Reading Reviews for Draco's Disappointment
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dawnwong Matches

25th September 2009:
Young punks showing up the 6th & 7th years...I like it! Nice characterization of Hermione's writing style.

One editing comment: "who's" should be "whose" in "They were the words of a bitter has-been who’s literary word was no longer taken seriously."

Author's Response: Thanks for catching my error. I'll fix it soon.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dawnwong Confrontations, Secret Passages, and Pranks

13th September 2009:
The dialogue flows well. You're using a more active voice, which I think keeps the story going at a good pace. The birthday scene is a little more narrative, but still works.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dawnwong Atrum Fides Reservo Cruor Sanctimonia

12th September 2009:
I'm hooked...One has to wonder how this lovely kind creature and tortured Draco managed to get together.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Dawnwong Hogwarts

12th September 2009:
Fascinating start...good dialogue. I like the premise of how would the kids get along 20 years later.

 Report Review

Review #30, by purewings Atrum Fides Reservo Cruor Sanctimonia

5th August 2009:
Really interesting, I'm sure it will be a great story!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad the story is holding your interest.

 Report Review

Review #31, by :) Atrum Fides Reservo Cruor Sanctimonia

29th July 2009:
Love it love it love it :)
can't wait until the rose/ scorpius thing starts happening :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #32, by purewings Hogwarts

14th July 2009:
Wow, what a beginning. Scorpius a Hufflepuff! That's going to be an interesting story. Poor boy. His dad will skin him alive for that!
Very good beginning! Go on with the story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Timechild Hogwarts

7th July 2009:
An interesting beginning. Scorpius in Hufflepuff, who's a thunk it? I am looking forward to more descriptions of the Hufflepuff common room as it was never mentioned in the canon. So far, your fic is enjoyable and I like the premise. I can't wait until Draco's reaction to this situation.

Nicely written overall

Author's Response: Glad you like the premise. I've been having fun with it.

I really appreciate the review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>