Reading Reviews for Regretfully Yours
  
1,120 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lilith Found Memories

21st August 2012:
I love your use of the word "owled" x) It puts a funny little modern twist on the HP world, as they have no mobile phones and such. They owl instead of tweet. All rather bird related hahah. Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lilith The Party

21st August 2012:
Could have described the venue a little more, to give us an image of what it looks like, and what the guests were wearing maybe? But still, I am stuck to this fanfic, it's riveting! Always wanting to know what's going to happen next! :]

Author's Response: Thanks. I tend to forget a lot about description when writing. It is one of the things I try to work on, but I really like to stress the characters and dont want to focus on background noise too much. It is a fine line that I am still working on

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lilith Catching a Break

20th August 2012:
Intriguing that you created a female elf, as they weren't mentioned to have existed at all in HP. :) I also like that you threw in the possible fling between this Blakely woman and Ron...shall be interesting to see xD Keep it up!

Author's Response: :) Blakely is so much fun. I almost did a spin off of her, but never got it started. And I think that Crouch's old elf was a female. Anyway. Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lilith Avoiding the Truth

20th August 2012:
You capture a broken marriage perfectly! although I feel sorry for poor Draco who obviously loves his wife and hermione just doesn't feel the same

Author's Response: Thanks. I have seen a lot of people go through this (thankfully not me).

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lilith Facing the Past

20th August 2012:
Very well written, I really like your style! I'd put in more character development maybe :) More descriptions.

Author's Response: Thanks. I appreciate the feedback. It is so hard to get character development in when there are so many characters :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillvee Second Half of the Second, First Date

29th April 2012:
ROTFL I was taking a drink when I read:

“Well, I’d say we’re even. Wouldn’t you?” And with that she wanded the milk and shards of glass from the floor and disappeared back into the hall.

I almost choked laughing so hard! Awesome statement!

Author's Response: lol Thanks. Glad i was able to make you laugh

 Report Review

Review #32, by harrypottergurl11 Epilogue: Enter the New

18th April 2012:
This was a great story. keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Mirgob Reunion

2nd February 2012:
I really like this! Poor hermione... ):

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you are enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #34, by feegee93 Hungover Preparation

30th January 2012:
Hahahahahaha. awww. The way the.brothers all fanged up on hart is.so funny!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed.

 Report Review

Review #35, by dreyuh Epilogue: Enter the New

24th November 2011:
I finished already?! No! This was so magnificent! Absolutely wonderful! I feel like just rereading it all over!
Haha! Now I'm off to read more of your writing.
Great job!

Author's Response: Wow... thanks again so much. I hope you enjoy my other stuff as well :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dreyuh Of Creaky Stairs and Sneaky Stares

23rd November 2011:
Hii! Started reading this yesterday and i am hooked. I cannot stop! I'm to the point where I'm reading it on my cell phone! I'm one of those silent lurkers and your little note made me feel bad so I decided to leave a review. I might not do it again for a couple chapters due to the fact that I can't stop reading. Haha don't want this to end!

Author's Response: LOL - thats okay, just glad you are reading and enjoying. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review though. I hope you continue to enjoy.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Jason Garriott Revelations

22nd November 2011:
This story is bloody Brilliant!! Poor Hermione just had to start talking to Ron in the bathroom!! I think Ron will find the answers soon enough!!

Author's Response: LOL :) Thanks so much. Really so happy you are enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Jason Garriott Found Memories

22nd November 2011:
The letters look exactly like Ron would send them!! Poor Ron having to deal with trying to get his memory back!! Also I feel sorry for Draco for having to deal with his least favorite people In his home!! I think things will work out fine, I hope!! Great story bye the way!!

Author's Response: Thanks. Those letters were hard to write.. I wanted to make sure I got him just right... he is not an overly verbose person.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Jason Garriott Facing the Past

21st November 2011:
I wonder what exactly happened to make Ron come back in to Hermione's life? I love the story so far!! I thought you were talking about French toast!!

Author's Response: Thank you... You will find out soon enough... or maybe not so soon, but you will find out ;) Glad you are enjoying.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Cynthia Epilogue: Enter the New

16th September 2011:
Great Story!! :) Loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I am glad you enjoyed. You should check out the sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by lolapasse Forced to Decide

29th August 2011:
aww. I feel so sorry for Draco ... So sad ...

Author's Response: I know... it was hard to write.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Sarah Lily Epilogue: Enter the New

16th August 2011:
I read the entire novel in less than a day! I could not stop reading! It's absolutely bloody brilliant! I will be starting the sequel tomorrow:) you are a fantastic author, so keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am so glad you enjoyed it and I hope that you like the sequel as well... it is a different type of novel, a lot lighter than this one.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Anima Inner Turmoil

11th August 2011:
That made me so sad i feel so bad for draco i mean i love ron and everything but i feel terrible for drace :(

Author's Response: I know. It was really hard for me to write that as ending. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #44, by lovecherries88 The Wedding

24th July 2011:
what happened to Harry's tie exactly? I was a bit confused...

Author's Response: It started to choke him. There was a spell on it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by lovecherries88 Hungover Preparation

24th July 2011:
hahaha... I wish I had brothers like that to gang up on my future husband.

Author's Response: It does prove effective I think in warding off the weak men :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by lovecherries88 Revelations

24th July 2011:
you truly captured Ron here... even though he doesn't remember Hermione and even though he doesn't know for a fact that Draco had something to do with the kidnapping, he is still confidence about what he feels and acts on it... the little git.. lol!

Author's Response: LOL - thank you. I do so love Ron, he is my absolute favorite of the trio.

 Report Review

Review #47, by lostyourwayhome Epilogue: Enter the New

24th July 2011:
I stayed up into the wee hours of the morning finishing this story. LOVED IT! a lot. It was amazingly written. (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Really glad you enjoyed it. You should check out the spin off.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Aeisha Second Half of the Second, First Date

18th July 2011:
Another wonderful chapter. Loved it, like every other chapter you've written.
I really liked the part with Ginny and Harry, it made me giggle. :P

Also, I do think your explanation for Reynolds was enough. It was to the point.

The ending was quite hilarious. How embarrassing! xD

10/10 again! Wonderful, wonderful!

And I'm very sorry that your father in law passed away. My condolences to you and your family.

And again, amazing chapter. (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much.. for both the condolances and the review :) I am happy you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Sarah Epilogue: Enter the New

18th July 2011:
This story was amazing! I loved it, i couldn't stop reading it and when i had to, i was just itching to get back to my laptop! well done :) x

Author's Response: Thank you. Very happy that you liked it. It was a fun story to write. YOu should check out the spin off and let me know what you think. It is a little different tone than this one, lighter would be a good word to describe it.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Aeisha Of Creaky Stairs and Sneaky Stares

17th July 2011:
I'm in love with your writing! Like honestly. It is really amazing. Man, you really need to get published or something. Send your book out so everyone can see your incredible writing! Like honestly!

But anyway, I'm seriously on edge here, man. I really want to know what caused Ron to lose his memory of Hermione. I really just want to flip to the next chapter to figure it out. But, I saw what you wrote down there about 'silent lurkers' and I thought I should take the time to write this.

Your fanfiction is fantastic and I've been hooked on it for days. C'est magnifique! You are truly amazing.

Anyway, ON TO THE NEXT CHAPTER! WHOOO!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really am glad you are enjoying it and I hope it continues to live up to your expectations.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>