Reading Reviews for Falling To Pieces
  
407 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PotterMistress Must I Always Be Waiting On You

21st July 2012:
Whaw! I've just read FFA & FTP straight through (sorry but jumped on the bandwagon a bit late) and I've been enjoying your stories SO MUCH! I would giggle at your a/n when you're forever apologising for the delayed updates while I bypass the waiting period and go to the next chapter but now I'm at the same stage as everyone else and would love to read what's going to happen next.

Just like to say that your stories are really well written with just enough of everything to make it really work and keep it interesting. I'm so glad I came across your story. Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Korey Must I Always Be Waiting On You

28th June 2012:
I'm literally sobbing my fucking eyes out right now. I read the first installment within the last three days and all 10 chapters of this one today and I NEED MORE.
YOUR CHARACTERS KEEP ME SANE.
I'm not crazy, I promise. Just obsessed.

 Report Review

Review #28, by :( aksdhsajd :( Must I Always Be Waiting On You

11th June 2012:
update please :( I always check to see if you have updated please update?

 Report Review

Review #29, by JaneP Must I Always Be Waiting On You

23rd May 2012:
asdfghjkl! Oh my gosh, I just put off studying for this it was that brilliant. Honestly one of the best fanfics I've read. I love it! It and your writing style...fantastic. Please update sooon! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Switch Must I Always Be Waiting On You

9th May 2012:
I would LOVE to read the next chapter! This story is great and so well written :) Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jaelle Must I Always Be Waiting On You

30th March 2012:
oh my, I just came back to this story after al long time and surprise! I found 2 new chapters. wouw! please update another one soon!? amazing writing as always.

 Report Review

Review #32, by dancegirl Must I Always Be Waiting On You

21st February 2012:
AW! They finally said it! Does this mean they're together again? I can't wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #33, by kim. Must I Always Be Waiting On You

5th February 2012:
aw.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 Must I Always Be Waiting On You

5th February 2012:
HOW CAN THERE BE NO MORE CHAPTERS!! Gahh. I want to know what happens!! Please update soon. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 You'll See My Smile Looks Out Of Place

5th February 2012:
I loved the scene with lily and dee dancing and singing. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #36, by Lillylover22 He Looked Left; She Turned Right; Meant To Be Together But Not That Night

5th February 2012:
The chapter title is beautiful. Stupid sirius why couldnt he just kiss her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #37, by Lillylover22 Still Tangled In Yesterday

4th February 2012:
Oh well, how is dee going to explain that 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #38, by Lillylover22 Your Subtleties They Strangle Me

4th February 2012:
Finally she will read the letters. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #39, by Lillylover22 I Will Bend Till I Break

4th February 2012:
I think sirius is a bit jealous of ray. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lillylover22 I Shouldn't Speak In Case I Get It Wrong, I Always Do

4th February 2012:
Haha i paniced in my career talk too. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 I'd Rather Be Any One Else But Here, Or Any Place Else But Me

4th February 2012:
Maybe dee should read the letter sirius sent hr. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #42, by Lillylover22 You Left The Frays From The Ties You Severed

4th February 2012:
I love rays and dees relationship 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lillylover22 Nothing Matters But Knowing Nothing Matters

4th February 2012:
I knew sirius would see them. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #44, by TheBattleOfHogwarts Must I Always Be Waiting On You

4th February 2012:
Finally, finally, finally. FINALLY! I was so afraid that she would go after him and then they wouldn't talk properly or admit it to each other other but they DID! Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hope's Mom Must I Always Be Waiting On You

3rd February 2012:
I missed two chapter updates for this story(until today)! I am thrilled you are continuing this story. Deb and Sirius do have the worst luck and timing - maybe now things will improve a little? Great update - thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ron_hermione_fan Must I Always Be Waiting On You

29th January 2012:
AH! I am so freaking happy you're continuing this story! Haha, this is probably the most exciting chapter EVER! Can't wait to find out what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Shannon. Must I Always Be Waiting On You

28th January 2012:
omg i am in love with this story! fantastic chapter! update asap:)

 Report Review

Review #48, by HoneyDukes Must I Always Be Waiting On You

24th January 2012:
Progress!!! Love that the whole messed up stituation is starting to move somewhere and they can communticate! these two kinda make me want to bash my head against a brick wall. But I still love them, theyre are very real and fleshed out. Can't to read the next chapter. Update soon please! I am a big fan of this story :) HDx

 Report Review

Review #49, by doglover Must I Always Be Waiting On You

23rd January 2012:
:DDD
YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Mrs K Black Must I Always Be Waiting On You

23rd January 2012:
Dkbfhjvfjjcs thank god for that!!! Jesus that was a long time coming
Brilliant story, fantastic

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>