Reading Reviews for Hopeless
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #26, by HPsmartone32 Quidditch Accidents

7th September 2011:
ah this is good! i love al/fruity! please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by swimmingirl4eva Quidditch Accidents

6th September 2011:
ooo cant wait to read the next chapter in this, STRL and your new story :D you are such a good writer and i really like fruity!!! shes adorable :D :D :D
10/10
-Bazi

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by frini19 Quidditch Accidents

6th September 2011:
PLEASE DON'T MAKE SCORP THE BAD GUY PLEASE

Author's Response: I make no promises...

 Report Review

Review #29, by Loony_Scorpy Quidditch Accidents

6th September 2011:
Yayy for the update! It was definitely quicker than usual :D Fruity and Al are just so darn cute together! Heh I loved Fruity's commentating, it was hilarious and the teachers were so lenient which was awesome! :D I can't wait for your next chapter and to see what your new story is about! :D

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I know. They are so cute, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #30, by emma Quidditch Accidents

6th September 2011:
i love her commentary,great chapter:)

Author's Response: Ahaha, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jess the Enthusiast Quidditch Accidents

6th September 2011:
Great chapter!!! Al and Fruity are so cute! They need to get married, like, NOW. I liked how you made Fruity the commentator; most people just have the main girl on the team or in the audience, but I like how you did something different.
Al scared me half to death with that dive; I so glad that he's okay! And Gryffindor won! YAY!
I also loved that Al/Fruity moment at the end; it wa so sweet and cute!
Can't wait for the next update! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Well that's silly. Since when is Fruity ordinary?

 Report Review

Review #32, by Owlpost68 Quidditch Accidents

6th September 2011:
Ahhh! I totally wasn't expecting that! I loved this chapter though! lol especially Piper smacking Achilles, I mean I get being depressed about someone not liking you, but Piper's right, she never will if he doesn't grow some lol.
I love Fruity commenting! she was great! lol she sure shut up the slytherins like they needed lol. A big aw for Fruity and Al, they're sooo cute together :) Great job! for not going over the chapter again, I didn't pick up on any real mistakes... good job, and I can't wait for the next chapter, but I get being busy with University, so whenever you have time :)
I want to know what happens with those 2! (Al and Fruity) I hope it's soon, they get cuter and cuter lol :)
Great job!

Author's Response: Ahahaha I'm glad you liked it! And thanks for the wonderful review! Hm, and I don't think Al and Fruity will get together JUST yet. That would be too easy ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Owlpost68 Quidditch Dictatorships

28th August 2011:
this was an absolutely great chapter, you seem to be developing their personalities more, and Scorpius definitely seems like the bad guy now. I did think this was possible, it seemed really cliche that hermione's daughter would hook up with a "bad boy" just because of that comment Ron said at the end of Deathly Hallows. I noticed they took out that part in the epilogue in the movie. Anyway, now I'm totally rooting for Achilles :) I just hope fruity doesn't end up sick, I mean, she's not part of the team, but I think it'd still make a difference. I'm prolly gonna re read some of this story though, I kinda forget some things that happened before this lol. I still really like it though! Great job!

Author's Response: Ahha, well I wanted to put a spin on the whole Rose/Scorp thing. It's gotten REALLY cliche. Anywho, Fruity doesn't get sick. Good antibodies ;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by HPsmartone32 Quidditch Dictatorships

26th August 2011:
good chapter! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Loony_Scorpy Quidditch Dictatorships

24th August 2011:
I loved this chapter!!! :D Louis is absolutely hilarious!! Ahhmazingness!! :D I can't wait for the next chappio of yours :D

Author's Response: New chappio will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot Quidditch Dictatorships

22nd August 2011:
Aww I love this story so far! Al is so sweet and funny! & I love Louis!

Author's Response: Hehe, I do enjoy Louis :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jess the Enthusiast Quidditch Dictatorships

22nd August 2011:
I love this story; it's so cute with good writing and characters! I can't wait for the next update! 10/10 :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HPsmartone32 Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

19th August 2011:
ah i really like this story!! update soon!

Author's Response: New chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #39, by kristen Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

9th August 2011:
i love this story so much. please continue soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter's in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #40, by frini19 Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

5th August 2011:
AW SCORP!!!
well he was kinda a jerk but not really at the same time. i wish i had an Al. or just Al. Can I marry Al? Do you think Fruity would mind?

Author's Response: Me too. I would completely satisfied with my life if I had an Al. I think Fruity might mind a little if you took her Al away from her ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by frini19 Angels

5th August 2011:
NO NO I LIKE SCORPIUS!!!
hes gonna be the bad guy isn't he? oh no...i love the story but if scorpius is bad...well you will be hearing from me. i am torn because i LOVE the relationship Al and Fruity (i don't feel like saying her name. its long) have. they're great.
but i also love scorpius and rose...
oh this should be interesting to read!
:)

Author's Response: Hehe, um, he isn't a 'bad guy' per say... He is not necessarily the nicest guy around... But trust me, he's not evil :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by frini19 Playing Cupid

5th August 2011:
I LOVE THIS!!! IT'S SO FUNNY!! AND AWESOME!!!
sorry about the caps. i like caps. this story is honestly one of the best things i've read in a while.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by frini19 Human Nature

5th August 2011:
AH I LOVE IT! ITS AWESOME!
so i'm hoping that Rose's boyfriend is Scorpius. I love the Scorpius/Rose relationships. and the idea of it. this is siriusly an amazing story.

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you! You would be correct about the Scorpius/Rose thing ;)

 Report Review

Review #44, by TheGoldenKneazle Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

2nd August 2011:
AAH I LOVE this story! I ADORE Fruity and Al's relationship (he is so blind) and I love her snooping tendencies. Achilles is pretty hilarious too :D Also, this ScoRose this is totally hotting up!! And I can't wait to see quidditch practice :)
So please update soon!

Author's Response: Hehehe, I also love their relationship :) Thanks for the lovely review! An update should be coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #45, by still_fly Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

29th July 2011:
Al and Fruity are so cute.
I like how Al and Malfoy don't like each other. People usually make them best friends or something. But yeah, great chapter once again!

Author's Response: A Potter and a Malfoy friends? Preposterous! Ahaha, I could never willingly write them as friends. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Bex Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

28th July 2011:
I love the story, very cute. One thing though: In Chapter Two, you said that James graduated, but here he's Quidditch Captain. Just thought I should point out the inconsistency. But the story is really great.

Author's Response: I know, I'm dumb *sniffles* Actually somebody pointed it out to me, so I went back and fixed it :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Rita Skeeter Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

17th July 2011:
Love love love this story :)

I would add to favorites, but you know... the login issue...

Hmm... i thought your name sounded familiar; you made a banner for my story Wake Up .
Anyway, great chaoter :)

10/10

Author's Response: I do remember making that banner! Ahaha you can just log in and favourite it later ;) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #48, by stepnhunguyen Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

12th July 2011:
Oh dear those Slytherins. Tsk tsk. Mama Steph. is very disappointed in you!

Achilles is awesome and needs to get himself together. It's like Rose is his Achilles' Heel. He's going to die in a pit of loneliness if Fruity and Al don't help!

Let's hope James doesn't kill them. ;)

10/10

happy daze.

Author's Response: In the words of Edna Mode (from the Incredibles), Achilles needs to "pull himself together!"

 Report Review

Review #49, by Loony_Scorpy Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

10th July 2011:
Haha Achilles is so funny :P i loved the scene where Al and Fruity were hypothetically getting married haha and when she was like 'well I'm not marrying you anymore' haa or whatever she said :P ahh loved it :D I can't wait for your next chappie ;D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by AlexFan Not-So-Subtle-Stalking

10th July 2011:
It's funny because a lot of the people I know say "SUCK IT!" everytime they own someone, and for some reason Ambrosia Annabeth reminds me of the Percy Jackson. Well there is a reason but that's besides the point. Ilike your story.

Author's Response: My cousin's named Annabeth :P But we all just call her Anna. I do not know an Ambrosia though... Ahaha when I own someone, I either say 'Suck it' or 'Blow me' ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>