Reading Reviews for Teach thy Parents
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #26, by FriendofMolly James Sirius Potter

2nd October 2013:
Manwe,
An excellent start to the next adventure. Your characterization of James is just perfect. I do think he went to far with his disrespect of his Father. He deserved to lose the Map and the Cloak.
On to the next,
FoM

Author's Response: James II just a cheeky teen and a troublemaker like his grandfather, uncles, father, mother, and several other friends and aquaitances. He had no choice. He was born that way.
Thank you for the review.
M.V.


 Report Review

Review #27, by if_i_was_emma James Sirius Potter

25th November 2012:
good so far, i think the rest will rock!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #28, by bballtomboy22 Back to Everyday

22nd November 2012:
I enjoyed this story! Thanks for posting it!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews.

 Report Review

Review #29, by scottieclark Back to Everyday

22nd November 2012:
Awesome story! Really great job,.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Eager Reader Back to Everyday

22nd November 2012:
Awesome ending! It's been a few month since I started reading your stories. It's been a lot of fun.
Will you be writing another one?

Author's Response: Thank you for the reviews and interest in my angle on the Potter universe. I will have another story from the After the Horcrux series dealing with Christmas at the Potters.

 Report Review

Review #31, by silvertongue Back to Everyday

22nd November 2012:
I loved the idea of this story. The fact that he was able to be a part of his parents' lives was wonderful. I really enjoyed reading it.(:

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lisa Grey Ministry Meddling

4th November 2012:
this was really cool & action-packed. the tention was mind blowing!!

DISCLIAMER: a few minor spelling mistakes

Author's Response: Thank you! I will always admit to being spelling challenged.

 Report Review

Review #33, by silvertongue Sayng Goodbye

31st October 2012:
Wow. This was absolutely fantastic. Beautifully written. I wouldn't change a single thing about it. Thank you for your story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it so much.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Eager Reader Sayng Goodbye

24th October 2012:
OMG THEY'RE GOING BACK? I was really hoping there was more to come. Will there be more? If there is, when will the next chapter be out?

Author's Response: Yes, they are going back. There will be one more chapter to this story. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Eager Reader The Start of Something

13th October 2012:
Action, romance and doing dishes! My favourite! Looking forward to the next chapter! That will be ... when?

Author's Response: I am glad you enjoyed it. I am half way through the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Eager Reader Patronus

24th September 2012:
You can punish yourself by writing more. :P
Anyway, do you have a projected time for the next chapter?

Author's Response: I am in the process of torturing myself now. I will try to get the chapter in the queue before the weekend.

 Report Review

Review #37, by bballtomboy22 Patronus

21st September 2012:
Yayy! I have been waiting for this chapter for a while now!! I wa sappy when I found out that it ha come out!! It was a food chapter can't wait until the next one !! I was happy that Thai one was released on my last day of school for the term too!! That is a nice way to finish the term :D

Author's Response: I am glad to make your day. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #38, by adriaans Patronus

21st September 2012:
Looking forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Eager Reader Patronus

19th September 2012:
FINALLY!
Wow that was a really long wait...

Author's Response: I know. So sorry, I must now go and punish myself.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Opalpixiechick Bye, Bye

19th September 2012:
I love this story. U are doing a great job. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Eager Reader Hi Dad!

17th August 2012:
Just a quick question:
I know you are busy with your life, but when would the next chapter be out?

Author's Response: I will start working on the next chapter now that my event is over. Sorry for the long delay. I am hoping to have it submitted within a week.

 Report Review

Review #42, by xxkittykatxx Hi Dad!

25th July 2012:
Great chapter again. Is there any way that Teddy can come back in because I really want the big reveal between him and Remus, I think it needs to happen. Loved the Harry and James interaction by the way.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. There is a reason why I don't want Remus to know.

 Report Review

Review #43, by bballtomboy22 Hi Dad!

24th July 2012:
Hehe another chaptr!! :) this is a great story and I love the way you write. But wouldn't they have to olblivate James so he has no chance to change to future??

Author's Response: We will just have to wait and see what type of complications it creates.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Eager Reader Hi Dad!

24th July 2012:
You have made a crappy Monday AWESOME.
Thank you.
Can't wait until the next chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: I am glad I made your day. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #45, by bballtomboy22 Bye, Bye

16th July 2012:
This chapter was amazing as always! Keep up the good work! I am really enjoying the story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I will try to have another chapter up soon.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Eager Reader Bye, Bye

15th July 2012:
Wow fast update!!! AWESOME.
But did you have to write Teddy out of the story? T.T
Now Harry got one less person on his team.
Also, for some reason, I thought Ray got kidnaped. O.o

Author's Response: These two chapters seemed to flow out easily, and I had a day break from my usual schedule. Yes, I wanted to get the NDEs out of the picture and Teddy wasn't needed, beside if you were married to a part-Veela, you would want to get back to the future sooner than later.

 Report Review

Review #47, by she-who-must-not-be-named To the Rescue

15th July 2012:
pls continue writing cuz u really r ace at it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you, I will continue to write.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lise A Lonely Christmas

12th July 2012:
NO!!! YOU'RE EVIL! That cliffie is just plain cruel :(
Anyway, I love love love this story, I only started reading it today and I'm already hooked! My favourite character is most definitely Ray, she's awesome :)
Please please please update, this story is absolutely fantastic and extremely original, and you are extremely awesome for writing it !! :D
10/10 (if that were possible, but unfortunately iy's not, so 10/10 :D)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. nothing makes a writer happier than a reader reacting like you did to a cliffie.
The next chapter is in the queue.


 Report Review

Review #49, by Lily A Lonely Christmas

9th July 2012:
Please update soon it's really an amazing story and I like where it's going so please keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I will try to update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Eager Reader A Lonely Christmas

3rd July 2012:
Excellent chapter! It's definitely worth the wait.
However, as I am currently doing a degree in mathematics, I would like to point out that there is no Nobel prize in mathematics. But, there is a Fields Medal.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I am glad you liked it.
Sorry I didn't realize that the Nobel society didnt reward a prize in mathematics. After reading your comment, I remembered that Nash, the mathematician whose life the movie "A Beautiful Mind" was based on, won his award in economics.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>