Reading Reviews for Speak of the devil.
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Breanna Malfoy Unexpected

4th August 2011:
:) omg yesh she is prego. Her eggo is prego XD

Author's Response: Yes very much, I would say XD

 Report Review

Review #27, by clairevampiress Unexpected

4th August 2011:
aww only one more chapter left? Sucks thats its ending but i wanna know the ending!!!

Author's Response: no it's not ending we still have a bit to go before that. OoO was it that bad? should i end it already 8(?

 Report Review

Review #28, by kaelyn And he shall appear

4th August 2011:
cool,awesome,#1#1#1#1#1#1#1#1

Author's Response: lol Thank you n_n

 Report Review

Review #29, by Gryffindor_Enchantress93 Unexpected

3rd August 2011:
Well that was truly unexpected. Guess now she has to talk to him. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you n_n

 Report Review

Review #30, by clairevampiress Confrontations

26th July 2011:
Yay an update. I'ts ok I understand when you loose inspiration. For being gone so long on it it turned out beautifully. I'm excited how you will do this. I actually like slow stories builds up anticipation for what happens next. can't wait! Yes i'm still reading and hadn't given up that youd update it eventually.

Author's Response: Lol *hugs* thank you so much I'm glad you enjoyed it and for no giving up hope n_n

 Report Review

Review #31, by Amber N Crow Confrontations

25th July 2011:
still need a beta? Email me at AmberNCrow @gmail.c o m
, I am absolutely obsessed with your story

Author's Response: Thanks n_n

 Report Review

Review #32, by mag4ever Confrontations

25th July 2011:
You're forgiven :)

I think most of us can relate to your experience, since a lot of us on this site are writers too. I've had my bad share of writers block.

Anyways, I'm glad you've returned to the story. This chapter was good, and I can't wait to see what happens next. Update soon! (but not too soon, so you won't feel rushed.)
Cheers!
~Mag

Author's Response: *hugs* Thank you so much it was really killing me not to be able to keep this story going but I'm glad you understand. n_n

 Report Review

Review #33, by StormAngel_PAC Consequences

15th July 2011:
OMG!!! Please please PLEASE finish this story! I LOVE this story! I wanna see the ending.

Author's Response: I will don't worry, next chapter should be up any day now and I'm about done with the one after that so I hope you'll enjoy them n_n

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mrs Alaina Rose Malfoy Consequences

13th July 2011:
what is wrong with Draco this is insane what happened to him?

Author's Response: You'll see in the next chapter which should be up any day now, thank you for reading and I hope you'll like it n_n

 Report Review

Review #35, by Gin-gin06 Consequences

12th July 2011:
Please plese please update!!! I'm seriously dieng for more!!! You just can't leave someone hanging like that!

Author's Response: I just uploaded the next chapter so it should be up any day now look for it and I apologize for the long wait I truely do.

 Report Review

Review #36, by twinkies Consequences

7th July 2011:
I thought the chapter was a little dry. It was kind of slow and not much happened. I'm sorry for being brutally honest but I think you'd rather I gave you the truth than lie and say it was the best piece of writting I've ever read. Maybe try to add some more drama. Add a new character that tries to steal Draco and Hermione gets jealous or he almost dies and hermione saves him. I don't know. Try to add some spice and that might also help you get back into the story. I think you just ran out of ideas.

Keep trying!!! Never give up, never surrender.

Author's Response: Waaa thank you so much it means alot to get such honest reviews and you're right I lost my way with this story I had the idea of where I wanted it to go but, no inspiration to write it down correctly but now I think I finaly see the light as far as this story is concerned so hopefully I'll get down to next chapter soon enough XDD and thank you again n_n

 Report Review

Review #37, by ravenclawtmw Consequences

29th May 2011:
great story. can't wait for the next update. :)

Author's Response: It should be up soon XD and thank you for reviewing n_n

 Report Review

Review #38, by clairevampiress Consequences

4th February 2011:
I'm curious to find out why draco left in the first place after that one night. and ooo someone else likes hermione how will this go. Hehe

Author's Response: XDD we'll see and thank you so much for reviewing n_n

 Report Review

Review #39, by Barette Change your mind.

11th January 2011:
Great chapter! Keep writing (: !

Author's Response: Lol thank you n_n

 Report Review

Review #40, by mag4ever Consequences

7th January 2011:
Great job! I'm glad you picked up the story again. For some reason it actually reminded a little of Pride and Prejudice in this chapter...hmm,
I hope she finds him! :)

Author's Response: Now that is a great honor, seeing that it's one of my all time favorite books *O* thank you sooo much n_n

 Report Review

Review #41, by haileydelacour101 Consequences

4th January 2011:
its really good...and intriguing.you should continue writing...

Author's Response: ohh really?
thank you n_n


 Report Review

Review #42, by LucidGreen Consequences

1st January 2011:
Great job, the characters are so real that I feel like it's like a biography or something. I hope you upload the next chapter soon because I'm really wondering why malfoy is acting like this.
Hate to be Hermione right now though:

Author's Response: *O* really wow that is so sweet I make a real effort to keep them as in character as I possibly can so I'm glad that it's working XD Thank you so much n_n

 Report Review

Review #43, by fromBooks_toMusic Consequences

28th December 2010:
Yay! A new chapter!
Oh Draco, Draco, Draco! When will you learn it?
Keep it up!

Greetings

Author's Response: Lol thanks n_n

 Report Review

Review #44, by lunalovegood2009 Consequences

28th December 2010:
Yay! *Happy Dances* I loved the chapter as I always do! Ooh... I can't wiat to see what happens next! =) And I hope you had a happy x-mas as well... even if it is a bit late! XD Can't wait for you to update!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I'm very glad that you liked it n_n

 Report Review

Review #45, by ykai Consequences

25th December 2010:
Argh! I actually thought David was Draco in disguise.. Or that Draco hired David to take Hermione to the restaurant where he'd declare is undying love for her.. Or maybe the pressures of the pureblood society overwhelmed him.. But that would make it either too easy or predictable wouldn't it? Haha! Mystery, mystery..

Happy New Year!

Author's Response: Lol I would guess so yes XD but still thank you so much for the review n_n

 Report Review

Review #46, by ykai Stupid Little Girl

25th December 2010:
Aww.. I was expecting Draco to burst in any moment.. Ugh.. Where is he?? Psshh, breakfast in bed would have been nice.. Haha!

And oh yeah.. I like this chapter.. All the confrontations and stuff.. Goes to show that not everyone can be so understanding.. Hmm..

Author's Response: Lol I'm glad you liked it and I was tempted to do the breakfast in bed but it wasn't a good time maybe a bit later on XDD

 Report Review

Review #47, by Blindside Consequences

24th December 2010:
The part with Molly was totally unrealistic. Hermione is being a piece of crap and no mother would want her son involved with a person like that. Molly is going to end up hating Hermione

Author's Response: There is a reson for Molly talking like that to Hermione I tottaly agreed with you but I hope you'll understand it better as the story continues n_n

 Report Review

Review #48, by danasaur Consequences

23rd December 2010:
I loved the entire story, but I am afraid to say that there were a few minor mistakes. Other than that, it is a fantastic story, that, could in fact, go far if you changed the character names and so forth.

Author's Response: It has crossed my mind but for now they'll just stay as Hermione and Draco but thank you so much for you encouragment it means alot n_n

 Report Review

Review #49, by draco is mine Stupid Little Girl

30th November 2010:
hello, i am reading this after having read the story before this. this is AMAZING! seriously, im loving it, so please more soon :)

Draco is Mine (Lydia) x

Author's Response: XD lol thank you soo much!

 Report Review

Review #50, by deanna Stupid Little Girl

17th November 2010:
omg i love your story cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you so much n_n

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>