Reading Reviews for The Lost Princess
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Blue Biro The Time Turner

19th October 2010:
brilliant chappie!
must read more! jeez, im addicted to this story! :)
you rock!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Really? Addicted? That's awesome! I'm glad to hear that you're really enjoying the story so far! It makes me all warm and fuzzy inside!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Blue Biro What You See is What You Get

19th October 2010:
oooh, cant wait for more!
fantastic!
becky ;p

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think so, again. :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Blue Biro The Fall

19th October 2010:
oooh, so the plot thickens :)
loved it! (again!)
you rock! ;p

Author's Response: It does indeed. Thank you again for leaving so many nice reviews! And thank you for taking the time to read my story! It means so much :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Blue Biro Inked Pages

19th October 2010:
the chapters just keep getting better! cant wait for more!
loved it!
you're amazing!
becky :)
10/10! again! ;p

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much! I lose confidence in this story every time I get back around to writing it, but I refuse to give it up! I want to write it right through to the end :) Thank you again for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Blue Biro Possibilities

19th October 2010:
another great chapter! i love the length especialy, most stories i read have quite short chapters :(
amazingly written!
becky ;p

Author's Response: I do try to write longer chapters, but sometimes I just don't feel as inspired or time gets really tight so I can't write as much as other times. But I'm glad that you like the story already! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Blue Biro A Rousing Start

19th October 2010:
wow, amazing first chapter, very unique sounding plot, can't wait to read more!
you rock!
becky ;p
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you think so, and I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by andyowl Conscience

16th October 2010:
YOu have GOT to update soon! I am hooked onto this story!

Author's Response: I'm working on it, I promise :) Thank you for taking the time to read and review! I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #33, by auntyfontey Conscience

13th October 2010:
I really liked how you made the memory so real, but I thought Hermione already knew about pensieves and memories beforehand, but there is a great chance that I am wrong. Also, I love reading about a human Draco :)

PLEASE CONTINUE!!

Author's Response: She may have known about Pensieves before (heck, she knows everything, doesn't she?) but for the purposes of this story I made it appear as though she didn't already know. But thank you for taking the time to read and review! The next chapter is in progress.

 Report Review

Review #34, by auntyfontey Sending a Message

8th October 2010:
I love the story and the twist at the end, but at some point in the middle, you jump between present and past tenses a bit which is a little confusing. Other than that, I'm addicted to this story!!

Author's Response: Thank you for pointing that out! I don't know what I was doing when I wrote this chapter, but obviously I was working so fast that I wasn't paying much attention. I'll go back and edit this as soon as I can. Thank you for taking the time to read and review! I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Vixen Decanting the Past

29th September 2010:
Oh My God! I cannot wait for the next chapter, you are a amazing writer!
This is one of the very few stories that I actually enjoy, please continue writing and updating. I can't wait to find out what is going to happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you! It's so nice of you to think so :) I'm glad that you're enjoying the story. The next chapter is in slow but steady progress.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ash08 Decanting the Past

28th September 2010:
I was wondering if you could help me please. I love love your story it's just i forgot what chapter i am on. The last thing i remenber is someone say that mark antony is still alive. I am so sorry for bothering you i just can't seem to remenber what chapter Iam on. I am so sorry. (^_~)

Author's Response: My best guess as to what chapter you may be on is either The Bloody Lotus or Found (not sure of the numbers, though). The Bloody Lotus deals more directly with Mark Antony so maybe that's it? I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far, and it's no problem. Everyone loses their place sometimes :) Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by PrincessPipiLongstocking Possibilities

27th September 2010:
i love it!i really like how draco is not to nice thats one of the problrms ive found with some of the other stories there just to sweet

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wanted to try and keep everything as canon as possible (characters, settings, etc) and it was hard not to make Draco TOO nice (although I have to make him a little vulnerable at times for the purposes of the story). I'm glad to hear that you didn't think he was too nice. Thanks again for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by HermioneLover2210 A Rousing Start

27th September 2010:
i think dacos a little to nice he should be a little rufer around the egdes

Author's Response: Really? Well, I did try to make him as close to canon as I could, but I can go back and look over the chapter again. Sometimes, he is meant to be a bit nicer for the purposes of the story, though. But thank you for the feedback!

 Report Review

Review #39, by sinwillys822 Decanting the Past

27th September 2010:
even though she may have feelings for draco and ron, i still think that she should help rescue draco cause no one deserves to be locked up.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so; that was/is pretty much the whole point of these past few chapters - Hermione's decision to find Draco, both because she believes in doing the right thing and because she believes that maybe he can change. Sorry if it ran you around in circles for a while, but I've just been losing my muse lately. :( Hopefully it comes back soon! I want to finish this story! :) Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Alex11215 A Rousing Start

30th August 2010:
Great first chapter! Is this after DH?

Author's Response: It's before DH.. sort of. Well, it's during DH but from a different perspective. It's AU, where Hermione did not go looking for Horcruxes with Ron and Harry. But I'm glad that you're enjoying the story so far :) Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #41, by sinwillys822 Everybody Hurts

24th August 2010:
i liked the chapter and i think that she should tell them about what is happening to her, maybe they can help. can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Well I think Ginny already knows, but I see what you mean. Thanks for taking the time to read and review :) The next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #42, by JustJane Everybody Hurts

23rd August 2010:
Great story. Keep up the good work =)

Author's Response: It's wonderful to see that you're enjoying the story so far :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #43, by caicu Everybody Hurts

23rd August 2010:
Very intresting. We need Draco's recue PRONTO!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. His rescue will come soon, I promise (; Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Draco Lover 2012 Actions Speak Louder

20th August 2010:
Sadly what Hermione is going through in this story is kind of like what I've been going through the last couple of months. Sleepless night, weird and very real dreams and bruises and such I don't know how I got them! Keep up this amazing story!

Author's Response: That is odd. Well, I do hope it gets better! Thank you for taking the time to read and review. The next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Amunet Actions Speak Louder

7th July 2010:
I am speaking for the whole story in this review. Wonderfully written, with just the right mix of Draco/Hermione and Egyptian mythology. I am interested in seeing how it ends. I'm going to fave this.

Author's Response: Thank you! It is wonderful to hear that you are enjoying the story :) The next chapter is currently in progress. Thanks again for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by sinwillys822 Actions Speak Louder

6th July 2010:
i like the way that the story is going and i think they should try to find draco.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you are enjoying the story; I have not written for this story in a long time so I was a little iffy about this chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by caicu Actions Speak Louder

6th July 2010:
I feel a little confuse but I will wait ussually story lines blurr a little and that could be happening. So I will keep reading if you keep updating.

Author's Response: Okay; well I am glad that you are going to continue reading. Thank you for leaving a review! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by percussion95 Deception

1st June 2010:
oh my god that is so weird I love this story even though I only started reading it please continue writing this I know you will have way more fans after this chapter is done

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I can only hope so! Thank you for the lovely review; I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying the story! The next chapter is currently in progress :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by kandekisses Deception

28th May 2010:
*Jaw Drops*

Seriously? It's not Draco thats been at school all this time? Wow. I'd be seriously creeped out if I were Hermione. So it's someone pretending to be Draco. Is it Mark Antony?

The flashbacks are getting so intriguing right now. I've got a million questions in my head. Man this story really is developing nicely. Once again I have to say that your imagination is amazing. This whole story is sooo great. I really love reading it.

I'm so interested to see where this is all going to go. Hope to hear from you soon!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad that the ending has managed to spark some intrigue in everyone! I suppose you'll just have to wait and see, but unfortunately the next chapter is still in progress ):

It's really, really great to know that you like the story, and think it's progressing nicely. A year ago, I probably would have never thought I'd make it past chapter two of ANY story, but here I am. Thanks again for taking the time to read and review! The next chapter is in progress; I hope not to disappoint!


 Report Review

Review #50, by kandekisses Come Together

28th May 2010:
OMG that was so good. Your growing so much as a writer hun!

Man I don't even know where to start right now. Hermione can't be Chione can she? I just don't know how to figure that. &Might I say Chione is becoming very pushy and I don't think I like that. It seems as though she's trying to take over Hermione.

Gosh, the Draco/Hermione action was great! But I'm so confused, is Draco good or bad? &Poor lil Colin.

Wow. I don't even know what to say right now! I'm so glad the next chapter is up so I can keep reading otherwise I think my mind will explode from all the wondering lol.

Great job once again.

Author's Response: I'm really growing? Yay! That's wonderful news! I'd always thought I was, but no one has actually told me so! I'm glad you think so. And yes, Chione is making her presence known as time progresses... but I hope everything will be cleared up by the end. I have the end in mind, I just need to figure out what goes in between, you know?

Thanks again for the lovely review!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>