Reading Reviews for Compromises
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #51, by mrsdracomalfoy Forgive me.

13th June 2010:
extremely good till the end..
i don't like the ending at all.. sorry.

Author's Response: Well that's ok, can't make everyone happy, right? lol but thank you so much for taking the time to read it and for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #52, by Faestar Of vanilla and chocolate.

12th June 2010:
Ooo. I liked it, I don't think the kiss was too soon. There has been untold sexual tension building between the two for years. Then to have that one simple thing, like wiping that chocolate off his face, as the starter of the kiss is so realistic. I mean, two people who have never kissed before don't just quickly look at one another and decide to kiss, no. Its an unconscious desicion that is made when something small happens to trigger it.

In other words, I loved it and I think it was perfect!

Author's Response: wow honestly Thank you, thank you so much it means alot and i love the fact that you loved the kiss it's my favorite scene to be honest.

 Report Review

Review #53, by Faestar Cooperation

12th June 2010:
Aww. I wish they had to eat together in the Great Hall, because that would've been funny. But I think I would rather hear Malfoy turn something Granger said into a innuendo. Ah, good times.

Author's Response: innuendos i just love them lol, so glad you like it and thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #54, by Faestar Blame

12th June 2010:
Haha. Wow. I loved that. I was severely confused at the beginning and then as I read more things made sense. I couldn't stop laughing at Professor Slughorn. Obviously they weren't excited enough about spending all their time with the person they hate the most. Yep, Slughorn's reaction to their reaction is my favorite part. But what I can't wait for is when they have to eat dinner. Oh, I so hope they are still stuck together when dinner comes round.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoed it, it always makes me happy to know what readers think of my story so thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Leah Forgive me.

20th May 2010:
This story made my entire day. Thankyou. You are an excellent writer.
I'm too speechless for words right now.

Author's Response: Wow really I left you speechless? I'm so happy, yay thank youso much for reviewing it means alot.

 Report Review

Review #56, by EmmaNathalie Of vanilla and chocolate.

11th February 2010:
I really like this chapter. hih. great work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you , i love to read that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #57, by Seacoastmuggle Of vanilla and chocolate.

7th February 2010:
Blocked?? I just checked to see if there was another chapter after this one - thank god. I might turn this into an all nighter! The kiss was perfect, the chocolate fingers were a great idea, and the confusion afterwards was fantastic. I hope they pull away for a bit - then steal moments when they can...

Author's Response: YAy you liked it so happy have you read the sequel? I hope you will and tell me what you think. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #58, by Seacoastmuggle Sweet dreams

7th February 2010:
That was a riot. I mean I still enjoy the sultery expectaions of the next chapter - but the giant eyeballs were fantastic!

Author's Response: hahaha so glad you enjoyed it and thank you so much for tkaing the time to review even if i'm terrible at answering sooner. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #59, by Seacoastmuggle Cooperation

6th February 2010:
Ooh, innuendoes, my kind of conversation. I only wish they had bumped hands reaching for the pumpkin juice.

Author's Response: Sigh that would have been sweet too bad i didn't think of it at the time, i might use it on the sequel, yay! thank you.

 Report Review

Review #60, by Seacoastmuggle Blame

6th February 2010:
Just enough to make me want more, but not know exactly whats coming!

Author's Response: Thank you I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I could never hope for more.

 Report Review

Review #61, by laurenb4harryp Forgive me.

1st February 2010:
YAY! I love this story! It's so beautiful!

Author's Response: YAY I love that you review to tell me that thank you sooo much. lol

 Report Review

Review #62, by jaquelina Madness

31st January 2010:
wow amazing so intense i luv the story i hate ron i think u write perfecctly you totally turn up the drama

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much and i apologize for taking so long to respond but life has been hell lately. Thank you so much for reviewing it means alot.

 Report Review

Review #63, by Brandi Forgive me.

30th January 2010:
I just read this story start to finish today. Bravo, I loved it! I can't wait to start "Speak of the Devil".

Author's Response: I hoe you'll like it as much even thought i've had to slow it down for personal reasons.

 Report Review

Review #64, by WannabeWriter Blame

30th January 2010:
Good first beginning, very comical. Great characterisation of Slughorn especially, I could see him in my mind perfectly. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: I'm glad i had a very especific picture of him as i wrote and I'm glad it worked out thank you so much for reviewng.


 Report Review

Review #65, by Nicole Forgive me.

30th January 2010:
Sad ending, so sad. I'm gonna look for the sequel as soon as I get over this flu(I barely finished this), but that's how much I love this plot. xoxo's Great job

Author's Response: Well I hope you'll fell much better and I very much hope you like the sequel. Thank you so much again for your reviews thay mean the world to me.

 Report Review

Review #66, by Nicole Madness

30th January 2010:
Ron annoys me, like most Draco/Mione stories I read. I love Draco, he's still a punk, but I love him.

Author's Response: I was acctually trying to make you guys like Ron but I guess that's very hard to do haha.

 Report Review

Review #67, by Nicole Chapter eight: Encounters

30th January 2010:
Gosh, great intensity between Draco and Hermione. I love how frustrated Draco is.

Author's Response: It's my favorite part as well, I'm so glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #68, by Nicole Denying the undeniable

30th January 2010:
Naw, it's okay that it's short. You gave me just what I wanted, to know what Draco was thinking. Lovely.

Author's Response: Oh well, I'm glad, Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #69, by Nicole Of Desire and Rage

30th January 2010:
OMG, it wore off! Perfect timing, to me it kinda seemed like those little finger thingies, you know the ones were your fingers are ties together and the more you fight, the tighter it gets. but then one's you relax and allow it to be there, it releases you. it seems like that. i could be wrong but whatev's. omg-this is so interesting. i'd say poor Hermione-she's got stuff going on, but what about Draco? I can just imagine what he's thinking. Gosh, well let me just read on. Great Chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah i guess it is like that, haha funny i didn't think of that anyway you don't know how happy it makes me to know what you guys think of my story so thank you so much for taking the time to review.

 Report Review

Review #70, by Raynbow Cooperation

30th January 2010:
this story is so creative
I love it and can't wait to read on, i'm adding this to my favourites for sure
im like wriggling from excitement of reading more!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it and thank you much for taking the time to review, I hope you'll like the rest.

 Report Review

Review #71, by Casey Forgive me.

29th January 2010:
Wow! you're a great writer, you had me crying in this chapter. you're fantastic, keep it up... i think you should make a sequel to this story... Keep goin, you're great

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much I'm so happy to know that you liked it and there is a sequel it's called "Speak of the Devil" check out and i hope you'll enjoy it and thank you so much for tkaing time to review it means alot.

 Report Review

Review #72, by Nicole Broom closets.

29th January 2010:
No, this chapter was bad. It was cute. The reaction that they had to the kiss was strange, you know, how they got over it so quickly. It was good.

Author's Response: i didn't want to make a big deal over it because it's just not the end of the world as others make it out to be, thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #73, by Nicole Of vanilla and chocolate.

29th January 2010:
Whew-okay, that was...something. Very smexy chapter. I loved the title too.

Author's Response: Lol thank you and it was one of my favorite chapter tittles.

 Report Review

Review #74, by Nicole Sweet dreams

29th January 2010:
Arg, Malfoy's a punk. I hate him so much. You did a great job this chapter.

Author's Response: That's what i love about him and thank you so much i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #75, by CowardlyLion Forgive me.

29th January 2010:
this was seriously amazing. I've yet to come across such an enchanting fanfic. Seriously, I loved it.

Author's Response: Aww thank you, you're making me blush and i love it! thank you so much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>