Reading Reviews for Compromises
  
237 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elisha Forgive me.

19th December 2012:
I loved this story!! Right after I post this review, I'm
reading Speak of the Devil :D
During that whole scene with Draco and and Hermione
at the end, in my mind I was hearing Don't Judge Me
by Chris Brown
It fits in a way, I guess :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by KnightSpider007 Forgive me.

6th December 2012:
love this story sooo much i wished they ended up together though

 Report Review

Review #3, by Marie Broom closets.

29th November 2012:
You need to edit every chapter and work on punctuation. Just saying. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Charlotte McPherson Cooperation

19th November 2012:
Nice onto the next chapter then

 Report Review

Review #5, by Charlotte McPherson Blame

19th November 2012:
Oh my gosh I love it no time to ramble onto the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by MadiMalfoy Forgive me.

17th November 2012:
This is an interesting take on Dramione.much different from other things I've read! The torment and unhappy ending most definitely made me feel sad, but you wrote it very well! Going to read Speak of the Devil now! :)

Author's Response: Yay! I hope you like it and thank you so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by YourMothersEyes Forgive me.

17th November 2012:
Oh my word..
This is absolutely amazing & so are you.
Draco's such a bitch ergh.. :(
Are you going to carry on making a sequel until the story reaches the War of Hogwarts? 'cause I sure hope you are haha x

Author's Response: Thank you. I wrote the sequel post Hogwarts, I decided to skip the war, I wasn't sure I could do it justice, it's called Speak of the Devil if you'd like to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Carolyn Forgive me.

17th November 2012:
So do this story already end ? but I want more. I'm addicted to this story. Please write more about it I beg you

Author's Response: There's a sequel called Speak of the Devil if you'd like go check it out. Thank you so much for your review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by noori Forgive me.

16th November 2012:
wonderful,though arent endings always supposed to be happy?i nearly cried!

Author's Response: There's a sequel if you'd like to look into it, it's called Speak of the Devil it's still not finished but I'm working on the next chapter it should be up anytime next week n.n

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katlin Forgive me.

15th February 2012:
Ter should be a sequel to this story. It's really good

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kate Forgive me.

4th February 2012:
Bloody brilliant! Great job. Draco's the best character to play with.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Wandering_Alone Forgive me.

4th November 2011:
You are an abdolutely wonderful writer!!! The only thing I would suggest is watch the tenses you write in. You switch back and forth. I can't wait to read the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elizabeth Lucia Blame

5th October 2011:
im not really a huge fan of Dramione, but this was really well written and a great wau of getting the two stuck together...i really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amber N Crow Sweet dreams

24th July 2011:
Love it! this chapter especially

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you enjoyed it n_n

 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverEmerald Forgive me.

7th March 2011:
Great story, its soo cute ^^. of course, im a dramione fantanic, so i would probably say that alot, but i mean this one. It was so cute and a bit sad :'( but cute and happy in the end ^_^ u should write more ur really good at these. :)

Author's Response: o/o aww thank you so much that's so sweet n_n

 Report Review

Review #16, by busybusybeta Forgive me.

1st March 2011:
geeze, i really hoped you wouldn't take it in this direction, but i'm so excited that there's a sequel! *MUST READ SEQUEL*
this story was a really great, short read, and i'm glad i found it!

Author's Response: n_n I'm so glad you enjoyed the whole thing thank you for all your lovely reviews XD

 Report Review

Review #17, by busybusybeta Madness

1st March 2011:
LOLOLOL!!! poor seamus! that scene definitely cracked me up.

as always, the draco POV scene was a nice touch. ron really tends to be a jerk in dramione stories, doesn't he?

Author's Response: We can have him being too nice other wise Hermione might decide to stay with him XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by busybusybeta Of Desire and Rage

1st March 2011:
okay, first of all, that first A/N scared the absolute CRAP out of me. i was thinking "EXCUSE ME??? UNACCEPTABLE!!!" hahaha, i swear my heart stopped.
second of all, you ARE evil, writing a chapter like this. it was such a tease! ARG...totally frustrated. thank gawd i can go to the next chapter! XD

Author's Response: Lol sorry for the fright but still I'm glad you enjoyed it XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by busybusybeta Broom closets.

1st March 2011:
this was great. it didn't feel at all like a filler to me. it seemed to flow quite nicely. and the thought of this jacob mckenssie made me laugh so hard!

Author's Response: XDDD lol thanks so much I'm glad you enjoyed it n_n

 Report Review

Review #20, by busybusybeta Of vanilla and chocolate.

1st March 2011:
OHMYGOD. i LOVED this chapter! EEEKKK!!!

SIDENOTE: i know you've already finished this story, and i haven't seen any of your other stories, but i'd like to suggest that you simply re-read your chapters after you've uploaded them onto the site, to avoid spelling/grammar mistakes. if you still don't catch the little blips in the story, maybe you can find a beta reader. a fresh set of eyes will find mistakes that the original writer doesn't notice. =)

Author's Response: I'm working on that, I'm trying to put some time aside to go back and fix all those mistakes but I still haven't had much free time to be honest but thank you so much for your advise n_n I'll make an effort to correct them XD

 Report Review

Review #21, by busybusybeta Sweet dreams

1st March 2011:
my favorite bit:
“Has anyone ever told you…that your eyes…” he began to ask, the huskiness in his voice making my chest tighten in a very pleasant way, “are way to too big for your face?”

i couldn't stop laughing!

Author's Response: Lol thanks I'm glad you enjoyed it XDDD

 Report Review

Review #22, by busybusybeta Blame

28th February 2011:
LOL, this was a very funny first chapter. i liked how you plopped us down in the middle of the action, and let us spend some time wondering how they ended up stuck to each other. there were a couple of really decent laughs in there. can't wait to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Lol thank you I'm glad you enjoyed it XD

 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoydraco Forgive me.

27th February 2011:
I love this story and I can't wait to read the sequel!!! bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: lol thank you XD

 Report Review

Review #24, by ykai Of Desire and Rage

26th December 2010:
He spat on her? Well, wasn't that just mean.. and disgusting..

Author's Response: noo not literally at least, that would be as you put it just mean and disgusting lol it's just a figure of speech i guess. XDDD

 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfan Forgive me.

23rd December 2010:
fabulous story! just read all 10 chapters. now off to read the sequel. woohoo!!!

Author's Response: XD YAy hope you enjoyed it and thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>