Reading Reviews for It's Kind Of A Funny Story
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by JSoDP x A Fine Line

7th May 2012:
Hi!
I am reading this story and Poison and Wine, and I love them both! :)
Please can you carry on and add the next chapters cuz I'm DYING to read them!!!
Thanx
JSoDPxxx :D

 Report Review

Review #27, by i love harrypotter 143 A Fine Line

17th January 2012:
Good job at you dance compation! I loved the story (i just started reading) I think it is going to be entertaning... I wonder what Lily means by "go get,james" but I guess i'll just have to wait and find out. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Crescent Moon  A Fine Line

2nd November 2011:
Great chapter, I loved it!!
Really funny XD
I can't wait to read the next chapter, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #29, by LuxelieBlack A Fine Line

20th June 2011:
This is great, please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Tazzy1029 It's Kind Of A Funny Story

31st May 2011:
I really like this story, I like how you began it with James and Lily being friends and also I like how James is the only one who knows about Lily's freckles, I think it's sort of sweer. I like your sentence structure as well and I like how you sort of just jumped in there with the story and didn't dwindle on unimportant things. The way you summed up each of her years was awesome and I'm going to hurry up and read the rest now :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by leopard A Fine Line

28th May 2011:
i'm really enjoying this story! it's very well written and the characterisation is very good :) i look forward to reading more
p.s. good luck with nationals :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by wooh A Fine Line

28th May 2011:
I'm really liking this story. You write really well. I'm sort of trying to work out Meg's character, is she meant to be cool or annoying??

Also I love James. He is so perfect. :) lol

Author's Response: Oh no, Meg's annoying? Crap. Didn't mean for that to happen... She's supposed to be "cool" I guess... oops. Oh well. And I know I love James I wish he was real! haha thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #33, by lunalockhart5 A Fine Line

26th May 2011:
Ohhh, you just HAVE to update soon. Please! I'm begging you! This is such a good story, and you have some amazing talent in writing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by girly1393 A Fine Line

25th May 2011:
The fine line between James and Lily just hasn't been broken yet, that's all.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review

Review #35, by JilyRonks A Fine Line

25th May 2011:
Another great chapter ,

JilyRonks xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by loveismagic A Fine Line

25th May 2011:
This story is so great!! I can't wait for the next update! But really, please update soon =)
Also, I'm not sure which I like more: The little notes you put in at the beginning/end of the chapters or the chapters themselves. SO good!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Skyler315 A Fine Line

24th May 2011:
Really good. Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #38, by emeraldeyes77 A Fine Line

24th May 2011:
I hate chem. It's at the point I walk into that class and feel myself get dumber, I feel brain cells die. I'm actually using reading your new chapter as a way to procrastinate from doing my chem homework.

Anyway, another great chapter! I really love Meg. It's funny when you said that you based her off of Meg from Meg from Hercules because my friend Becca compares me too also :)

I'm really confused about what's going on, between the events of this chapter the sleepover and what James said her story and Sirius' stories are so different, please reveal the truth soon!

xoxo, Emm < 3

ps. Good luck at your competition! You're actually going to be at disney the same time as my cousin she leaves for Disney with her boyfriend a week from today, this is his present to her for graduating from college, they're gonna get married. I can just feel it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by girly1393 Change of Heart

22nd May 2011:
My love of James blinds me to Ryan.

Haha, I really enjoyed it.

Bravo to you. (Yes, I do say it at the end of every review.)

 Report Review

Review #40, by adolfoizmine Change of Heart

21st May 2011:
Oh! Please keep writing!!
Mann I hate my username now :/

 Report Review

Review #41, by JilyRonks Change of Heart

21st May 2011:
Another great chapter ! cannot wait for the next one ,,, update soon (:

JilyRonks xx

 Report Review

Review #42, by jplove4evs Change of Heart

21st May 2011:
that was sweet :) hopefully ryan doesn't turn out to be an asshole xD UH OH. lily thinks james isn't so bad lol PLOT TWIST!

amazing as always. 10/10 can't wait for the next installment

 Report Review

Review #43, by Lilian Change of Heart

21st May 2011:
Awesome story! Can't wait 4 the next chapter. I like Ryan's personality ;-)

 Report Review

Review #44, by emeraldeyes77 Change of Heart

20th May 2011:
i like goldfish, and i really like angels and airwaves and i really really liked this chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Giselle Sickness

18th May 2011:
I love it, please write moreee

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lucy_Dumbledore Sickness

17th May 2011:
I like Meg's character! But is she really in love with Sirius.

P.S. What was the thing about keira knightly and Elizabeth Bennett??

 Report Review

Review #47, by LuxelieBlack It's Kind Of A Funny Story

17th May 2011:
Before I go on to read the other chapters you've posted so far, I want to say that this is really well-written and a wonderful start!

 Report Review

Review #48, by jplove4evs Sickness

16th May 2011:
so just read this whole story and it's SO GOOD. I love it. the first chapter was great and Peepee's awesome. this whole story's a 10/10 &hearts can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #49, by girly1393 Sickness

16th May 2011:
I kind of got the feeling it was Meg from Hercules.

I really like where you're going with the Lily/James thing. Little by little, eh?

Bravo to you.

Author's Response: Do you always end your reviews in "bravo to you"? hahah... that's really funny.
well, bravo to you, too.


 Report Review

Review #50, by girly1393 Crabs

7th May 2011:
Woo, go Lily! Your sleuthing skills rule.

Bravo to you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>