Reading Reviews for Unraveling Secrets
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #26, by IloveHarryandGinnyPotter X

26th September 2012:
Im commenting on this chapter because i apready commented on chapter 15. here it goes. UPDATE!! its been over a month and im getting anxious to read more of this story! pretty please update?:)

Author's Response: Oh goodness I know it's been so long! I apologize greatly for my long, long absence! My time's been so limited, but I intend to finish the chapter today and have it waiting for validation by tonight!

Sorry for the wait! I promise for now on the chapters won't take longer to get out! Thank you for your continuous support too! :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by ms simone XIV

25th August 2012:
lovely chapie.. i can't believe draco is going to sued ginny! draco kiss Natalia, i didn't see that coming!

Author's Response: There's going to be a lot more unexpected things coming up...so get ready!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #28, by ShadowVine48 XIV

24th August 2012:
Aww the first step to forgiveness. I am so happy. Can't wait for the next chap. 10/10 as always!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #29, by IloveHarryandGinnyPotter XIV

21st August 2012:
Yay!! you uploaded!! Great Chapter!! Like seriously, I'm always more impressed by each chapter than the one before. I love this story a ton.:)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! :D I'm so glad you enjoy them! I think you'll also like what's coming too! :D

The next chapter should be waiting for validation no later than Friday!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by Lovely Story:) XIV

21st August 2012:
aww:) I love the ending:D I also love draco suing the Potters even though I love them. I never really like Draco against Harry because I like yo think they get along after the war, but u make it amazing to read! ,:DD

Author's Response: Aww, yay! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) I hope you also enjoy what I have in store with the whole lawsuit! It should be pretty interesting - at least I think so! :p

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by AriesGirl40 XIV

21st August 2012:
Yea! Astoria can rot in Hades :) Draco subconciously is attracted to someone who actually cares about him, for a change. Sue the Potters, not one of the best ideas in the world, hope that backfires on Astoria. People deserve to be happy sometimes.
Good chapter update, see you next one

Author's Response: Oh, just wait! If you liked that, you're definitely going to enjoy what I have in store in upcoming chapters - involving Astoria that is.

XV is almost finished. It should be waiting for validation as soon as tomorrow night! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #32, by hello XIII

19th August 2012:
Update please! its been over a month! im begging u. update

Author's Response: It's on it's way! I've had a couple delays, which will be explained in the author's note before the story! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review and dedication! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by ShadowVine48 XIII

18th July 2012:
Aw daddy daughter moment! HAHA take that Astoria! See this is how much I love this story. I am already waiting for the next one. I would laugh so hard if Draco ended up telling Ginny the change of name just to piss Ginny off. After all wasn't Ginny's fear that Sophie would be taken by the Malfoys. Then again that may mess with his relationship with Sophie. As always 10/10 :D

Author's Response: If you think Ginny finding out would set her off, just wait until Astoria finds out! :x She's going to be even crazier...

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #34, by AriesGirl40 XIII

18th July 2012:
Pretty amazing, Astoria seems not to have gotten too far at messing up the father daughter relationship, wonder how she is going to take another Malfoy? Enjoyed the chapter, well done :)

Author's Response: Oh, isn't she something else? If she's doing what she's doing now after finding out Draco had a daughter, who knows what she's going to end up doing when she finds out about the name change! She's definitely not done with her scheming yet!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by UNRAVELING SECRETS IS THE BEST STORY EVER!! XIII

17th July 2012:
This is really good! I do not like Astoria! She is such a B*!! But i love how draco wanted sophie to change her last name to malfoy!! update soon!! LIKE REALLY SOON!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! You just made my whole day! :)

Oh, just wait! You haven't seen anything from Astoria yet...she's just getting started. I'm so glad you liked that part with Draco! I was a bit worried about that part!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #36, by ms simone XII

15th July 2012:
what going to happen now! great chapie!!

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! The next chapter should be up soon!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by darksparrow XII

14th July 2012:
Ahhh that was awesome! Love Jake he's such a good guy. Lol loved the Draco/Ginny kiss though I know how much it pained Draco. Glad Scorpio is feeling better about Sophie. :) I don't see the logic of the poster who decided not to read this any more. It's noncanon to begin with soley on the fact that Ginny had a baby with Draco. Of course it's going to differ. Ginny and Draco have history here they used to love each other so much. Sure she cheated on Harry for a second but that's from all her pent up anger and love she felt for Draco, that she suppressed for 17 years. With emotions running high I thought it was perfectly reasonable. Anyways! Love love love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed Jake and Scorpius's new attitude! :)

I'm also so glad you liked the Draco and Ginny part. I knew it was going to be a risk in doing so since a lot of people do like Harry and Ginny together. But as you've said, Ginny and Draco do have a history, and that's why I've done it (especially when the reader's have read "Secrets in Disguise"). I'm so glad you saw it in the mind frame that I wrote it in!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :) The next chapter should be up shortly! It's waiting in the queue just waiting for validation! :)


 Report Review

Review #38, by ShadowVine48 XI

14th July 2012:
Haha I found that I didn't review this chapter so. This is my review after XII.

I really do like Jake's character in the story and I was also wondering if you were going to put XIII up soon. I really love your story's. I think this one needs more G/D action though just saying lol. Please put the next one up soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! :) I just finished XIII last night actually! Sorry it's taken dreadfully long! It's in the queue though, just waiting to be validated! Don't worry, I think we're going to be seeing some more of Ginny and Draco some time in the future! :p

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by darksparrow XI

14th July 2012:
Loved it! Though Astoria is s such a beep. Lol. I see a divorce in the near future. Hehe.

Author's Response: Oh, you haven't seen nothing yet when it comes to her! :x

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by darksparrow X

13th July 2012:
Ahhh that was amazing! I hope he explains to her his side of the story.and not just have an awkward and uncomfortable time...

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D Don't worry, you'll see some Draco and Sophie bonding!

Thank you for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #41, by darksparrow IX

13th July 2012:
Loved it! My heart was racing when she arrived at the burrow. A few tears at the last paragraph with Ginny's thoughts.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! That scene was one of my favorites to write. I hope it exceeded your expectations! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by darksparrow VI

13th July 2012:
He also said impossible because she said it was her birthday. He knows his first kid should of been born around this time.
Loving it so far! You're a great writer. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you caught that! :D

Aww, thank you so much! All your reviews are fantastic, and I love them so much! Thank you so much for all of them, and for taking the time to read! I'm so happy you're enjoying them! :)


 Report Review

Review #43, by darksparrow III

12th July 2012:
Awww meeting her real cousins and half bro.

Author's Response: If only she and they knew...

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by darksparrow II

12th July 2012:
*sobs* Oh gosh...Draco could've been so happy...but now he seems as mean as his father. Love Sophie though!

Author's Response: Isn't it terrible? I hated portraying Draco like this since I fell in love with how he was in "Secrets." I'm so glad you love Sophie though! :D

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by darksparrow I

12th July 2012:
Ahhh! She's so old now. I wonder if Draco still works at Hogwarts...

Author's Response: You'll find out! :)

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by darksparrow Prologue

12th July 2012:
Loved secrets in disguise! But oh the anguish! How could she have given their daughter up to strangers! Oh poor Draco! Ahhh can't stop crying. You make me crazy but a good crazy. I have a son myself...I couldn't imagine losing him and some other people taking care of him. What torture!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed "Secrets." When I first started it, I had actually only planned it to be for three chapters.

Just wait until you get further in and everything hits the fan! It's going to be crazy!

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #47, by Lovethis XII

7th July 2012:
Such a good story:) When are you going to update?!!?!?!?

Author's Response: Aww! Why thank you so much!

The next update should be soon! I've been busy with work, and then just got home from vacation. The chapter's pretty much done though, so it should be in the queue by Tuesday night.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by update now XII

26th June 2012:
Please tell me when u are gonna update! I've been waiting for days! Please tell me!

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter now! I'm hoping to get it in the queue within the next couple days, but if not, I'll definitely have it in the queue, waiting for validation, on the eighth.

I apologize for the long wait! :( I promise I'll get it out as soon as I can! Thank you so much for the support!


 Report Review

Review #49, by drinny1997 XII

19th June 2012:
oh my god YES! finally!!! i love love love this!

Author's Response: Yayy! I'm glad you enjoyed this latest installment! :p

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #50, by ShadowVine48 XII

19th June 2012:
Bad Astoria!! I love it can't wait till the next one. Poor Sophie, but at least Jake has a good head on his shoulders. Oh what is Ginny going to do now?? Hmm. Let me guess I'm just going to have to wait. Haha anyways 10/10 as always.

Author's Response: Isn't she awful!? Ugh, she's so ridiculous. Although, I have to admit, it's kind of fun writing her parts. Let's my little dark side out! ;)

I like Jake, and I think it's because of the fact that he does have that good state of mind. Unlike other guys, who would take advantage of the situation, he doesn't. How do you like him so far?

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>