Reading Reviews for Preserving Consequence
  
80 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Mary Ann Accesion

8th August 2011:
UPDATE! i really wanna see if they get togeather the next chapter. I really hope they do!! Al is soo sweet :) And Cam's pretty cool, cause shes not a mary sue and she's pretty interesting! please update son!

Author's Response: I'm about halfway through the next chapter, I'd say there's another week or two until the next update. Thanks, though, I'm happy you like my story!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Artemis Venus Accesion

7th July 2011:
please update soon this story is so good!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try, but no promises.

 Report Review

Review #28, by padfoot88 Accesion

7th July 2011:
I'm so glad Cam's finally decided to go for it! Though i can't help but feel something will go disastrously wrong, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Of course something is going to go disastrously wrong! The story isn't over yet!

 Report Review

Review #29, by AlexFan Summation

6th July 2011:
That was hilarious! I was laughing so hard tears were sliding down my facee.

 Report Review

Review #30, by hushpuppy Accesion

6th July 2011:
Now that Cam has admitted that she likes Al, it's time for Morgan to pull something else out of her hat.

It was nice to see an update so close after the last and I look forward to reading more. I must say that I like the previous banner more, probably because the guy on this one doesn't do it for me. But to each their own, right?

Author's Response: This is the first banner that I didn't make myself, so it's my very favourite one; but like you said, to each their own.

Yeah, actually, Margo isn't going to be responsible for the next disaster.


 Report Review

Review #31, by padfoot88 Felicity

8th June 2011:
Ahhh I'm so happy things are going well between Al and Camry!!! I hope she figures out she loves him soon, but i can't help but feel something bad's going to happen, like why does Don have to talk to Al?!?! And that Margo girl is crazy!! Eagerly awaiting the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Camry is going to figure out her feelings very, very soon; not that that's necessarily a good thing, though. I can't make things that easy.

 Report Review

Review #32, by coldplay465 Felicity

7th June 2011:
YES! I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS CHAPTER FOR SUCH A LONG TIME! thankfully, it held up to standards and made me forgive you for the long wait...in other words, i loved it! al and camry are just adorable together; i hope camry figures out soon that she is actually madly in love with him. can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Speaking of the next chapter... *wink*

 Report Review

Review #33, by stepnhunguyen Felicity

7th June 2011:
Oh gosh, I love all the Al and Camry moments; they are so cute. :) Camry needs to sort out her feelings (she likes Al) and tell him because I love all these scenes. Of course, we've got that James thing to worry about. And the Margo thing. She needs to lay off seriously. I'm so glad Vee and Axel are happy together.

Oh, and I'm curious what Don wanted to say to Al!

10/10

Happy daze

Author's Response: Don didn't really have anything important to say to Al, he's just trying to keep him away from Camry. He doesn't think Cam has good intentions with him.

 Report Review

Review #34, by lovealbus<3 Phantasm

12th March 2011:
I lover this story, and I can't wait for the next chapter! Please keep writing
Love,

Author's Response: I'm actually working on the next chapter at this moment. It's almost half done, shouldn't be too long now, but my updating skills are a bit lacking so I won't make any promises.

 Report Review

Review #35, by michaelasaurus Phantasm

18th February 2011:
DARN YOU! I have to work in the morning! but I couldn't go to sleep without reading the rest of this thus far!!! It is SO good. I will gladly be tired tomorrow!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have done that with so many stories, and I'm really glad that you've done it with mine. I consider it a huge compliment.

 Report Review

Review #36, by CacklingStump  Phantasm

7th February 2011:
it's so cute, i'm glad i only discovered this now and not a year ago because waiting a year might have been rather sad.

Author's Response: No kidding, haha. I feel bad about the long break, but I'm working on the next chapter now.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Steve Phantasm

15th January 2011:
Hi I've only found your story tonight and been following your story chapter by chapter from the start and while I've liked it enough to keep going, I think the break did you good. You've got better. My neighbor will probably lecture me if I keep laughing out loud this late at night. Keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, the beginning wasn't as good as I'd like it to be; it was part of the reason I took the break that I did, I tended to post whatever I first wrote, rather than reading it over and rewriting the less than stellar parts.

 Report Review

Review #38, by stepnhunguyen Phantasm

14th January 2011:
:) Al and Camry forever. Their scene was so romantic and cute and perfect. :D Which also means Margo should disappear in a castle far way where no one can hear her! Al and Camry :D Calbus. Or something. :D

10/10

Update Soon!

haPpy DaZe

Author's Response: You have no idea how giddy Calbus made me. Haha, I hadn't actually thought about it before. Margo seems to be an afterthought in the story right now, so you'll probably be less than impressed with her involvement later, as it gets a lot more complicated.

 Report Review

Review #39, by stepnhunguyen Convivial

14th January 2011:
Al and Camry! Out on a date! They are perfect for one another! :D I'm all giddy and happy. :) Poor Jen, look at all the things she has to go through! She needs some chocolate and old fashioned movies and ice cream. :p

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #40, by stepnhunguyen Amity

14th January 2011:
AHH! Margo! She runs around Hogwarts ruining everything in her way doesn't she? -insert swearing- I can't wait to see how Axel and Vanessa end up. Roses...how romantic! :D

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #41, by stepnhunguyen Histrionic

14th January 2011:
Poor Jen! Another relationship broken in her family and James' chance with her? Almost practically impossible, but he's persistant. :) And there was another small scene with Al and Camry. This story is amazing, juss sayin. ;)

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #42, by stepnhunguyen Assignation

14th January 2011:
I like this chapter a lot: Albus and Camry scene and we got to learn more about Camry. About Malcom and her parents. I'm guessing they'll pop up somewhere along the way? And the Drama continues :)

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #43, by stepnhunguyen Ameliorate

14th January 2011:
YAYYY AL AND CAMRY! He's soo sweet towards her when he called her beautiful. Al/Camry for the win! I like the scene between Camry and James too, she finally told what's on her mind and what James doesn't realize. I liked the last paragraph as well especially the part 'while all was forgiven, all was not forgetton'.

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #44, by stepnhunguyen Summation

14th January 2011:
No Al in this chapter! But I'm sure he'll be in the next one...I love Al and Freddie and James. Poor Jen, I think her mind is so confused. :/ And yet, Camry is still trying to help James get a date with her. Freddie is the personal persuader and messager I believe. :) Love this story!

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #45, by stepnhunguyen Capricious

14th January 2011:
POOORRR Al!!! Must be so hard for him, crushing on Camry since first year and then realizing Camry wanted to be friends. Only friends was in his mind. :o Drama, poor guy. Margo ticks me off and I wonder how Camry will deal with more encounters with her soon.

Poor Al!

To chapter 6!

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #46, by stepnhunguyen Nascence

14th January 2011:
I lovin Freddie. He's so funny, he and Camry are like brothers and sister...in a way. And James still thinks that breaking his brother's heart is a way for to get one date with a girl. I'm still loving the Albus and Camry scenes and can't wait to read more. :D

Onward to chapter 5!

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #47, by stepnhunguyen Dumbfounded

14th January 2011:
Poor Jen, it must be so hard for her heart and self. :o When will she finally open it up? I love her character a lot. And I love the interactions between Albus and Camry because I love how Albus has that school crush and acts all nervous. That's cute.

10/10

haPpy DaZe

Author's Response: Jen's heart is a bundle of complicated bitterness and insecurity. Whether or not she'll be able to completely open her heart up in the duration of this story is still a mystery, even to me.

 Report Review

Review #48, by stepnhunguyen Benediction

14th January 2011:
I love Freddie too much! :D He acts so cute haha and can't wait to see more of him. It must be hard for Camry since people are practically pushing her to do that one thing for James even thought Albus and Jen won't like it. Oh the drama!

10/10

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #49, by stepnhunguyen Abnegation

14th January 2011:
Lovin this story...What a crazy thing they've gotten themselves into! James and Camry might have some messed up year if at one point: Jen refuses James and then Albus' heart is broken. So there isn't a win-win.

Adding to my favs and continuing on to the next chapter!

haPpy DaZe

 Report Review

Review #50, by Sammy Abnegation

14th January 2011:
Basically your intro chapter was amazing from start to finish. I rarely like intro chapters but keep reading. Yours though was wonderful. Thank you for sharing! :)
10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>