Reading Reviews for An Alternate Yule Ball
  
423 Reviews Found

Review #26, by xmhiszmalfoyx An Alternate Yule Ball

7th March 2008:
so cute !!
im reading moree of it

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #27, by something random An Alternate Yule Ball

2nd January 2008:
wow sucha cool alternative ball. i think its much better than the original

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #28, by seCreT aDmiRer The End of Fourth Year

12th October 2007:
what a great story!!
your stories are so addicting!!!
*smile*

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #29, by fanatic1 Don't be Melodramatic/First Argument

30th September 2007:
excellent work... loving it more and more as it goes on...

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #30, by fanatic1 Snape, Karkaroff, and Hagrid

30th September 2007:
even better than the first... love it...

Author's Response: Aw, thank you!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #31, by fanatic1 An Alternate Yule Ball

30th September 2007:
excellent... can't wait to read more... read and review mine if you get the chance... gotta go read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Hermionesclass101 An Alternate Yule Ball

20th September 2007:
Wow. This would have even worked as a one-shot, but I'm super glad I get to read more. Really well written.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the rest of it. Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by jinx_pickle_jinx The End of Fourth Year

13th September 2007:
SEQUEL! please

Author's Response: I'm working on it!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #34, by jacque74565 An Alternate Yule Ball

26th August 2007:
Too cute!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #35, by donna_cutie1 The End of Fourth Year

24th August 2007:
wat is the sequal called i loved it


Author's Response: There's not one out yet. I'm still working on it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #36, by hamony4ever no matter what J.k. said The End of Fourth Year

14th August 2007:
i hope that you make h hr prefects insteed of r hr

Author's Response: Well, seeing as the prefects thing wasn't influence by the ships, I have a feeling I won't...but we'll see! Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #37, by anonymous... The End of Fourth Year

13th August 2007:
hi. me again, the fan who reviewed The List and I'm Not Neurotic!!!

I LOVED THIS ONE TOO!!! OMG AWESOME!!! I plan to go read another of your stories...they are really good and I wish I could write as well as you...i'd love to write a h-hr fanfic but i'm just not that talented. :)

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for reviewing again. It really means a lot. I hope you enjoy the rest of my fics. And pshaw. I'm sure you're plenty talented. Just try writing a fic, and if you're still nervous about it, have a beta go over it for you.

Thanks so very much for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #38, by harryandhermione4ever The End of Fourth Year

10th August 2007:
i LOVE THIS STORY! I CAN'T WAIT 4 A SEQUAL! I THINK THAT U SHOULD DO THE SEQUAL WHERE THE FITH BOOK STARTS. WHEN U MAKE THE SEQAL BE SHURE 2 INCLUDE IN THE TITLE OR SOMTHING THAT IT IS THE SEQUAL TO THIS STORY.
YOUR BIGGEST FAN,
harryandhermione4ever

Author's Response: Thank you! And the sequel (if I ever write it) will begin the summer of fifth.

Thanks for reviewing! :-)


 Report Review

Review #39, by hplove_dgch The End of Fourth Year

23rd July 2007:
Nice job! I like your version a lot lot more than goblet, even though goblet of fire is my favorite book. mmm it would've nice of you to make one of fifth year (harry's date with cho maybe) anyway one of my favorite fics and i don't get tired of saying you're one of the best h/hr authors =)

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. And wow, thank you! That means a lot. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #40, by shadowkitty22 The End of Fourth Year

9th July 2007:
So I really enjoyed your spin on the fourth book. I am looking forward to the sequel of this story. Keep the good stories coming!

Now I'm off to read the neurotic story...

=^_^=

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy my other stories. :-)

 Report Review

Review #41, by FFaddict An Alternate Yule Ball

4th July 2007:
Amazing I absolutly loved it ron is seriously such a prat and needs to get a life ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Brooke_malfoy The End of Fourth Year

3rd July 2007:
you know what? i read your sequel before i erad this... lol

Author's Response: Are you sure? I haven't posted the sequel for this story yet...

 Report Review

Review #43, by Brooke_malfoy "Don't You Dare"

3rd July 2007:
oh that would be kinda harsh,

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Brooke_malfoy Shock

3rd July 2007:
haha, no boldy again

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Brooke_malfoy Fears Become a Reality

3rd July 2007:
oooh. sweet.like CANDY

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Brooke_malfoy Nearing the Third Task

3rd July 2007:
you forgot to boldy some things

Author's Response: Really? Where? If you could point it out to me I would be incredibly grateful. :-)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Brooke_malfoy Don't be Melodramatic/First Argument

3rd July 2007:
oh how sweet

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Brooke_malfoy The Second Task/Rita Skeeter

3rd July 2007:
aargh. pretty good

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Brooke_malfoy Researching

3rd July 2007:
hahah... preview, preview

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Brooke_malfoy Snape, Karkaroff, and Hagrid

3rd July 2007:
ooohhh. ever sweeter

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>