213 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Harry_Hermione Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

17th July 2007:
OMG!! That was wicked songs!!!
(Wicked as in the musical not wicked as in good but they were still good)

Author's Response: LOL. Yes, it was. And I know what you were getting at, no worries. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #27, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Harry Potter and the Bag of Doritos

15th July 2007:
Lol wow that was weird lol hehe

Author's Response: LOL. Well then, we accomplished our goal... Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #28, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT The Story of Snarry and Hape

15th July 2007:
Fricken ace!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #29, by RoN WeAsLeY Is HoT Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

15th July 2007:
that gives me an idea, harry cood be dumbly in the future and he is trying to save himself or even it could be ron trying to save harry but he dies in the battle cause voldy killed him or summit...i dunno

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure that the rumor goes that RON is Dumbledore's past self (they, like, totally, like, have the same, like, eyes!!!), but LOL, yes. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Brooke_malfoy Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

3rd July 2007:
uuhhh. goodness

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #31, by BellaRosa Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

25th June 2007:
OMG this story is so random and hilarious! Ron and Luna that was bloody awesome! Hermy seducing snape hella ya!!! And Harry and Hermione at the movies wow! Love it! oh and Snarry and Hape! HAHAHA!! Continue please! :)

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you! I'm glad you thought it was funny and enjoyed it. Hopefully Terese and I will be able to write more soon. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #32, by dagwiren Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

5th June 2007:
OMG please never abandon this, i can't stop laughing!!

Author's Response: LOL. I'll do my best! :-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Gryffindor Fish Wood, Polish, and How to Get a Great Bargain

27th February 2007:
While reading the bargining part I realized how to do my science...well I still cannot figure out the laughing issue... This story is to funny!!! Not to mention awesome!!!

Author's Response: LOL. Thank you so much! I really appreciate it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Gryffindor Fish Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

27th February 2007:
As I did my science homework and realized I had no clue if I fill in the chart or not, my teacher had the data... It reminded me of this story so I started re-reading it. Trying not to laugh (or it would sound like I was not doing my science) I started anyway. But thanks to the Yellowcard CD I had playing I was not caught. Anyway the first time I read it I laughed so much my sister thought I went cazy, so I showed her, and (as I was being lazy) had her read it to me for some odd reason...anyway my mom was asleep on the couch in the other room and we kept waking her up. To celebrate the wonderful story we printed it out and put on a play for my mom it was hilarious. :)
Keep up the great stories!

Author's Response: Aw, that means a lot to me! Though I find it a bit strange that a chart reminded you of my fic, the fact that you were reminded of it means the world to me. Seriously.

Thank you so much for the review! I'm thrilled that it could entertain you and provide you with some procrastination time. :-)


 Report Review

Review #35, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

25th February 2007:
Hee hee!! This is cool!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #36, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Harry Potter and the Bag of Doritos

25th February 2007:
Happy Doritos? Hee hee hee!!! Coo-ool!!!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks! :-)

 Report Review

Review #37, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Story of Snarry and Hape

25th February 2007:
Hee hee hee! This eez b-ai-ley goo-ood. Puh-leejz KEEP IT UP.

Go on. Tell me I'm mad. Ha!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! And if you're mad, I hate to know what I am... Thanks again! :-)

 Report Review

Review #38, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Hermy Seduces Voldie

25th February 2007:
HEE HEE HEE!!! MUHAHA!!! HELLO!!! ARE YOU MENTAL?? WHO+KNOWS&WHOOO=CAREZ?

Woah. Maaadness.

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: I probably am, actually...lol. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #39, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius The Adventures of Ron and Luna

25th February 2007:
LIKE!!! LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKE LIKEEEY!

Oohkay. OVER ENTHUSIASM!!!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #40, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Hermy meets Voldie

25th February 2007:
*Chuckle* Hee hee! Cool! *Laugh*

*FULL BLOWN OUT LAUGHTER!*

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #41, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Wood, Polish, and How to Get a Great Bargain

25th February 2007:
Ooohkaaay. This was completely utterly random and plain mental.

Who told you that's bad??

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: LOL! Thank you. I'm glad you found it so. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #42, by I_am_ever_so_Sirius Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

25th February 2007:
This was sooo great!! I love this!!

10/10

Cheerz!!

~Sirius

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #43, by Gryffindor Fish Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

24th February 2007:
I love this story! It is so funny!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I'm glad you liked it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #44, by TheFalk Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

24th February 2007:
haha that was so random.
i wov random.

Author's Response: I love random too...hee. lol. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #45, by fanfic addict Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

8th February 2007:
OMG I worship you.

Sure its probably not the best written story ever but I loved the previous chapter about the doritos and I empathise or sypathise (which ever fits better) with Harry and Hermione as they watch the movie.

I am one of those people who cant stand the harry potter movies and when ever i so much as think about them i have to stop myself swearing and punching things.

I

LOATHE

THEM

I cant stand the way they do it, they take out some of the most integral or entertaining parts and put in stupid pathetic pointless things. They change the scenery, the timeline and the characters. I cant stand them. I completely and utterly HATE THE MOVIES TO HELL!!!
argh!!!

sorry got a bit worked up there.

I tell you it was torture for me to read this chapter about all those movie changes (I watched the first 2 movies, part of the 3rd and ran from the room when they tried to show the 4th)

anyway keep up the story, very entertaining.

mwa bye-bye

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you like it. And I personally don't hate the movies, but I get annoyed when they change so many things that didn't NEED to be changed in the first place. *Sighs* stupid producers.

Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad that I could entertain you. :-)


 Report Review

Review #46, by wannabe_wife_of_Sirius Seeing the Goblet of Fire - Part I

25th January 2007:
omg! that was so frikin funny! cant wait till part 2!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I can't wait to be able to upload part two...lol. Thank you very much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by wannabe_wife_of_Sirius Harry Potter and the Bag of Doritos

25th January 2007:
omfg! that was beautiful! not stupid at asll! well maybe a little but im likin the squirle! go squirle go!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you thought so. lol. Thanks for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #48, by wannabe_wife_of_Sirius Randomness and Mashed Potatoes

25th January 2007:
omfg! that was briliantly beautifile! must read on!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! LOL. Enjoy, and thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Muggle394 Hermy meets Voldie

24th January 2007:
this is insane but so funny!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Cedrics_gurl Hermy meets Voldie

21st January 2007:
i just realised that i didn't review on some of your chapters *shockhorror* so i am spending time trying to find the one's i didn't write about...10/10 for pure randomness!!!
Would you mind if i did a musical...about the journey to the final battle???
Oh i was playing singstar with my sister last night when she started to sing "I can do it-put my ass into it" and without thinking i said..."I'm not sure the microphone will be too happy about that!" i was soo embarrassed! lol how we laughed!

Author's Response: Aw, that's ok. Each of your reviews is worth two in my mind, so, honestly, I owe you about 11 stories. LOL. And no, go ahead, do the musical. I'd love to read it. Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>