love you if you do if not I'll bat bogey hex you
So go finish it for me!
Love you,your awsome -maddie

Author's Response: *gulps in fear of being hit with a bat-bogey hex* okay! okay! I'll do it! :P haha lol I'm working on the next chapter and I think it might be almost done! I'll try to have it finished this week to post in the queue! and I'm glad you love my fic! it makes my day to hear that!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #43, by HarryPotterrfan101 The thing about Quidditch is...

1st August 2012:
Awesome fanfic. I got hooked since the second chapter! I really wish you would update this soon :)). 10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by Maddie💗💘💓 The thing about Quidditch is...

22nd July 2012:
Omgomgomgomg,I hate that I love you is so good I love chase,and this story is probs one of the best fanfics Iv ever read.and could you please have a bit of chase between Harry and ginny not just I love you.
Thank thank thank you.i love you,you made my day
A Harry potter fanatic lover!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Maddie. The trip to Diagon Alley

21st July 2012:
Ok,my names mads and I love your story.when I fist read it I read it 2 times then on the 3 time I started screaming I was soo happy I had found a amazing fanfiction,ok so the next week we went to Fiji and the flight is 6 hours and this fic was the thing that kept me alive

I love you,keep up the good work😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😉

 Report Review

Review #46, by XxGinnyPotterxX The thing about Quidditch is...

28th June 2012:
I loved all the chapters you wrote I hope/beg you to continue this series!

 Report Review

Review #47, by JellyBellyEmily The thing about Quidditch is...

12th June 2012:
Totally loved this! It was amazing and I love this story, it totally awesome! Your an amazing writer and I can't wait to see more from you! Your def one of my favorites I've seen on the cite! 10/10 for you! ;)

-Em

 Report Review

Review #48, by lozziepadozzie The thing about Quidditch is...

26th May 2012:
good chapter :)
cant wait for the next one
update soon!

 Report Review

Review #49, by padfootandprongs25 A shocking discovery

19th May 2012:
i keep re-reading it:')
please update soon, i'm so looking forward to the tent bit you can't even imagine.
this has to be my favourite fanfic, i just love it.
i cannot wait for you to update, don't be long:)
10/10 of course:D

Author's Response: aww thanks hun! this review just made my day! I haven't written the moments in the tent yet but I definitely have some ideas for it! ;) btw I'm still working on the new chapter for this fic but I'm hoping to finish it this week maybe... ^_^ thank you so much for being so patient with me, even though I take ages to update. it's just that I want to have all the chapters well written and sometimes my writing muse just goes on and off! :/ but stay tuned because the new chapter is coming quite soon! hopefully... :P lol btw, thank you so much (squishes) for the awesome rating! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hannah The thing about Quidditch is...

13th May 2012:
This is brilliant! Please write more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :D I'm working on the next chapter and I'm hoping it will be done this week, so you won't have to wait much longer! ;) thank you so much for reading all the chapters and for the continuous support for this story! I wouldn't be continuing this, if it weren't for you and all the readers/reviewers who give feedback and wait anxiously for the next chapter! than you so much again for this lovely review and like I said before, stay tuned for the next chapter! hopefully it will be finished this week!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>