Reading Reviews for Compromises
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #26, by fromBooks_toMusic Forgive me.

6th December 2010:
Wow! This is a wonderful story!
The end was cute, but oh so sad! But...it was a great ending, because it was realistic.

Greetings

Author's Response: Thank you I'm glad you enjoyed it n_n

 Report Review

Review #27, by flawlessbutton Forgive me.

11th November 2010:
I love the ending, really do :O
A few remarks tho: first; didn't you say that hermione was a Head? in that case she'd be in 7th year, and draco's betrayal would've been a year earlier (or has the time-frame just shifted?)
Second: you need to use more comma's to divide the sentences; right now they are to long, and although it is well enough written to be able to keep reading, it will be a big improvement to the whole :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much I have to admit that it's one of my mayor weaknesses but I promise I'm working on them thank you for letting me know what you think by leaving such a lovely review thank you n_n

 Report Review

Review #28, by aimz Of vanilla and chocolate.

24th October 2010:
ummm that was the most amazing makeout scene ever. awesome writing!

Author's Response: Lol thank you so much n_n

 Report Review

Review #29, by SeverusLove Forgive me.

6th September 2010:
It was beautiful. I remember you saying in the beginning that you were trying for humor and you were right, you suck at humor. (chuckles) But I LOOOVE the drama. There was a good touch of reality in it. Nice. Off to read the sequel now!

SeverusLove

Author's Response: Ok thank you I guess that makes me feel slightly better but I'm glad you liked it n_n

 Report Review

Review #30, by dianap00 Blame

3rd September 2010:
Slughorn is such a nut. Poor Hermione. She means well - I know she does. I think that Malfoy would have very little patience in accepting her explicit instructions. It was rather fun.

Author's Response: Thank you n_n

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dark Crys Forgive me.

1st August 2010:
I think this is the 3rd time I've read this story ever and I've come back to it yet again, when I read your author notes saying how paniced and unsure you are about your writting, and how this story went, don't be I think you've done a really good a job of it and I'm glade you decided to do a sequal to Compromises just to finish it off.

I'm off to read the sequal know haven't read a couple of your updated chapters so I'm hoping its coming together really well.

Dark Crys xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much just readinhis gives me abit more confidence about my writting wich I need n_n

 Report Review

Review #32, by Dark Crys Blame

30th July 2010:
don't panic, I really liked it and found it amusing, but am interested as to where you're heading with this.

Author's Response: XD thank you!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ginnyrocks117 Forgive me.

23rd July 2010:
Wow.
That really does suck.
She was just left by him.
But at least she knows he wanted her.
But how will she be happy with Ron when she wants Draco.
Because that's wrong.
Can't wait to read the sequel!
Loved the story!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: I really did cry while writting this chapter it means alot to me so i hope you'll enjoy the sequel as well and for following through with this story thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ginnyrocks117 Madness

23rd July 2010:
Someone is jealous!
I still think Ron and Hermione are cute together.
But Draco and Hermione can be amazing together!
I kind of want to see Ron and Draco to have a fight over her.
I think that would be cool to read.
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Well i hadn't considered that at least not for this story, there is however a strong possibility of that in the sequel when ever i get around to picking up this story wich maight honestly take sometime but still and as always thank you so so so much for leaving such lovely reviews.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ginnyrocks117 Chapter eight: Encounters

23rd July 2010:
Draco isn't that nice.
Why is he being an a** to her.
And avoiding her.
And talking s*** to her face.
He should be a little nicer.
But I loved it.

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Well it's his nature and there is no way to fight it, in the end isn't that what we love about him, well at least I know I do lol. Thanks again for so many lovely reviews.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ginnyrocks117 Denying the undeniable

23rd July 2010:
Someone's got a crush. :D
I feel bad for him.
Hermione just kinda left.
And they where like done.
And now Ron didn't believe her??
But I'm glad he does now.
I like seeing Draco jealous.

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: So do I, it's really quite adorable on him don't you think so, but thank you so much for giving a review to so many of my chapter,s it really means alot because i love to know what you guys think,THANK YOU.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ginnyrocks117 Of Desire and Rage

23rd July 2010:
There free.
I can't believe Ron though.
It's kind of weird seeing him like that.
I can't believe he was hurting Hermione!
Loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Well he was angry it usually hard to think straight when your angry i hope i wasn't too hard on him but i'm happy to know that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginnyrocks117 Broom closets.

23rd July 2010:
Haha,
I liked this chapter.
I was shocked when she smacked him.
But I thought it was pretty funny.
I loved it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Really wow great if i made you laugh well that makes me happy, thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ginnyrocks117 Of vanilla and chocolate.

23rd July 2010:
Wow.
That was unexpected.
I wonder if it will really take 4 months.
When will people really start to wonder with them?
I love it!

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thank you once again i'm glad to know what you think of my writting and i glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ginnyrocks117 Sweet dreams

23rd July 2010:
Amazing.
I loved it!
It was funny in the bathroom.
I'm glad he covered up for her.
But Draco is being an a** to her.
But I still loved it.
Love the plot line.

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Yes well we can't have it all nice, right i'm glad you liked it and thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ginnyrocks117 Cooperation

23rd July 2010:
Haha.
I can't wait tell people start asking questions.
I like the plot line.
Very creative.
Loved it.

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ginnyrocks117 Blame

23rd July 2010:
Amazing.
I loved it!
You are a genius!
I love it so far!
Can't wait to read the 2nd chapter! :P

-Ginnyrocks117

Author's Response: lol thank you so much i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #43, by justa reader Forgive me.

2nd July 2010:
i am sorry but i found that a bit cheesy your other chapters were going at such a nice pace, but i read this and he started using the word "darling" iit got a bit strange and not only that hes already leaving they do not have enough chemistry i think to last through that. i know i sound like such a nag but i really love your story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, it always helps to know the negative aspects of my writting so thank you so much it really means alot i do have a sequel if you'd like to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #44, by im not a crtic but.. Blame

2nd July 2010:
i love your humor its wonderful im completly swept away by your first chapter(:

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Caitlyn Broom closets.

28th June 2010:
Grammar and spelling, missy.

Otherwise, cute.

:)

Author's Response: I'm working on it lol but thank you for letting me know and i'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #46, by dracs_nify Forgive me.

26th June 2010:
your fic has too much arousing part its good keeps close to the original story just with dracomine romance i'm sad they didn't end up together but they had to end it at one time and your fic was good so i'm giving you a nine CHEERS!

Author's Response: Thank you so much i'm so glad that you like it check out the sequel i hope you'll like it as well.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Forgive me.

16th June 2010:
Oh. Dracooo. DON'T GO!!! AHHH!!! *breaks into tears* heeheehee. Poor Hermione though, So... They won't be together? But they have to be! What'll I do? What if the story ends there? Aww.. You can't do that can you?

Author's Response: well yes i could if i wanted to but i'm making a sequel so lets hope things end up better in there lol check it out and i hope you'll like it.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Madness

16th June 2010:
Pssh. rereading this I realized that not only is Malfoy really cute when he's angry, but I hope Ron tries to beat him up, maybe Hermione will defend him. Not that Malfoy couldn't defend himself, but really, how cool would it be if Malfoy LET Ron beat him up and told Hermione? Hahaha that would be a major TWIST :) Just throwing ideas around...

Author's Response: Thank you and trust me i'll take it into account i love it when you guys give me ideas it helps alot as well, thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #49, by hermoinedraco_16 Forgive me.

15th June 2010:
hey i loved the story.and i am glad that you are writing the sequel.and i just hope that it is post war.so that atleat that has happy ending.

Author's Response: I love happy endings so i might just give one to this story please keep reading and i hope you like it. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #50, by stupidgirl (being lazy) Forgive me.

14th June 2010:
This makes at least the 12th time I've read this :)
I finally posted one of my stories if you wish to read it.

xo,
stupidgirl

Author's Response: i will, don't worry and thank you so much for staying with my story.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>