Reading Reviews for Falls the Shadow
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sol The Whole Nine Yards

21st September 2013:
First thing I thought, as Tanith showed up on that island, was Polyjuice.
Second thing was that that was a fairly stupid security question. Or, at least, not paranoid enough :).
But then, even if you continued dropping sort-of-hints about her measured speaking etc, nicely hiding them by Tobias' own explanations, you got me believing it's her, mostly because all the details about coals and such.
That would be mainly because you completely omitted what Cal's cooperation looked like, so the consequent events felt as a surprise to me, just as for the characters. And that (getting to the point, yay!) is one of the reasons I dig this story so much, because you allways do that, because the story is not obvious even to a piercing eye.

I should review the chapter, too, seeing I am reviewing the chapter. The chapter was amazing! I can feel myself jumping internally with the action. I'm selecting 9/10 mostly only because of my inexplicable avoidance of boundary values :).

(A bit chaotic, but I'm going to excuse myself, as this is my very first review after reading stories here for a few years.)

Author's Response: I'm so happy people are still reading this series, much less reviewing it. So thank you for that!

The polyjuice conclusion was never an illogical one to reach. It was a tricky line to walk, between showing what happened to Cal and Tanith and at the same time having the reader as in-the-dark as Tobias (as I regretted keeping as much of Cal's story in Shade, his writing to his father, as off-screen as I did. It made for a good reveal but it meant we missed a lot of what happened in his head). I had hoped that people would at least be uncertain, rather than going "J'accuse!" at their screens (or maybe it's just me who does that as a reader).

This chapter was a satisfying one to write, considering how much it resolved, especially Gabe's vision. I'm glad it paid off for a reader. I totally understand going for a 9. If you give a 10 then if something's better than this, how can you mark it appropriately!

Thanks a whole bunch for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by tydemans The Moving Finger Writes

7th December 2012:
I seriously thought Tanith turned and cast the curse on Thanatos. I know that's insane, but it was a satisfying thought for a split-second.

And it was going to be Tanith all along. I half wondered if Nick had influenced that, knowing Gabe had told the truth and he was doomed anyway - why not twist the knife for her at the same time ( I really have a problem with Nick, I now realize). Good on Gabe and Cal for being bigger people than me.

I love that Gabe wants Cal to balance Tom. (And that Cal will totally do it, too.) And that Gabe is so there for Jen -or Katie- whichever she is :) Too funny!

And Tanith LET David be there for her. That's the biggest shock. (Ok, no, the Unforgivable was the biggest shock, but still). That's a whole lot to drop on a muggle.

Author's Response: If Tanith was prepared to make a suicide charge, that is pretty much how she'd do it.

I don't think Nick would have consciously tried to twist it into Tanith being his executioner, or at least not through a sense of punishment. He did remember that she was the one who got him out of being Kissed at Azkaban. But Nick Wilson was no saint, and though in many ways he was a young man being thoroughly messed up by war, it doesn't excuse everything.

Gabe and Cal can kind of AFFORD to be bigger men, and Gabe especially gains nothing by demonising/blaming Nick after the fact. Though he does at least remind Jen that it's basically his own fault if it's not Thanatos's.

See, emotional growth from Tanith! It happens! This is rather why David's good for her. She'd be snapping right now if she didn't have him. Thanks for the reviews!


 Report Review

Review #3, by tydemans The Shot Heard 'Round the World

6th December 2012:
Loved, loved that Gabe braced for the pain of revealing his prophesy and it didn't come because Nick wasn't going to alter anything for anything. Not even a second thought for Jen, ouch!

Although, a little upset at Jen for playing like Gabe wasn't pulling more weight in their success. No wonder they treat him like a freak.

Intellectually I understand Nick's motivation, I know I should be sympathetic for his perspective, but apparently I'm not that big a person. I wish someone would just stun him.

Oh, that man set Tanith up HUGE. No question. Thanatos is relishing this now. It's never a good thing when the sick freaks are also smart.

And Nick named her as his executioner. What does a person do with THAT?

Author's Response: Nick's charge to death is entirely unavoidable and YET entirely avoidable. The crux of the issue was that the only person who could change it was Nick himself. And he wouldn't. Not even for Jen.

So while he might 'deserve' pity, he does also deserve a clip around the ear. Though, he's also a victim of his grief: with another week, or two, or more, to come to terms with what happened, would he still race off to die for vengeance? Would he think more clearly about it? Impossible to say.

Jen was wholly wrong to under-sell Gabe. Though her punishment for it perhaps outweighs the deed itself. At the least you can bet that she regrets having done so now.

Thanatos is evil and manipulative, no question about it. Right after he claimed to not relish in his misdeeds - another notch for hypocrisy.


 Report Review

Review #4, by tydemans The Elephant in the Room

6th December 2012:
Nice chapter title. I wouldn't want to be Riley right now. Here she is all frustrated that Gabe's the one who gets her (and probably not keen on him so strongly defending Tanith), but in so many ways rather stuck with the hand she's dealt herself. Yikes, what would go through your mind in that fifteen minutes?

MORE horrifying!?! I'm not sure I want to know what that implies. Even if Gabe hasn't 'seen' everything in the story, he's seen some pretty horrific things.

Author's Response: Jen Riley's 15 minutes is something I must revisit in future works because as a concept I find that terrifying even if I entirely understand why she's done it. And it's not made easier by Gabriel Doyle being the one person she can really talk to about these things.

Gabe has... some big issues ahead of him.


 Report Review

Review #5, by tydemans The Devil to Pay

6th December 2012:
This was tough.

There's really no safe place in Britain. Even the Lions are shedding blood and keeping tally (here's hoping Cal never rates a full point). Riley, Lestrange, and Thanatos each do have their own logic on necessity, and thanks for acknowledging the fact that even the good guys haven't kept their hands clean in the situation.

You have to be commended for giving your lunatics so many heinous layers. Rob was a piece of work, but Thanatos is downright committed to crazy. I'm glad Tanith finally actually could say something back. Part of me wonders if he truly thinks he can turn her -and Cal by extension, possibly- why else would he keep her around?

And, I'm pretty sure I've seen him relish.

Author's Response: Yes: aside from Thanatos' arguments being crazy (as Tanith said, big deal if he's the one she'd RATHER murdered her family in their homes), he's also... lying. Or kidding himself. He views himself as a monster, but he views himself as a 'noble' monster, making necessary sacrifices, and... while that's twisted and messed up as a principle anyway it's also pretty much wrong. Because he does revel in his monstrosity at times.

It's still that twisted nobility which makes him cling to Tanith. Because he doesn't genuinely believe he can fit in the New World Order of Voldemort's, so he sees people like Tanith - good, dutiful purebloods - as the future. He just needs to get her to BELIEVE in his future. Thanatos has to believe he's building this new Britain for someone, it's what keeps him going.

I almost surprised myself when I originally wrote how the Lions had killed some Snatchers, chapters back. But it makes sense. It's war, and people die, and just beating them up won't DO anything. The Lions have killed and will continue to kill. Ideals matter, and that's what's got Jen Riley different to Thanatos Brynmor, but they have both killed people and ordered their subordinates to go kill people.


 Report Review

Review #6, by tydemans The Die is Cast

6th December 2012:
Just really want to give a small hug to Will. Good on Toby for being there for him.

In the same pass, Toby's so completely not there for Tanith. How can he be? She's still so very close to the end of the rope, if David's the one to help her tie a knot and hold on, you can't begrudge the girl that (I hope she finally asked him what his name was). The whole scene on the roof is kind of a favorite for me. I really liked it. Does that make me a T/T traitor?

Odd to think that muggle London might actually be the safest place in wizard Britain

Author's Response: I am glad that the T/T fans all seem to still love David. Because I am obviously a T/T fan and I love David too; he's good for Tanith, he's good for keeping her sane in the war and for letting her grow, emotionally, considering her damage, and these would all be necessary for future T/T-ness anyway. BUT I don't think his last name EVER comes out!!

I should have hung a lampshade on my accidental Aladdin reference in this chapter, looking back on it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by tydemans The Balance of Power

27th November 2012:
Are you superstitious? I'm wondering how much I should read into an address of 13. It is kind of bold for Riley to take over the house and not even let Nick in when she sets up shop in his dining room.

I'm glad Cal and Gabe have each other now because it's a tough crowd in the Lion's den.

Poor Toby. Even the best bedside manner can't take the sting off that diagnosis.

Author's Response: I hadn't even considered/realised I'd put them at number 13. Huh! That's a bit of an unfortunate implication. Riley is being a bit bold, but this is how she always operates, compartmentalisation of information. Officially, at least, Wilson knows this. Whether he *likes* it...

Cal and Gabe will have each others' backs. It also helps that Cal's a lot more *likable* than Gabe, so can help bridge the gap. Gabe's reputation amongst the Gryffs would have been rotten.

And yeah, poor Toby. :( But a man can't beat death and emerge unmarked. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by tydemans The Apple of His Eye

27th November 2012:
I now realize why I'm so keen on Tanith - it's the unhealthy reliance on coffee.

I've been looking forward to a talk with her father. Patience, though? Not sure that is equal to repression so it might be a lesson Tanith yet needs to learn.

I hope this is not her last meeting with her dad.

Author's Response: Haha. Tanith is a pro at repression. She needs no more lessons on it. Patience? Less her forte. You'd think someone so good at repression would be good at clamping down and waiting, And Yet. I may have been writing Tanith chapters while hopped up on coffee myself. I fear this may show.

Certainly we, the audience, will see Daedalus Cole again. Whether Tanith will is up for debate.


 Report Review

Review #9, by tydemans The Living Daylights

27th November 2012:
A bigger target on Toby. That's just lovely.

Author's Response: But it's a big target on a living man! That's progress!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tydemans The Back of Beyond

27th November 2012:
Total Gabe love in this chapter. Haha - 'I don't. But. You'd know better.' (I'm just the bloke you pulled out of bed in his boxers FOR reassurance.) And Cal needing his own reassurance was pure love.

I confess to harboring a thin grain of hope Toby was not lost. Still not sure I trust you, but thank you.

Author's Response: Gabe is pretty keenly aware of the situation between Riley and Wilson. Perhaps better than they are. He just likes sitting and letting Riley figure it out for herself, often out loud, to him. Oh, the implications. And Cal is a bit of a darling in this one, yep.

I *am* cruel. But perhaps not cruel enough to kill Tobias at this juncture. There may be more junctures in the future.


 Report Review

Review #11, by tydemans The Bitter End

27th November 2012:
Here I think we past rock-bottom halfway through the chapter and then... new lows. For everyone. To see Perkins and Thanatos hit that low, I'm not ashamed to admit, was satisfying. But Tanith and Cal, turning on each other was heartbreaking.

And David - he completely had Tanith pegged to the end. Oh, where is the power of the guitar now? I think she's more than a little lost at this point.

Author's Response: This is, indeed, the darkest. Perhaps of anything I've written. I only feel so intensely sorry for Tanith on the reread, as this is her completely collapsing to the lowest of the points, and hitting everyone else on their way down as she plummets. If only the power of the guitar were enough.

 Report Review

Review #12, by tydemans The Ends of the Earth

27th November 2012:
Almost. Wow, that little paragraph was like a punch in the gut.

Tanith's reaction I was braced for, even Cal's, but not Gabe's. What a twisted web he's spinning in. "-just like he'd been warned..." Was that in Brazil?

One thing- I thought Tanith gave Toby the watch when he left Hogwarts for MLE, not King's Cross? Not that it much matters given the circumstances.

It's all just so sad.

Author's Response: 'Almost' indeed. ...whoops, you're right about the watch! I forget my own canon. He just LOOKED at the watch at King's Cross. Gabriel is... finally beginning to show the cracks in his armour. It just takes death for that to happen. :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by tydemans The Hollow Men

27th November 2012:
You seriously cannot be trusted.

And with his own wand!

Hollow is exactly how I feel.

Author's Response: *bows, and also apologises*

 Report Review

Review #14, by tydemans The Black Sheep

27th November 2012:
Yeah, somehow I don't see Thanatos sitting in a park placidly playing gobstones. That's kind of a tough sell, there.

And crap, more distance between Cal and Tanith, and worse more Perkins.

Author's Response: Thanatos does like to try, however. Of course, he uses all kinds of methods. Including Perkins, if possible. Who is... yeah, she's trouble, that woman.

 Report Review

Review #15, by tydemans The Ace of Spades

27th November 2012:
'Why is your wand in my face?' Ha, I'm still reeling from last chapter so if Dimitri did turn out to be dark I'd have had to shut the laptop down and go away for a while. Too bad Toby's suspicion had him ditching perfectly good coffee.

David?!?

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm cruel and yet self-mocking with this chapter. Certainly, right now, Dimitri has no intentions of murdering poor Tobias in the middle of the park. He might do it later, mind! And yes, David. He's baaack. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by tydemans The Book of the Dead

27th November 2012:
It's taken me forever to get back here and review. I'm going to blame the fact that I HAVE NO WORDS.

I suspected you'd do this, you can't be trusted a bit, but no!

Author's Response: Well, there's... a whole lot more to be read, I'll say that much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. Or, at least, I assume this lack of words and implied anger is enjoyment! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by water_lily43175 The Homecoming

29th July 2012:
LAST CHAPTER.

I do find Gabe's chat with Bane HILARIOUS. The whole "we saw Harry Potter dead and decided it was time to act" but is it purely because they thought the humans needed more help? NO, the humans clearly learned about fate. CRYING WITH LAUGHTER.

I totally love the Will/Cal chat. BEAUTIFUL.

Not quite as beautiful as the T/T chat of course. The one discussion we've been waiting for YEARS for. And it doesn't disappoint.

'There was... Firewhiskey, and there was gin! It's Ariane, there was lots of gin!' GIGGLE GIGGLE.

'But you're my friends. So I came back.' SOB.

Excited for Cal's tryout. Though it's clearly all going to go wrong. Sad times. I hope they get their holiday. Epilogue of Uncon? INCIDENTALLY have you gone for Unconquered as a definite? Or are you still undecided? I maintain that Unconvictus is The One to go for.

I've said everything already. So I won't linger TOO long. But I love this chapter, how everything is resolved. Nearly. Still slightly concerned about Cal/Nat. But on the whole, All Is Good. EXCITED FOR UNCON.

Author's Response: I knew there had to be some sort of closure to the centaur thing, but at the same time I really didn't want it to be "this major canon incident happened because of my OCs" (which is ridiculous since 'convinced the centaurs to help' is way less major than 'blew a hole in Azkaban'!!). But it also needed to put a cap in Gabe's visions and the attitudes to Fate, because that story is MOSTLY done - we've had the visions he wanted to change and couldn't, the visions he wanted to change and COULD, and the visions he didn't want to change and pursued. So it just seemed apt to make it about how, still, there is no one ruling principle.

Well, there are ruling principles, Gabe says it in the chapter, but I cannot quote him!!

It's HARD, writing conversations years in the making (as readers and as characters). They inevitably become so understated compared to what one might envision. But I felt this one paid off, so I'm glad it paid off for the readership, too.

After all my deliberating, and story title changing... I think I'm going to go for 'Beyond This Place'. It follows on better from 'Shade to Shade' and 'Falls the Shadow'; 'Unconquered' feels... abrupt. And while I like the defiance of 'Unconquered', the message of "it's done and we weren't beaten", I like the "moving on" parts of 'Beyond This Place'. So yes I AM INDECISIVE.

And it will come soon. SOON. And I should thank YOU, too, for your reviews, even if I've already done it, but everyone else is getting thanks, too! They've been immensely helpful in motivating me, and especially helpful in drawing my attention back to Latet when I was writing BTP and reminding me that I had to go back to the beginning to properly write the ending. Gabe's story in BTP, especially, can be highly credited to you.

SOON.


 Report Review

Review #18, by water_lily43175 The Fly in the Ointment

29th July 2012:
I love the Tom/Cal chat here. People genuinely recognise that he is nothing like his father. Nice change from when they were all back at Hogwarts.

This is definitely the chapter when Things Start To Happen, isn't it? It all seems to be taking a turn for the worse for our guys...

Author's Response: Yeah, kids grow up, and Cal's proven himself. It's easy enough to assume the worst of someone when House rivalries rule supreme, but this is the real world. And, unpleasantly, it's easier to see how Cal's not his father when Nick and Cormac, the most vindictive of the Lions, are gone.

This is, indeed, the Beginning of the End. I considered calling the chapter that, after there was 'The End of the Beginning' back in Shade...


 Report Review

Review #19, by water_lily43175 The Hair of the Dog

29th July 2012:
MELANIE AND ARIANE YES. This is one of my favourite chapters because of these two, even if Tanith is silly in it. NOT THE GIN.

"A first name wasn't absolute condemnation anyway." HMM.

Crying with laughter at Ariane's discussion about her sex life. CRYING.

This chapter is MUCH more interesting to read back on having read the whole fic. Interesting, those couple of slips from Tanith, that seemed like NOTHING at the time...

I hate centaurs.

Author's Response: Those two ARE amazing. They just steal the scene, EVERY time. Even on serious and personal stuff like this, they make it a hoot. But yes, I do also like how this chapter, while seeming fluffy at worst, or entirely about the personal plot at best, is incidentally one of the must MAJOR of the chapters that sets up for the end.

Centaurs are meanie-faces.


 Report Review

Review #20, by water_lily43175 The Pressure of Adversity

29th July 2012:
All the way through Anguisverse, I have LOVED Tanith's opinion that Muggle art is better than wizarding art BECAUSE it doesn't move, that so much more emotion can be captured in a single shot than in a moving picture. YES.

Oh, poor David. And poor Tanith. SILLY Tanith.

I absolutely love the word 'spelunking'. Even if it is an American word. Truly amazing.

The Swindon dig. HAHA. And I truly love Katie. She's NUTS.

'I mean, it's not like we can raid Azkaban.' THAT'S WHAT YOU THINK.

Oh, poor Toby. Totally feeling helpless. I do love the Toby/Will moment. Totally shipping Will/Melissa right now. Conference. HMM.

Author's Response: Tanith's artistic tendencies do get overlooked. I think as an artist in her own right she'll let that fall by the wayside (time and, well, she would only ever have been 'mildly talented', not the next Michaelangelo), but as an interest it's fun. And then all of her issues are there, and hitting her over the head, which is... well, story of her life.

Spelunking's American? Bugger. Great word. I just had to inject it somewhere. And Katie is another break-out character who wrote herself, and will continue to write herself in Uncon (and who I had to actively stop myself from choosing to quote for chapter titles or she'd have had about FIVE out of 29; now she's only got two). All the best lines.

Will/Melissa would be too easy. I don't do easy. ;)


 Report Review

Review #21, by water_lily43175 The Life of Riley

29th July 2012:
I IS VERY POLITE IN MA REVIEWZ. In a way this disappoints me, because the last two chapters are two of my favourite ones and I was looking forward to reviewing them again. NEVER MIND.

Poor Toby blames himself too much. The whole "sitting around doing nothing while other people fight" thing is kicking in BIG time at this point. Bless him.

Staff time!

I truly love Cal by this point. He's definitely been through a couple of life lessons. Although I do fear that he's not had enough, given the Uncon summary. Silly billy. We shall see.

Jen ... is amazing. Truly amazing.

'But he had seen Cal kill Tobias. Even if that hadn't actually happened.' This line does amuse me. I'm not entirely sure why, it just does.

I truly, thoroughly ADORE this Cal/Gabe conversation. "I'm here for my friends." NAW. I KNOW, Gabe. He's such a sweetheart at times. I do find it funny how Cal is so surprised when Gabe is so frank about how he feels about Jen. But then, in a way it's odd to see Gabe so open about his feelings, because normally Gabe doesn't do open OR feelings.

Centaur times. FUN FUN FUN.

Author's Response: You were better behaved than you thought, clearly! At least you got to re-read them. And I got the hits and I get the re-reviews. So mostly this works out well for ME.

Tobias is feeling self-pity not just from being a long way away, but also a bit of a blow to his ego that having a maimed leg brings. There's a lot of self-image issues which need to be worked on (and will be addressed in Uncon).

I love Jen. She's not ever what I would have imagined if I'd planned a love interest for Gabe, which is kind of what makes her perfect, but she elevates him and he drives her up and just ALL the fuzzies.

I admit I'm poking fun at myself in the Cal/Gabe conversation. Because all the past romance, even Cal/Nat to a degree, was full of denial of feelings and all that rot, and then you have Gabe going, "Nope. I like her. It's just not practical right now". And yes, it's unusual for Gabe, but at the same time I kind of like that if he's not hiding from his feelings he's very good at just tackling them straight on. And more of how and why he is how he is with his feelings will ALSO come in Uncon. :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by tydemans The Exception that Proves

29th July 2012:
Two full days- that man's all heart.

How sweet, Cal took her to her sister.

'I'll know to mention you doing something impressive in my vision next time I want you to actually take me seriously.' Gotta love Gabe.

Like Russia, you say?

Author's Response: I know, all that time to recover from being brutally tortured. Who said they were an evil regime?

One of the main reasons I stuck Gabe in the Lions was so he could snark at the Gryffindors in his inimitable fashion. It pays off!


 Report Review

Review #23, by water_lily43175 The Bitter End

29th July 2012:
Clearly not as potty-mouthy as I'd thought!

I love this chapter. The sheer beauty of it. "If I stop, I'm lost." Amazing. Heart-wrenching. Tanith's lowest point.

Tanith doesn't know David's surname. See? This just isn't important information! And then you work out that you need to get it into the story somehow and have to sit there and plan HOW. Or at least, I do.

I truly do hate Cal in this chapter. And he's my favourite (after Dimitri, at any rate). I CAN see his point of view here, to be fair, but he just doesn't help himself in this situation, and you can't blame Tanith for her reaction given what she's been going through. Plus, Cal clearly needed this kick up the gluteus maximus. Not to mention TANITH needed the emotional release. Skimming back through this story now, it's DEFINITELY a turning point for them both. And I truly LOVE that Cal went off to find the Lions. Even if it DID leave Tanith 'alone'. LOVELOVELOVE for this chapter. ANGST.

Author's Response: We're POLITE.

This IS one of my favourite chapters. Because beating up Tanith is one of my favourite things to do, and this is the lowest point of the whole story, this is the Ordeal in the Hero's Journey, and why on Earth am I always so cruel to my guys at Christmas time?

O.o I don't think David's surname EVER comes up. EVER. *I* don't even know it. Though logically, Tanith WOULD eventually learn it (she's a cop, she'd notice things like post through the door, places it'd be written, and she'd SEE it round his place). But I digress. It's not important!

Cal is being AWFUL in this chapter. I mean, the guy's got it pretty rough, but it doesn't justify what he does. Then at the same time, Tanith is taking a lot of her issues out on HIM. I did write this that, while Cal's worse than Tanith, nobody's GOOD in this situation. Because the shade she throws at him about his father is more about her upset than about his issues.

So much aaangst.


 Report Review

Review #24, by tydemans The Girl of Your Dreams

29th July 2012:
This is a vivid chapter. I love how you portray theory of Occlumency so starkly against the reality of it. Theories can so easily fall apart when pushed, and Robb was certainly doing some massive pushing.

Blind stubbornness and love - that is something Tanith has in spades and a very believable defence whereas her inexperience against a monster like Robb would have crumbled a rookie Auror's training eventually. Amazing how you weave the excerpts into the story. Really well done. And she ended there - so close!

'We can negotiate on that point.' Haha, I agree with Toby.

Now I feel bad for beating up on Cal last chapter.

Author's Response: Yes, while Tanith would have a natural aptitude against Occlumency - despite being a passionate person, she's incredibly strong-willed and is very good at compartmentalising her feelings - the proper theory only goes so far against an expert who can take their time. So then it degenerates to a complete raw willpower test, though again, that will only last so long if Robb can keep her locked up and poke through her mind as he wishes.

I think Tobias' chosen headline would have been quite appropriate, myself. ;) And yes, this is where Cal gets a little bit of redemption...


 Report Review

Review #25, by water_lily43175 The Great Fire

29th July 2012:
I do love this chapter. Vaughn is a little bit amazing.

"I think we're turning this tide." FACEPALM. Oh Jacob. I love him a little bit ... the poor guy! You're so cruel to him. Uncon had better be good to make up for what you have planned!

And Ritter! Adorable. Basically I love this chapter. And basically you're killing off everyone I like. It's not on really, is it?

Author's Response: I love Vaughn. He's a bit Moody-esque, but Moody's dead, we need a new Moody, and Vaughn's a bit more balanced!

It's true, it's not good to be a secondary character in something I write (and even worse to be a part of a love triangle in something I write). Unconvictus WILL be awesome. I promise.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>