86 Reviews Found

Review #26, by darktears The Worst Day in the History of England

19th June 2007:
i think its a good story I give you a ten rating.

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #27, by kreativkat The Worst Day in the History of England

19th June 2007:
lol, i like the ending. very funny, very sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #28, by hprbdfan The Worst Day in the History of England

19th June 2007:
hey love ur story very good and funny! romantic too
-iliana

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #29, by hpef1006 The Worst Day in the History of England

19th June 2007:
hahaha, i LOVE the ending! thats exactly the sort of day I'd have.come to think of it.nah! I really liked it 5/5.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you never have one like that. I would go insane if it happened to me. LOL. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dark Mark Writer The Worst Day in the History of England

18th June 2007:
GR8 STORY!! One of my favorites! Can't wait to read more of your work! =]

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I hope you enjoy them. :-)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Gabrielle The Worst Day in the History of England

18th June 2007:
Aw, that was cute! I liked it. =)

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ronnieluver The Worst Day in the History of England

18th June 2007:
very good

Author's Response: Thank you. :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Penti The Worst Day in the History of England

18th June 2007:
I've read this before but i must have forgotten to review... it is a nice story... kind of different from your other stories like i'm not neurotic and the list... but i feel that you really captured Hermione, in how she'd react when she's stressed... hope you update the list soon!

BTW, why is this and the list updated when there's no new chapter?

Author's Response: Hi! I'm glad you liked it. I've already submitted the next chapter to the list so it should hopefully be out soon.

I have NO clue why this was moved up in the "read a story" queue, seeing as all I did was make some quick edits that I hadn't noticed before (i.e. writing scolding instead of scalding, etc.).

Anyway, thanks again for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #34, by Chakia The Worst Day in the History of England

18th June 2007:
Wow, I mean, 'Wow'. It's really good! I love how you work your words with a hint of humour... haha. From the title to the ending - it never bores me.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! That means a lot to me. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #35, by snufflesrox14 The Worst Day in the History of England

25th May 2007:
Hahahahaha. Sweet. Funny. Fluffy. yay!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #36, by sproxs The Worst Day in the History of England

4th May 2007:
hey great story
lots of laughs
cant wait to read the next one

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Bright Green Eyes The Worst Day in the History of England

13th April 2007:
That is funny! Wow that really funny! On my favs list!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm honored to make your faves. :-)

 Report Review

Review #38, by SiriusRoxOnIce22 The Worst Day in the History of England

10th April 2007:
haha.thats hilarious.i love it...great story...10/10

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you thought so. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Alex The Worst Day in the History of England

4th April 2007:
That was funny and cute! I loved it...this would be a very fun, simple movie

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #40, by alethea The Worst Day in the History of England

2nd April 2007:
I love this story... had a "worst monday in history" myself today starting with a not working coffee machine - and it was plugged in!

Author's Response: Are you serious! GAH! That is creepy. @_@ Hope everything went well after that day! :-)

 Report Review

Review #41, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Worst Day in the History of England

25th February 2007:
No way! You have got to be kidding me!!! That was so cool!! *Chuckle*

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Kristen The Worst Day in the History of England

22nd February 2007:
This is great. I've never been much of a Harry/Hermione fan, but the two stories I've read, bloody hell, it's damn hilarious. Well done, Crikey, I *do* need to get back to my studies.

Kristen Black

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm absolutely honored (seriously, no sarcasm at all (I suck at sarcasm anyway)). Good luck on your studies!!! And thanks again for the review. :-)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ohsnapslytherin The Worst Day in the History of England

20th February 2007:
laughing out loud - again! 10/10 - again! love your stories so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #44, by taylorj828 The Worst Day in the History of England

18th February 2007:
WOW!
Okay, so I have to say that I absolutely LOVED this! (o: I finally got around to reading another of your stories, which I'm sure I might read them all at some point, seeing as how I've now hopelessly fallen in love with your style!

I hope this will make sense when I say/type it: I *love* your voice, in your stories. Yes, I said voice. It comes through, and it's unique, and I love it! It's what keeps me reading! Wow! A mix of mystery and wonderful humor! Light-hearted, fun, cute, and emotions at the right moment. Wonderful treatment of the characters - I mean not turning Ginny and Ron into horrible pricks just because Harry and Hermione got together. And also wonderful characterization! Simply beautiful!

Loved it! Ging, Ging! (Thai for: Really really!)
Please forgive me for not giving you any specifics. I was too busy loving the story to notice any errors (if there were any!)


Author's Response: Thank you! I definitely understand what you mean about voice. It's hard to explain, but I definitely understand it. LOL. It means a lot that you like it. ^_^

And gah, I'm guilty of turning, at least, Ginny into a prick...but it served for some nice entertainment in at least a few of my fics...lol.

And really? The characterization's right? You have no clue how much that means to me. Seriously. Because I am AWFUL when it comes to characterization. Flat out awful. *Shivers* So yes, definitely thank you (and maybe a hug, but that would be a bit strange, no?).

Thank you so much for the kind review (and for teaching me how to say really in Thai!!! ^_^). :-)


 Report Review

Review #45, by StoryLover3095 The Worst Day in the History of England

3rd February 2007:
This is so cute! Like I said in another review I'm mainly a H/G fan but your stories are so good. I just love the ending when Hermiones coffee machine wasn't broken when that was the thing that started her bad day! I can't wait for your next story! Above and beyond a 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! Again, I'm honored that you still read my fics even though you ship H/G (I'm not a big enough person that I would ever read an H/G fic, no matter how good it is...I know, I know, I'm awful...but that just goes to show how amazing you are lol). I'm glad you liked it, and I hope you enjoy my others! Thanks for the review. :-)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Cedrics_gurl The Worst Day in the History of England

9th January 2007:
another great story! man, can you give me some tips??? lol 9/10

Author's Response: LOL. Just write what comes to your mind, and don't worry about mechanics, grammar, etc., until after. Don't even worry about it flowing. Afterwards, go through and connect the dots, edit it, etc. If you're still unsure, get it betaed. LOL. That's it really. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #47, by tinkerbell817 The Worst Day in the History of England

8th January 2007:
That was really cute, I get the same way when I have a bad day. I felt so sorry for poor Harry, he was so clueless! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, poor Harry indeed. Had no idea what was coming to him...lol. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #48, by LunarKasumi The Worst Day in the History of England

31st December 2006:
LMAO! this was a great story and the ever classic 'you forgot to pplug it in' bit didnt fail to make me laugh. great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy you still liked it even though it's a bit (a bit meaning very) cliched. LOL. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #49, by harryginny The Worst Day in the History of England

5th December 2006:
i liked it it was really good poor harry =D

Author's Response: Thank you. And yes, poor Harry indeed! LOL. :-)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Aaliyah Potter The Worst Day in the History of England

11th November 2006:
Okay, it's official, you are the BEST H/HR writer ever in the history of H/Hr-ness. :P Loved it lots! 100/100 cause I'm feeling hyperactive today! :D

Author's Response: *Blushes* Thanks so much! Considering how many amazing H/Hr writers there are out there, I'm honored that you think so highly of me. Thanks for the room, and yay for hyperactiveness!!! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>