Reading Reviews for Opposites attract
  
324 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ms Meena Ch 11: Apologies and Letters

9th August 2012:
I really dont like how you made draco blow up at her like that. it was random. and hurry up and make him confess his true feelings!!

Author's Response: hey thanks for reading and reviewing. Well whats a story without some drama lol. he'll confess his feelings soon dont worry! keep reading, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #27, by dracos lover Duelling the Devil

24th July 2012:
Omg this book is amazing plz plz finish it.

Author's Response: aw thanks, i am glad you like it. i will update more asap. thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #28, by BlueOwl47 The introductions

8th July 2012:
This is great so far!!!;-) I read what you had last year and decided to come back to it, and it isas wonderful as it was before. One quick thing though... I believe that "frig" and "bloddy hell" is the british equivelent to Fuck, but Im not going to be picky about that:-) in my opinion it, it would sound weird with frig in there. Anyways, great job so far -O

Author's Response: Hey thanks a lot for reading and reviewing. I am glad you like it so far. Thanks for the pointers, I am not British so I didn't know, but thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by whskykitty74 Duelling the Devil

29th June 2012:
please please keep writing this story!!! I just hope everything works out for Blaise, he really doesn't have a love interest now that Hermione is with Draco. Besides you have to write the final dance!!

Author's Response: I will keep writing! I am trying to work on the next chapter. It should be up soon! Sorry to keep you waiting! Don't worry, the final dance will be there. As for Blaise, you'll have to wait and watch :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Chloe Duelling the Devil

22nd June 2012:
KEEP GOING! I AM HOOKED ON THIS STORY!
WRITE MORE! =D

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try and update more as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #31, by !!! Duelling the Devil

6th June 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH DONT STOP WRITING OMG OMG OMG


Author's Response: Aw thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am glad you liked it. I will update asap!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ... Ch-7 : Sweet and Sour

5th June 2012:
great story just watch the grammar!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, I will :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by marlita1311 The introductions

21st May 2012:
hmm...
'i wonder who would be head girl'
*wink* *wink*
i really liked the intro..!your descriptions are beautiful:)
~marlita

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & reviewing. Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by natalie ninja Duelling the Devil

12th May 2012:
Wow thatvwas amazing cannot wait for the next part write soon pleeeaaase

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks! I am glad you like it! I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ginerva_M_Potter Duelling the Devil

9th May 2012:
I'm looking forward to the next chapter(s)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sheena Duelling the Devil

1st May 2012:
Looking forward to the next chapter! CAN'T WAIT!!!:)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story! I will try to update asap.

 Report Review

Review #37, by i freakin love malfoy Duelling the Devil

29th April 2012:
Omg I freakin hate linda, zalia whatever! Dumbeldore's back!!! YAYAYAYAYA! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & reviewing! Glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by AriesGirl40 Duelling the Devil

27th April 2012:
Action packed chapter! You made it alot of fun. I wish Blaise a fast recovery.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading & reviewing! I am glad you liked it. As for Blaise, we'll see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Grover Duelling the Devil

20th April 2012:
Hi
Really love the story :D
Eagerly awaiting the next chapter
Please don't stop

Author's Response: Hello! Thanks for reading & reviewing! I'm happy you like my story :) I'll try to update the next chapter as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Loveitt Duelling the Devil

16th April 2012:
Really great fight scene, and dumbledore arriving just in time was good!!! Nice way to bring everything to a close, cant wait for the last couple of chapters!!

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading & reviewing. I am glad you think so :) I'll write more and update soon xD

 Report Review

Review #41, by Dramione lover!! Ch 20: Unions and Revelations

16th April 2012:
I love this chapter. im really glad ginny knows now. Also great plot line, it is a nice twist to the usual draco/hermione story. I definately think it is believable for voldy to have some kind of assasin. Cool bananas really awesome fanfic. Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Hey! thanks a lot for reading and reviewing. I'm glad you're liking it so far. Do carry on until the end :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lauren Duelling the Devil

16th April 2012:
I love this story so much can't wait to read more, when is the next chapter out? Never, ever stop writting.EVER :)

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you for reading & reviewing. The next chapter should be done by next month :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by MiSTY_VoLPe Duelling the Devil

15th April 2012:
Thanks for updating! Keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: You're welcome :) I keep my writing, thanks to you all readers

 Report Review

Review #44, by Tara Duelling the Devil

12th April 2012:
OMG, this story has sucked me in, like literally... You're an awesome write, please please please upload the next chapter soon! Im dying to finish the story! :p xx

Author's Response: Hey! Your review put a smile on my face. Thank you!! You flatter me :) The story will finish soon, a couple of chapters more... not more than 10 chapters left :D Thanks for following my story :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Izzy Duelling the Devil

12th April 2012:
It was oh-so-good! I've actually been waiting awhile for this chapter probably more than a year or something...at least I think I've been waiting a year...I can' wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha, it's been only a few months :P But I'm so glad you liked it and are still following my story :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by HermioneM Ch 22: Staying Together and Staying Strong

10th April 2012:
I love this story so much and I cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :) The next chapter is now up :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by lilly Ch-15: Of Cliché Romance and Meaningful Talks

9th April 2012:
I love this chapter.btw u did a.great job with snakes

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by belli THE DATE: Part 2

6th April 2012:
Absolutely AMAZING! Great job w the plot

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I am happy you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by linda Ch 12: A lot happens

6th April 2012:
Omg this story is AMAZING!.u did a great job w the plot specially w the bathroom scene lol...btw sorry I have been lazy by not posting any reviews before :) 10/10 the best!

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you :) I am happy you like my plot, and it's okay. Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by romione Ch 22: Staying Together and Staying Strong

5th April 2012:
please post soon...cant wait further...its as if u have fogotten us...
plz plz plz hurry up

Author's Response: Hey! I am glad you like my story. I am just so caught up in RL its hard for me to write. But I'll try to update this month.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>