Reading Reviews for Of All the Faulty Bludgers
  
159 Reviews Found

Review #26, by madelgranger Cry Baby, Cry

5th April 2009:
whoa. roger isn't gay? and he has a thing with katie or someone? so many exciting new developments! poor oliver. ruthie is very funny when she's on pain meds. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by madelgranger Meet the Mates

5th April 2009:
now i'm really curious about fred. also can't wait to see ruthie's reaction to the whole wood-told-everyone-they-were-dating-so-that-she-could-come-visit thing. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by madelgranger A Keeper

5th April 2009:
squee oliver! i can't believe i just squeeed (is there a past tense of to squee?) your story is so good that it is causing me to lose all of my self-respect through squeeage. you know what? now i'm just confusing myself.
but i really liked the oliver POV it cleared some stuff up. also clarified the conflicts. katie has to realize she likes george! ruthie has to realize she likes oliver! anyways, must go read more! thanks for writing.

 Report Review

Review #29, by madelgranger I'll be your Miss Piggy if you'll be my Kermit

5th April 2009:
"Do you know who I blame? Voldemort, that stupid albino!"
oh my gosh i love love love this quote and the paragraph that follows so much! its so funny!
this whole story is hilarious and amazing. i love ruthie and oliver. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by madelgranger Holy Bologna!

5th April 2009:
i love ruthie's irrational fears! particularly her fear of talking trains. this story is so funny, thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by madelgranger Rogering

5th April 2009:
haha i love ruthie calling stalking rogering. and also her freaking out ron. so funny! now i have to go see what's in katie's letter! thanks for writing

 Report Review

Review #32, by madelgranger Cue the Spirit Fingers

5th April 2009:
really fun chapter. i really liked the p&p comparison. ruthie is hilarious! thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #33, by madelgranger One Happy Guy!

5th April 2009:
haha this is such a great story so far! lots of nice little foreshadowing hints and things and its hilarious. fave quote: "Well they're NOT! THEY ARE THE BEE'S ANKLES!"
thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #34, by super_girl101 Just Because

27th March 2009:
omg!this story is really good
you have to write more please!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by are you sirius Just Because

21st March 2009:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
what Oliver said to ruthie was the best, cutest, most awesome, freaken lovliest thing i have ever heard! it was the best speech ever, i almost wanted to cry because i feel so bad for them both. argh i love Oliver and Ruthie, ok its official i am completely emotionally attatched to those two characters. Please update soon i can barely stand it knowing that i have no more chapters to read.

10 billion/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by are you sirius Lassie was a dog you idiot

21st March 2009:
bahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahah...lass. freaken hilarious! Hilarious i tell you!!!

10/10 for humour.

 Report Review

Review #37, by thelastxgoodthing Just Because

13th March 2009:
Loved it please write more

 Report Review

Review #38, by Weasley Twin Fan Just Because

3rd March 2009:
This is probably my favorite story yet! It is really funny, and Ruthie is a character that you just have to love. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by AShadow7 Just Because

21st February 2009:
OK, well I hear that a good review is like the best thing an author can get. Personally, no idea. Definitely NOT a writer, but that's what I hear so..here I go..
Well i just want to start out saying that I currently am recovering from the flu...i doubt you care..but it sets the back story..lol
anyway so I deff. have NOT been feeling very great lately, quite crappy in fact..but I got bored so I was looking through the site and I saw your story..(personally I am addicted to Oliver Wood stories) and it sounded cool so on I read..
I am in LOVE with this story. I have not laughed that hard in..a long, long time. Seriously, every chapter had me in hysterics.
I really love Ruthie, she is hilarious. and I love all the other characters and how you portray all the HP characters.
I am SO excited for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #40, by jkgiggle With a Mustache

20th February 2009:
haha, this is more like Ruthie... lol

 Report Review

Review #41, by EW4eva Just Because

19th February 2009:
Aww I really like this story! Ive really grown attached to Ruthie and I cant wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #42, by gryffiegurl213 Just Because

18th February 2009:
OMG KEEP WRITING PORFAVOR ITS AMAZING! AND REALLY DID U HAVE TO DO THE CLIFFHANGER =(

 Report Review

Review #43, by ravenclaw_chick279 Just Because

17th February 2009:
Oh wow! Great story! I luv these Oliver/OC stories! Anyway, can u update soon? Hey! can u update now? gawd... I just sounded llike some geek who lives on Oliver/oc fanfiction and bubblegum! hey... u know wat? I should just go now. yeh good idea Kristy. anyway. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by AmberEyes Just Because

17th February 2009:
Ruthie is absolutely insane! Okay, I just have to say that before the review. Here goes: I love the writing, characters, and the last chapter was undoubtedly my favorite :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Lassie was a dog you idiot

17th February 2009:
awe, this was really cute.. the gramar isn't all that great but i love the humor! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by A_Johnson49 With a Mustache

17th February 2009:
wow... i love this story! thanks for the update. i love how you worked Yu into this. haha. i've been eagerly awaiting an update for some time and this didn't disappoint. ^_^ keep writing!

-A_Johnson

 Report Review

Review #47, by swtlav2010 Just Because

17th February 2009:
I love the story.i was laughing so much at the beginning. And i got teary near the middle of this chapter. Hope you update again soon.
can't wait!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lilly Barker Just Because

17th February 2009:
Awwe.

This chapter was fun and happy. It was sad. Wtf???

But it was really good. I was near tears! Gah they're back again! NO! Stupid Ruthie! Why do you have to be so like me??!!?? I've had that argument before. Because I'm insane and kept a man. Or have a man. Or you know...anything!

*sob* it was sad though and reallly good and I'll probably never forget this. Everr!

Gah! Well you need to update soon. Like now, or now, or now, or now, or now, or now, how about now? Is this getting annoying well I'm tired of typing it so yes it is lol.

Okay well I gots to go clean the dishes. Ewwe.
So byee!

10/10
--Lilly!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lilly Barker With a Mustache

17th February 2009:
Aha! Dude, the whole time I was reading this I was laughing insanely at the fact the Ruthie was wearing a mustache. I could see me doing that...oh wait never mind I bought a phonie moo-stache last year aha. It was for sneaking around lol.

Gah! And I am SO sorry for not reviewing/reading sooner. But I moved and stuff and just havent had time to read and if I did i was being lazy and not wanting to get off my ass. aha.

Again I say sorry!

I've missed reading this though. It always makes my day funner! xD

Okay you know I could go about something random (like cutie red heads at my school *giggle*) aha but I won't because I NEED to read the next chapter. Yes, I am just that insane aha.

10/10 xD probably better then that but yes.
--Lilly!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Izzie With a Mustache

17th February 2009:
I absolutely love this story. Ruthie is hysterical ! The whole Oliver being gay thing and her confusing herself with "yu" cracked me up! Keep writing, your story is addicting and let Oliver and Ruthie get together soon please, they are so cute together. Update soon please =]

ps- break a leg in your plays !

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>