Reading Reviews for Fall For Anything
  
566 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 The Beginning

4th February 2012:
Great chapter. Loved it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 Prologue

3rd February 2012:
Great start. I love it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #28, by Hazel Black Prologue

24th January 2012:
Short, but hilarious. The awkwardness was just so real haha liking it so far.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Crescent Moon  All Starting Tomorrow

22nd January 2012:
I love this story!! I really can't wait to read the sequel but I thought I better review first!!
I've read this all today, I've just been addicted. I kept on wanting to know what happened next when I really should have been doing my homework. Oh well, it was worth it XD
You're a really good writer, you know that. You've really made me feel for Debbie and Freddie.
Anyway, I'm off to read the sequel now, really loved this!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by doglover Prologue

21st November 2011:
oopsy daisy. that wasnt so smart.

 Report Review

Review #31, by rox All Starting Tomorrow

31st October 2011:
omg i loved this story! :) brillantly written and i kept wanting to read more! starting the sequel now :')
10/10 all the way!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hollie It's All About Reading People

31st October 2011:
wow i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lfg All Starting Tomorrow

14th October 2011:
one word: fanbloodytastic (: cannot wait to start the sequel!
- Lfg

 Report Review

Review #34, by Corko Just Don't Get Your Face-Gunk On Me...

2nd July 2011:
i thought it was hilarious when sireius got knocked out!! :) poor maurice... :( i love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Corko Worse Then Better, Worse Then Better

2nd July 2011:
aw! theyre together finally! :D i really liked that chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by DetectiveMenace All Starting Tomorrow

6th June 2011:
Well, that was a story. Trust me, it was. A Muggle-effing good story too :) I'm really hoping that Sirius will be able to redeem himself in the sequel (which I'm going to go read right now, as a matter of fact) because really, I don't like it when he's serious for too long. Siriusly. Wonderful story, honestly, it went along at a good pace (fast at times, slow at times, which went along with the moments themselves and complemented them extremely well) and was very descriptive and engaging. The only thing that caught my eye was a few typos here and there. But spelling, who cares? Spelig sux.

 Report Review

Review #37, by fromBooks_toMusic All Starting Tomorrow

28th April 2011:
Okay, so I've just finished reading your story and it's absolutely great!
And now I'm off going to read the sequel.
How you described the characters and everything...Well done! Really!
Sorry, but I don't feel like writing more now. So this will have to do it.

190 Points for this story

Greetings :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Eirinita All Starting Tomorrow

15th February 2011:
Amazing story! I'm not happy about the end, but everything else was great! And there's a sequel, so I'm hoping for the right outcome in that one. Please!!!

Again; amazing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Siriuslover177 All Starting Tomorrow

9th January 2011:
Amazing.
I'm glad she told Ray.
He needed to know.
I was right! It was his birthday! :)
Amazing ending.
Can't wait to read the sequel!
LOVED THE WHOLE STORY!
You had me crying, laughing and SO mad!
Your an awesome writer!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #40, by Siriuslover177 It's All About Reading People

9th January 2011:
I'm glad there friends.
He's good for her.
So I'm guessing it's Sirius' birthday tomorrow?
I don't know for sure though.
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #41, by Siriuslover177 All Or Nothing

9th January 2011:
I can't believe it!
They done... I was crying SO much!
He's is such a ehh!
I mean I can't believe he would say that!
And I can't believe she's working there!
My god this story is crazy!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #42, by Siriuslover177 Swimming With Regret

9th January 2011:
I hate her!
I hate her SO much!
I can't believe she would do that!
She is such a uhh!
I can't believe her!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #43, by Siriuslover177 Quiet, Man

9th January 2011:
NO! NO! NO!
He couldn't do that!
I'm going to kill him!
I can't believe he did that!
Oh my god!
No please no!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #44, by Siriuslover177 A 'Thing'

9th January 2011:
NO!
THAT CAN'T HAPPEN!
Amazing!
Sirius is DEAD!
Love it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #45, by Siriuslover177 This Domestic Spell Marlarkey

9th January 2011:
Oh my god..
That was horrible!
I can't believe it!

'You thought we were together? God, imagine it. What kind of friends would we be if wed been together all this time and not told you two, huh?'

That is SO horrible!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #46, by Siriuslover177 I'm Fine

9th January 2011:
Oh my god!
I can't believe it!
My heart was pounding SO hard!
Wow!!!
Loved it!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #47, by Siriuslover177 Thirteen Budgies

8th January 2011:
Amazing!
Wow...
That's so sad.
So their mum killed herself. :(
I can't believe he would think they would move in with him!
Wow...
Amazingness!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #48, by Siriuslover177 Catch Me First...

8th January 2011:
Oh my..
I don't totally understand her mom's death...
But whatever.
I'm glad she told him. :)
I hope she get's better soon.

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #49, by Siriuslover177 I Heart Warts...

8th January 2011:
Amazing valentines!
Funny funny funny. :P
I wanna see what happens.
Love Lily and James!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review

Review #50, by Siriuslover177 Just Don't Get Your Face-Gunk On Me...

8th January 2011:
I'm glad there alright.
They can't brake up!
Do you know how horrible that would be :O
Amazing chapter!

-Siriuslover177

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>