Reading Reviews for Seer
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #26, by angiela Four

28th December 2010:
when is mr. potter coming in?? i am patiently waiting here...
actually, not patiently.
PLEASE UPDATE!! :]

 Report Review

Review #27, by couldyoureallyknow Four

27th December 2010:
this is an amazing story!! one thing - could you clarify who's in what house in the group of friends? thanks! i can't wait to read more. post another chapter soon please!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Merrow Four

17th December 2010:
Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Merrow I

17th December 2010:
That was amazing! I'm hooked :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by Allison Four

16th December 2010:
I love this story! I hope you update this soon, because I am dying to know which Potter boy she's going to end up with. Though I do like her and Chris together, so that's sad. But I love the Potter boys more. :) Great characters, great plot, wonderful dialogue! Keep up the great work!

 Report Review

Review #31, by You Have No Idea Who Four

10th December 2010:
I have long been a fan of all your other stories and just decided to check this one out...IT IS AWESOME!!! I can't wait to discover more about this mysterious future husband of Ren's. My prediction is that it is either Albus or James Potter. Although I really think that you should keep her with Chris because they are the epitome of adorable.

Can't wait to read more,

: ) YHNIW

 Report Review

Review #32, by taps_017 Four

1st December 2010:
lovelovelove this story!!
please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by A Very Intent Reader Four

27th November 2010:
THIS WAS SO GOD! PLEASE UPDATE ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #34, by krapfm Four

20th November 2010:
Wow this story is great!!! It's quite amusing and I'm looking forward to the next update. :)
krapfm

 Report Review

Review #35, by loopyluna Four

14th November 2010:
I love this story so much. I have had is favourites from the first chapter and wait with much anticipation for the next :P I'm so glad that you updated this, I adore it.
The idea, and the twists you have put on it, are so unique and I love it! The characterisation of the characters you write are perfect, I love Roxy, hardly anyone writes a good story with her in it, but you've done it! :D
Right I must calm down! (deep breaths).
I hope that what Roxy reveals doesn't cause too much trouble, but from what we've seen of her so far ... :P
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kirsty Weasley Four

12th November 2010:
Its so sad really. I mean, i'm kinda routing for Ren and Chris (probably cause we havent met the potter boy she's going to marry yet- yes I'm still stuck on that!) the fainting wasnt good! If I were Roxy i'd be struggling not to out her! Roxie and Rob should just get together already! And I want to meet Luc's girlfriend Bonnie! And also, I can see the whole- if he werent my friend i'd hate him, i have a few friends like that!! I really hope you update again soon! -Kirsty xxx

 Report Review

Review #37, by HPsmartone32 Four

11th November 2010:
ahh i love it. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #38, by pauline Four

11th November 2010:
This story is great! I love your characters - Rob and Roxy and hilarious! I can't wait for Chris to find out - btw their chemistry is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by doglover Four

10th November 2010:
chris needs to find out. he is really sweet.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Rachel III

20th October 2010:
good story, keep updating! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by LOLIKIns. III

7th August 2010:
Are you updating/continuing this amazing, awesome story, soon?!
-Naomi.

 Report Review

Review #42, by jesstierney III

15th July 2010:
NEW READER ALERT !

I really like your story ! I love Renee. I think she's super nice. I like that her and Roxy are friends...usually it's Lily or Rose you know? And I DO NOT like Christian. I mean he's nice and what not, but so...perfect? I just don't like him. So I hope we get some more juicy dramaaa coming up. And I really hope you update soon !

:)

 Report Review

Review #43, by hannahjane III

8th July 2010:
I really like this story! Very original!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ziska III

6th July 2010:
I love this story. I can't believe it took me until now to find out that you have started another story. I really really like Chris. (maybe, just maybe those visions are not real? Please?) Anyway, I love the concept for the story and I can't wait to find out who the dark haired mystery guy is. (maybe James or Al since it seems like a lot of the Potter/Weasley clan is at the wedding.) As always, I love the way that I you write and I love reading your stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by DownWithTheCarrows113 III

3rd July 2010:
Here is my prediction. It may be a tad far fetched, but I'll give it a go anyway :)! I think that there is going to be an attack and that is why they are at Roxy's house and all fidgety. Also the person from the fire place will be D.H.G.

Tell me if I'm right please?

 Report Review

Review #46, by DownWithTheCarrows113 II

3rd July 2010:
Amazing chapter and I feel so bad that Ren has no say in the matter of who she marries. I absolutely love Seer stories!

 Report Review

Review #47, by DownWithTheCarrows113 I

3rd July 2010:
Well, I personally think the dark haired boy must be a Potter. because it just seems like it would be. Dark Hair. What famous person do we know that has dark hair? Roxy must be Roxanne Weasley and that means it is Next Generation (didn't look at the Era when I clicked on the story) and that leads me to think that it would be Albus or James. I forget who is exactly closest in age though. I like Renee a lot and Chris too. He seems so selfless and so nice! Going to read the next chap now!

 Report Review

Review #48, by pensiveprincess III

22nd June 2010:
sooo i was bored and thought that i would check out and see it falling to pieces had been updated (hint hint) and found this lovely lil' piece. it's fab! love love love it! :) can't wait for more!

Author's Response: it's in the queue :) glad you like this too!

 Report Review

Review #49, by ruby_slippers III

22nd June 2010:
am enjoying this story and wandering if teddy's wedding has more significance than just being an up coming marriage. Keep up the good work and be encouraged because you at least have one person who believes (how ever insignificantly) that this story is GOOD and worth reading!
God Bless

 Report Review

Review #50, by tinydancerm III

16th June 2010:
It's James isn't it? Whoever it is i hope you introduce them soon, I'm dying of suspense! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>