Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Out of reach
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by rosie_sirius93 She was definitely out of reach

19th April 2009:
That was fantastic!!! I never really thought of it from his POV very much and you wrote it brilliantly!!! Great songfic!!!
Can't wait for another story/chapter!
10/10
;D

Author's Response: Thank u 4 ur fantastic review. This idea came out of nothing, well, it came when i was hearing that music so i couldn't resist without writing it.
Anyway, thanx 4 reading and reviewing my story with that rating. It means a lot to me.
I sent the next chapter of my novel and it should be up or by today or by tomorrow.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #27, by Rose Delacour She was definitely out of reach

17th April 2009:
AH-MAZING! It almost made me cry! *wipes tear from cheek* This song fic is even better than your last (which was awesome)! You are an amazing writer! I absolutely adored how you ended the story with him stating the names. I've never heard the song before, but this makes me want to for sure! You should write more song fics and update your other stories soon!!

Lots of Love,
Rose Delacour

1,000,000/10

P.S. I'm working on a story now! When it goes up I would absolutely love for you to read/review it! ( ;

Author's Response: Have i ever mentioned i LOVE ur reviews? if not, i'm saying now because ur reviews always cheer me up.

Do u know the author Lily__Potter? If u do check her stories but also I may try and do more songfics as that author i mentioned now, asked me to do it.

I managed to write this story in one day because I was hearing this song when the idea of writing this came to me.
When this got validated I was waiting 4 ur review but it never came...until today.

The rating... OH MY GOD!!! i think i love u!*kidding*
u are my most faithful reviewer and u like every story i write. That is a big gesture and that means a lot to me.

About ur story... of course I'll read ur story. In fact, now I'm looking 4ward to read it.^_^
Again, thanx a lot 4 reading and reviewing my story.

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #28, by jennaBee She was definitely out of reach

14th April 2009:
hey, sorry it took me a while lifes been crazy. love the banner!! jokes. :-)

anyway the important thing, your lovely story, i love how its in cannon but from another point of view and the lyrics work awesomley.

I feel however that if you went back to it that maybe you could expend the individual time areas a little, maybe a little bit more of their relationship maybe the really good times and a really bad time, i kinda didn't feel enough empathy for him, which maybe increased with more information to make it more emotive.

i still LOVE the CONCEPT which was awesome, its great to see a new take on the 'potter series. your writing was clear no errors as far as i could see (which is always a GREAT bonus. i've read some serious duds which just ruined the story line!) , well written and structured.

so a really good ONE SHOT! I really enjoyed this,

Jenx.

Author's Response: Thanx 4 the awesome review. As to go to it again, I don't know but maybe u could help me with it. u could make the necessary changes and return it to me. what do u say?^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #29, by Estelle Black She was definitely out of reach

14th April 2009:
That was soo good!!!
I totally feel sorry for him
10/10
Estelle

Author's Response: Thanx 4 the awesome review! i was hearing this music and the idea of writing this fic came to me in a second so i couldn't resist not writing it.
Anyway thanx 4 reading and reviewing my story with the wonderfull rating.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #30, by LilyPotter She was definitely out of reach

14th April 2009:
I like this but dear the accident with the bludger bat thing happened in early March. Ron was hospitalized on his b-day March 1st and he was still there when Harry got hit by the bat. Just one little thing but I do love the story idea. Never read one with Dean as the narrator.

Author's Response: I know but I wanted this as a flashback and this was the best way I had. Thanks 4 the fantastic review.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #31, by PottersGirl She was definitely out of reach

13th April 2009:
Wow, intense! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank u!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #32, by Timechild She was definitely out of reach

13th April 2009:
An interesting tale. I never thought of the story told from Dean's PoV. If I had, I probably would have thought that it would go the way you portrayed it.

Nicely written

Author's Response: Thank u! I was hearing the song and i thought this would give a great story. The idea of writing this came to me as a flash, and I couldn't resist not writing it.
Anyway thanx 4 the fantastic review.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #33, by Lily__Potter She was definitely out of reach

13th April 2009:
this was really good!!

Author's Response: Thank u! Did u know it took only a day to write this?
Anyway thanx 4 the awesome review.^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>