Reading Reviews for Hugs
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 7

18th December 2005:
GOOD! Harry and Hermione- ick! But i feel bad for harry now........... oh well i like ron more

 Report Review

Review #27, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 5

18th December 2005:
No.....

 Report Review

Review #28, by Pink_Princss12 Chapter 4

18th December 2005:
Cute...again!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Pink_Princess12 Chapter 2

18th December 2005:
Cute.....

 Report Review

Review #30, by Pink_Princess12 Hugs: Chapter 1

18th December 2005:
Thats cute, i can't wait to read on!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Hermione Fan Chapter 7

26th September 2005:
Whoa, Harry is too pushy to be fullign in character. And if Harry really likes her that much, y r Ron and Hermione going to Hogesmeade like that w/o working things out with him?

 Report Review

Review #32, by Hermione Fan Chapter 5

26th September 2005:
NNNoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by sara Chapter 9

30th August 2005:
it was really good.I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by MoonNRoses Chapter 6

5th August 2005:
Guys can be so stupide...

 Report Review

Review #35, by MoonNRoses Chapter 5

5th August 2005:
Oh my... drama, drama, drama....

 Report Review

Review #36, by MoonNRoses Chapter 4

5th August 2005:
They held hands! How sweet!

 Report Review

Review #37, by MoonNRoses Chapter 3

5th August 2005:
AWWWWWWWWWW.... *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #38, by MoonNRoses Chapter 2

5th August 2005:
Awwwww... how cute! God, I wish I could be that age again!

Author's Response: Yea me too!

 Report Review

Review #39, by MoonNRoses Hugs: Chapter 1

5th August 2005:
Hmmm.... I like it...

Author's Response: Hmmm...Great! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by watchingyou247 Chapter 3

10th May 2005:
aww this is soo cute! and sp sweet! I absolutley love it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you liked it and thought that it was sweet. I did my job then. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #41, by InsaneLeprechaun Hugs: Chapter 1

8th May 2005:
YAY!! THEY WILL GET TOGETHER~! I feel so happy. Very good, a few grammar mistakes, bu still really good!

Author's Response: Aww thanks...yea i need to go back and fix a few of my spelling mistakes...I posted these so long ago and I didn't have a beta then. Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dawg Chapter 2

19th February 2005:
WOOPS! I read the sequel before the original!lol! OH WELL! They both rule! CHO!

Author's Response: haha ooops! Thats alright Im sure it made sense anyway. Glad you thought they both were good. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #43, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 9

30th December 2004:
OHHHH! It's so CUTE! I LOVE IT! I can't wait to read what happens next...I wish this story went on and on though!

Author's Response: hehe. I would love for my stories to go on and on forever but unfortunately I cant write that long. Thanks for all the reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 8

30th December 2004:
I like it a lot and I am glad that everyone is getting along once again!

Author's Response: Yup I told you all would work out with the characters and Im sure you doubted me for a second.

 Report Review

Review #45, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 7

30th December 2004:
Ahhh! CUTE!

Author's Response: Yay you must have gotten to the good part. Im glad you like.

 Report Review

Review #46, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 6

30th December 2004:
Hmmm...I guess it's going to get worse before it gets good!

Author's Response: Yup it has to get worse before it can get better. That is how stories work...lol thanks for sticking with it through the rough part.

 Report Review

Review #47, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 5

30th December 2004:
OMG! I can't believe that happened! Wierd...I could never imagine Hermione and Harry together and I still can't! I still hope Ron and Hermione hook ^!

Author's Response: Yea...Harry's a little lonely but I'll make sure everything works out for you. Thanks for the reviews...

 Report Review

Review #48, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 4

30th December 2004:
I like the holding hands part...it fits in so well with everything...and I like how they are slowly but steadily starting to fall in love with eachother! I have to keep reading!

Author's Response: Isnt the pace good? I dont like those fics where they are just instantly together. It doesnt happen like that. Not with them anyway. I liked writing the holding hands part. it was my fave to write. Keep reading and I'll keep responding to your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #49, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 3

30th December 2004:
I love it! I can't wait to read some more! It's so CUTE!

Author's Response: Glad you like. Thanks for these reviews they ROCK!

 Report Review

Review #50, by gryffindor_lady Chapter 2

30th December 2004:
Oh! It's soooo cute! I really hope Ron and Hermione hook up sooner or later!

Author's Response: OH you know they'll hook up. THey sooooo have to hook up in Rowlings books too. IM hoping they'll be some romance in the 6th book but I can dream. Happy you think its cute! Thanks again.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>