Reading Reviews for Teach thy Parents
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Opalpixiechick A Lonely Christmas

2nd July 2012:
I love your story. I can't wait to see what happens. Are the last 3 wizards to show up Remus, Sirius and James?

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. You will find out who the wizards are in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #52, by bballtomboy22 A Lonely Christmas

2nd July 2012:
Trying... To. Grab Hold... Of The Next. Chapter. Slipping Through... My Grasp.



That was a well written chapter! I rest enjoyed it! It felt nice to come home after a long day at horse ridding to find an awesome story had been updated with an awesome chapter!! Can't wait for the next one :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it after a long day riding. I will try to have the next one up much sooner.

 Report Review

Review #53, by Amudhan Feeling Weak

1st July 2012:
awesome story :):):):) I started reading this story couple of days ago and finished it in a single go.The characterization is really correct. And please update the next chapter son. Dying to read it :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I will be trying to keep updates coming more frequently.

 Report Review

Review #54, by Eager Reader Feeling Weak

26th June 2012:
I'm sorry to hear that things are working out. I'm sure everything will work out for the best eventually.

Author's Response: Thank you, it is a big event that needs a lot of planning. Hopefully things will all fall into place.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Eager Reader Feeling Weak

25th June 2012:
WHERE ARE THE NEW CHAPTERS?!?!?
Well, since it's the end of June, I guess you have exams. Best of luck on them and hope you can update soon!

Author's Response: Actually I am not taking any continuing ed courses. I have been involved in organizing a fund raising event for low-income kids going back to school in the fall. This year has been one of those that anything that could go wrong has gone wrong. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #56, by grace Feeling Weak

25th June 2012:
i need an update. i need it now. please.

Author's Response: I am so sorry. I will get one before July 1.

 Report Review

Review #57, by Em xxx Feeling Weak

23rd June 2012:
This is truly incredible story!! THE BEST!! I'm totally hooked pls write more

Author's Response: Thank You! I need to get writing again. I am hoping for an update before July 1.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Eager Reader Feeling Weak

19th May 2012:
Great chapter! I simply love it. I wonder, do I like it more when you have longer chapter with less frequent updates or shorter chapters with more frequent updates. Either way, keep up the good work!
10/10

Author's Response: I will try to give you a couple of each type of chapter in the future for your reading pleasure. ;-)
Thank you for the review.


 Report Review

Review #59, by Opalpixiechick Feeling Weak

18th May 2012:
I love this story. I can't wait for the next chapter. U r doin a great job. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #60, by bballtomboy22 Feeling Weak

17th May 2012:
Yay yay yay yay yay yay I can't wait for lily and James to get together! Great work as always! Keep up the good work! Look forward greatly to the next chapter!!! Hope you are enjoying writing them as much as I am reading them!

Author's Response: I do enjoy writing, but I do stress about plotline and characterzations. I am glad you are enjoying this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #61, by that random kid Feeling Weak

16th May 2012:
yay! another great chapter! and a fast update too. do you know approximately how long this story will be? however long it is, the story is entertaining and is constantly accumulating. i wonder what james is going to so with the information that lily remembers the attack. so many questions relating to this story that i cant wait to find out!

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed this chapter. Things will start getting resolved with the next chapter, but it won't finish up quickly. I am looking at at least six more chapters. (last time I said something like that it grew to sixteen chapters as the story kept developing as I wrote.)

 Report Review

Review #62, by Opalpixiechick A Surprise Before Christmas

9th May 2012:
He is messin up how his parents get together isn't he? I love ur story. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Yes, he unintentionally changed something. Can he fix it?

 Report Review

Review #63, by Opalpixiechick Professor Ray

9th May 2012:
LOL. I love that chapter. :) I can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #64, by Opalpixiechick Rejected

9th May 2012:
Poor James. He is so upset. Love your story. :)

Author's Response: James knows something is wrong, but he hasn't quite figured it out yet.

 Report Review

Review #65, by Opalpixiechick Memories of the Future

9th May 2012:
Oh lord. They need to watch out or James will figure everything out. :) I love your story. :)

Author's Response: James can be curious about what is going on around the castle.

 Report Review

Review #66, by Opalpixiechick Ministry Meddling

9th May 2012:
Poor James and Lily. Love this chapter. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Opalpixiechick Once a parent...

9th May 2012:
Aww. That is so sweet but James is gonna be so mad. I love this chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, James will be jealous.

 Report Review

Review #68, by Opalpixiechick Exposed

9th May 2012:
Love this chapter. :) Can't wait to read the next one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #69, by that random kid A Surprise Before Christmas

8th May 2012:
hooray, a new chapter! This was so good, I can't wait until the next. Was the reason for the last part because the bond between Lily and James was being broken therefore weakening Harry's future? I cannot wait to find out! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I am so glad you enjoyed it. You may be right. If you are then it would mean that Lily always had some type of feelings for that arrogant prat Potter.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Opalpixiechick Treacle Tart

8th May 2012:
Love this chapter. :) can't wait to read the next one. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, your excitement with this story makes me really happy.

 Report Review

Review #71, by Opalpixiechick Full Moon Antics

8th May 2012:
Harry is so much like his dad. :) I love this chapter and i can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: He not only looks like his dad (sans beard and long hair), but he does act like him.

 Report Review

Review #72, by Opalpixiechick Welcome to Class

8th May 2012:
I love your story. I can't wait to see if Lily realizes that Harry looks like James. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Only time will tell.


 Report Review

Review #73, by Opalpixiechick Back to school

8th May 2012:
Love your story. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thak you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #74, by Eager Reader A Surprise Before Christmas

7th May 2012:
BRAVO BRAVO Excellent chapter. I guess my favourite component of your story is the danger of telling James and Lily about who Harry really is.
If you need help on your homework to make time to write I would be more than willing to help. Math and maybe physics.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you like the plot device of Harry hiding his identity.

 Report Review

Review #75, by Opalpixiechick Your Hired

7th May 2012:
Love your story so far. I can't wait to see how they react to seeing their parents. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>