Reading Reviews for Trapped.
  
355 Reviews Found

Review #26, by YourName Giving Up

11th July 2013:
OK, I've been totally Team Regulus up until this chapter. Now I'm seeing some doubts? Sirius is just so cute and thoughtful...but still a total dick... Ugh. Maybe I'll make a choice when I see more about this watch!!

Author's Response: Hee hee that's my job as a writer: to confuse you! Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lady Prongs Giving Up

11th July 2013:
I just read all of your story in one sitting and I really just can't decide if I like Regulus or Sirius better! Great job and please update soon!

:D

Author's Response: Hehe thank you very much ;)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Winter is coming! Giving Up

11th July 2013:
I love your story. And I love how you write about Regulus. He's my favorit character. I think he's a true hero like Severus. His death was so sad. So I'm happy when I read story about him.

I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the review :)

I love Regulus too! (obviously)


 Report Review

Review #29, by The Forgotten Muse Giving Up

11th July 2013:
THIS. WAS. SO. TOM. STURRIDGE. (circa 2009)
Like, I hate you so much. No one should be able to still write so well after two years. T.T
But, holy shit, Li, those were some serious Sirius feels up there. THE FEELS. I'm very interested to see where this watch thing is going to go.
Oh. And now that she left servitude? I really didn't see that one coming. Also looking forward to more interactions with Sophie, Reg, and Sirius. Yay.
Hurry up and get that next chapter up. I know it's probably nearly done.
Welcome back.
-Nackles

Author's Response: LOL NACKLES YOU'RE STILL WEIRD BUT I STILL LOVE YOU.
That was so NOT Tom Sturridge (c. 2013)
AND YES I HAVE LIKE 500 WORDS LEFT.

Lilili


 Report Review

Review #30, by Astoria Giving Up

10th July 2013:
I shall applaud your writing skills, which is to put it simply, very nice. Please put up another chapter as soon as you can. This is really such a great story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm actually ~500 words from finishing chapter 15 so don't worry about another 2-year hiatus :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Phoenix Giving Up

8th July 2013:
This story is quite amazing. The characterization of your OC is wonderful. I usually don't read OC's because people tend to make them in Mary Sues. Regulus is one of my favorite characters, so I do want some Ivy/Regulus. I sincerely hope you continue to update.

Author's Response: Amazing? Well, shucks! Sometimes I put a little bit of myself into Ivy so I'm glad to hear she's no Mary Sue. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Talysa Giving Up

8th July 2013:
I love your story and I'm team Regulus, I don't like Sirius. I don't want to see him with Ivy

Author's Response: Wow I'm glad to see people still read my story! Thanks for the review and stay tuned for some Ivy/Reg action ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by RavenclawGirl11 Cinderella

8th April 2013:
Please, please update soon :'(

~Macy x

Author's Response: Chapter 14 was just submitted! Thanks for keeping my story alive!

 Report Review

Review #34, by :) Cinderella

28th July 2012:
this story is so so so good, which is the reason that it sucks that you haven't updated in so long :( at least maybe answer this review so we know you're alive? :D hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I'm still here. I am so so sorry I haven't updated :(

 Report Review

Review #35, by elixirchaos Cinderella

18th March 2012:
You're breaking my heart with all this waiting! D:
You've got to update soon, this is one of my absolute favourite stories on here. UPDATE, WOMAN!
Thanks. :3

Author's Response: I'M SORRY. I updated!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Wasp Cinderella

8th March 2012:
I can't believe it's been almost a year since the last update...

Are you still, you know... among us? Alive and kicking?

Author's Response: I'm alive! I just... you know... went to college and stuff.

 Report Review

Review #37, by betski Cinderella

17th February 2012:
This is such a great story!
Please say you'll update soon? It's to good to stop

Author's Response: If you're still around, chapter 14 should be up.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Crescent Moon  My Own Personal Gravedigger

12th February 2012:
Sorry about my review on your previous chapter, for some reason I only thought you had one chapter... I feel like a bit of an idiot... : /
I opened up the chapter and then got distracted so read it later than planned thinking this was the only chapter... oops.
Anyway, I loved this chapter too. I can't wait to read the rest of your story. :D

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Crescent Moon  The Dodgy Antique Shop

12th February 2012:
I loved this, great start!! I really can't wait to see where you go with this. :D
Please update as soon as you can.

Author's Response: Thank you! Updated :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ayodia Cinderella

14th December 2011:
Sooo completely bummed to see that there hasn't been an update since March! I just can't wait to read more! Hopefully you will post again soon. Although at this point, I really really want Ivy to be with Regulus. I'm not sure if this is suppose to be an Ivy/Sirius story... but Regulus is actually nice to her. Sometimes it's okay to go for the nice guys. Unless you turn him into a jerk somehow, I'll be routing for Reg!

Author's Response: I just updated! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 Cinderella

12th December 2011:
ok well with that little cliff hanger.. you must update!! please!! this story just got really interesting!! please!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: If you're still around, I just updated! Thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 Surprise Surprise

12th December 2011:
ohh is sirius starting to care for ivy??! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: oooh maybe ;)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 This isn't Romantic.

12th December 2011:
i like hearing the story from reg's pov. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks! It's fun to change it up sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Lillylover22 Trolls, Jumpers, and Fire Whiskey

12th December 2011:
i feel really sorry for ivy. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Hehe thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lillylover22 Blind

12th December 2011:
oh this will be fun!! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Thanks for all these reviews!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lillylover22 Servitude

12th December 2011:
oh gosh poor ivy. those boys are horrible. 9/10

Author's Response: Haha and that's what makes them funnn :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lillylover22 Wishful Thinking

12th December 2011:
haha she killed Mrs Norris!! wow that's hilarious. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: That might actually be my favorite thing that's happened so far haha

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lillylover22 Owls and Candy

12th December 2011:
i bet he gave her truth serum!! poor gerald. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Poor Gerald indeed :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lillylover22 Letters

12th December 2011:
i hope gran is ok! 9/10 =]

Author's Response: Hmmm we'll see...

 Report Review

Review #50, by Lillylover22 Little Vermin

12th December 2011:
well i like that her and reg might just be becoming friends. 9/10 =]

Author's Response: For once she'll have a friend haha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>