111 Reviews Found

Review #26, by alannalove2009 A Family Reunited

9th September 2009:
i really think that you could have made this story longer with more action, but it was very good and i loved the orginal plot! thanks so much!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review and thoughts!

I am sure it could have been a longer story, but it was the first story I have ever written, not to mention the longest thing I have ever written... and I do not know anything about writing action, lol. I just write for fun. :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by NessaTelemnar Epilogue: A Happy Ending

8th September 2009:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS STORY !!!
Thank you for sharing ^^ x

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I loved writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by alannalove2009 Epilogue: A Happy Ending

7th September 2009:
AMAZING STORY I LOVE IT! WO!!! I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO ANOTHER STORY!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so happy people liked it, it was the first story I started! :) More to come.

 Report Review

Review #29, by DracoFall243 Epilogue: A Happy Ending

7th September 2009:
Yay! It was a fantastic story! Congratulations on finishing it!
:Dani

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I loved writing it.

I started school again now, but I hope to have time to finish my prequel and then start a sequel to my Sco/Rose story soon. :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing! It means a lot.


 Report Review

Review #30, by MissDeia A Family Reunited

3rd September 2009:
Great story! I've never come across a plot like this one before. I love Annalise and the way that you write Draco.
Please update soon :)

10/10

-Deia

Author's Response: Thank you! I am happy you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by alannalove2009 A Tangled Web

31st August 2009:
SHOWDOWN!!! this is going to be good! EPPP!! =)!!

Author's Response: Thank you again for all of your wonderful reviews! Your kind words made me smile! :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by alannalove2009 The Clock Ticks

31st August 2009:
such short chapters.. =(!!! but YAY ron is with pansy WO!!

Author's Response: I will try to work on making my chapters longer in future stories! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by alannalove2009 The Forgotten One

31st August 2009:
NO! it was a lie POOR POOR hermionie!!

Author's Response: :) I know! Thank you for your lovely comments!

 Report Review

Review #34, by alannalove2009 An Unexpected Answer

31st August 2009:
PANSY IS WITH RON WTF?!?! BUT YAYYY!

Author's Response: I know, I know, it seems odd... but I really think Pansy and Ron could be good together! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by alannalove2009 An Eventful Evening

31st August 2009:
i love this. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Author's Response: Wow, you have me blushing now! :) Thank you for your kind words!

 Report Review

Review #36, by alannalove2009 A Fear Discussed

31st August 2009:
YAY!!! i love this plot!! i hope things go well!

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #37, by alannalove2009 A Past Preserved

31st August 2009:
weasley better give up that office!!

Author's Response: LOL, yes, Draco loves to tease Ron. Some things never change! :) Thank you for your comments!

 Report Review

Review #38, by alannalove2009 The Truth Unfolds

31st August 2009:
oh NO!!! hermionie is in trouble!! what is this about draco being unemployed.. i thought he was dead?!?!?

Author's Response: It all unfolds in later chapters! :) Thank you for the read and review(s)!

 Report Review

Review #39, by alannalove2009 The Discovery Made

31st August 2009:
wow! i think im gng to love this plot!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by kayoko The Truth Unfolds

31st August 2009:
Oh poor Draco passed out. *snickers*

I think the part where Hermione explains her magical past to her daughter could be done in a better way. The reader already knows all about Harry, Voldemort and the war so there's no need to explain it again. I just feel that you're describing the past, which is important, but it'd be better if you showed them what happened with a flashback or something.

Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #41, by DracoFall243 A Family Reunited

31st August 2009:
Yay! Good job, I really enjoyed this story!
:Dani

Author's Response: Thank you! As soon as the queue reopens, I will submit the epilogue. :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by gitgit A Family Reunited

28th August 2009:
awww he brought her mammy that was so sweet nice chapter i really liked it!
i cant wait to see what happens next:D

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, as always! :) Glad you liked it - the next one will be posted asap.

 Report Review

Review #43, by DracoFall243 A Dreaded Moment

28th August 2009:
Okay so I'm going to stop here for the night. But this is really good so far! Good work!
:Dani

Author's Response: Thank you. :) I appreciate your read and review! I plan to post the next chapter as soon as the queue opens again. Then, I will focus on the companion piece. Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #44, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex The Culprit Revealed

28th July 2009:
ugh thats awsome but kinda sad that theres only two more chapters youll have to write a sequel.

Author's Response: I am actually going to write a prequel... and after that is done, I MAY consider a sequel. I do have another story in mind to finish before any sequel, however, and that is a companion piece to my Ro/Scorp story, focusing on Hugo.

Thank you again for reviewing! I am glad you are enjoying it. :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by NotSuchAPrincessAlex The Saving Grace

27th July 2009:
ah i absolutly love this story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by gitgit The Culprit Revealed

11th July 2009:
so who is going to woo our dear annie off her feet
that was definitely unexpected i wonder what the motive was that dean did what he did
that was an awesome chapter
cant wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you for reading and for all of your lovely reviews! I am glad that you are enjoying the story, I truly find it a pleasure to write this one. I am wrapping this one up, and then I will finish its prequel, hopefully this summer. :)

As far as Dean is concerned, I imagined him to be consumed with rage after everything that happened to him regarding the Malfoy family (especially at the Manor in DH), and his motive? Classic revenge. He could not dare let Draco be happy.

Annie, of course, is a teenager. She has her first boyfriend, Franklin (son of Hannah and Neville in this story). She should be allowed to be happy, yes? :)

Well, I am off to go and finish writing a bit more. Thanks again for your kind words.


 Report Review

Review #47, by gitgit The Saving Grace

11th July 2009:
awww wow that was an intense rant
lol i loved how she called him the great git
and ic ant wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by gitgit An Uncomfortable Admission

11th July 2009:
so a part of the soul is in that painting thatw as interesting idea very original and i liked it alot
cant wait to see what else happens!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you liked my idea. :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by gitgit An Awkward Acceptance

11th July 2009:
damn girl
and the plot thickens
this was an awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! I am so happy you are reading. :)

 Report Review

Review #50, by gitgit A Dreaded Moment

11th July 2009:
YES!!! fianlly thank god
i cant wait to see what happens next i know she hasnt forgiven him but thank gods!

Author's Response: Hahaha! Yes, this bit was enjoyable to write. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>