Reading Reviews for Unexpected madness.
  
51 Reviews Found

Review #26, by leah Burn

20th May 2010:
So glad I found your stories. You stay true to the characters and the HP series so I can actually take them seriously. Most of the stories other people writes just feels ridiculous because their Hermione and Draco is so openly gushy.
Excellent use of imagery for descriptions:)

Author's Response: I know what you mean That's one of the reasons why i began writing fanfiction and i'm glad other see it that way as well thank you much.

 Report Review

Review #27, by emma Burn

6th April 2010:
I love the way you write and descirbe things wihtout over doing it, also the fact that you show the emotional side of both Draco and Hermione.

Author's Response: Wow i love it when you guys tell me what you think of my writing it inspires me too keep doing it and makes me work hard to make it better thank you so much for that.

 Report Review

Review #28, by J_O_I_Rowling Burn

21st January 2010:
it was an awesome story, and you finished it really well, but i would have loved if there were more to it. favourite quote - "I too, burn." keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I'm glad to hear from you on my other work, I've tried to make it longer but i think it works best as a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Amortentia_Veritaserum Burn

20th January 2010:
Awesome, I hope you keep at it, Its really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #30, by dramionefan_Rilla Burn

20th December 2009:
WOW I Loved it, it was so intense It was siply just amazing!!!

Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas

Rilla

Author's Response: Aww thank you soo mcuh and it always makes me so happy to know you guys are liking what i write thak you so much and very happy holidays to you as well.

 Report Review

Review #31, by littlemissmb Burn

10th December 2009:
I wish i had the poetry needed to write like you, your writing, not just the plot but your writing is amazing. PLEASE DONT STOP WRITING.

Author's Response: Wow, I don't know what to say to that except thank you so much, reading this makes me feel proud of my work and makes me want to make it even better thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Rosa Budd Burn

2nd December 2009:
HOLY SH-T!!! An amazing, angsty, sexy fanfiction!!

I loved it! It was heart-wretching and emotional and OH SO HOT!!! but I took it seriously, I truly did. Great work!!

My only corrections are that I would've put some commas in some certain spots, but that hardly matters. I love this story!!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much, It makes me so happy to know what you readers think of my stories and you called it sexy! wow no one has ever called my stories that thank you so much. If you have time read some of my other work i hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by twinkies Burn

28th November 2009:
I loved it. I love your writing although I think you had a few punctuation errors cause a couple sentences didn't really make sense. But don't worry, I do that all the time.

I loved the writing style and the plot. I just wish I could read more. But I knew it was a one-shot so I guess I can't complain.

10/10 for an awsome story!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it this is one of my more personal fics so it makes me very happy when you tell me than you like it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Laci Burn

15th November 2009:
WOW! This is just amazing, i felt so many emotions. I just love it when a story makes you feel so much emotion. Keep up the great work! :)

Author's Response: wow really thank you, it makes me happy that i can connect with people i don't know but who feel the same through my writting, i'm glad you liked it and thanks for telling me you did.

 Report Review

Review #35, by stupidgirl Burn

15th November 2009:
Lovely story. You conveyed Hermoine's emtions very well. I know all to well what it feels like to "burn." I wish I had a Draco to save me. 10/10 lovey. =)

Author's Response: Haha don't we all. i'm glad you like it, it means alot that you're reading my other stories. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Maree Burn

14th November 2009:
i think this is a really deep and moving story , because alot of girls , and guys can feel like this , and it's nice to have a different "love" for Draco and Hermione

Author's Response: so happy you liked it. i wrote it when i was feeling the exact same way and i think it works too bad i had no Draco.Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #37, by bittersweet Burn

14th November 2009:
Wow!
It was really brilliant.
And i personally adored the part:

"I too, burn."

Author's Response: Glad you liked i had hell chosing what he would say and i like the way it sounded, you know to the point. Anyway thank you for your review.

 Report Review

Review #38, by nikki Burn

26th September 2009:
Wow gr8 1st chapter!! Loved it cnt wait 2 read the nxt (",)

Author's Response: glad you liked it, chapter two is up now so check it out. thanks soo much for your review they make me so happy! :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by nichola kirkpatrick Burn

17th August 2009:
amazing you should do a sequel ? please do one i want to know what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks very glad you liked it and i think i will do one maybe longer i'm not sure but thanks for your review and please keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #40, by JR Nite Dragon Burn

27th July 2009:
^.^ amazing!! you are a great writer!! you sould have made an actual stroy. how she built up all of those emotions and everything... it would have been really good! oh well...

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

PS~~ If you could R&R my story that would be coolio! Title: Falling Through Thin Ice

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review i do have a storie written about this one shot i might fix it up and post it we'll see thanks again and keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #41, by mel Burn

17th July 2009:
you said there are more chapters to this story but they are not showing up.

Author's Response: There used to be more chapters but i didn't really like the way the story was going so i changed it to a one-shot. I hope you'll still like it and while your at it why not check out my other stories compromises is longer and almost finished.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ozoh the Wise Burn

12th July 2009:
I'm not usually one to read anything but canon but for some reason I have it in my head that Hermione and Malfoy are good together...or maybe it's just the rebel in me =P

So congratulations, first story I've read of Draco/Hermione and a well written story it was. =D

Author's Response: God i'm so happy you liked it and yes i think that liking this particular ship comes from a very rebel atitude so good job and let it free lol and check out some of my other stories if you liked this one. Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #43, by baletgir Burn

17th June 2009:
interesting. It held my attention and was good.
:) Baletgir

Author's Response: Thank you chapter 5 i\\\'ll soon be up so look for it and thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #44, by mionefredalways Burn

8th March 2009:
that was amazing,i kinda brings out the burning inside us as well while reading it.i love how she felt when she saw her own thoughts and aching soul really reflecting in his eyes.it is quite real and true to the core.i also like that there helping each other out of the prison of their lives and minds.so,great work.i love it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, to tell you the truth I was a bit nervous about putting this up but, reading all off the reviews just make me so happy I don't think I'll be able to stop now, there still some more to come so please keep reading and thank you agian.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Meladee Burn

3rd March 2009:
it's really good! i can't wait to read more. =]

Author's Response: Thank you chapter two is up now so if you have time please read.

 Report Review

Review #46, by your stalker Burn

1st March 2009:
this is excellent... i want more

Author's Response: Thank you so much this is my first storie ever so I'm glad you liked it the next chapter should be up soon, I'm still getting the hang of this page. So keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #47, by AussieAnatomy627 Burn

24th February 2009:
That was powerful. Incredible job!

Author's Response: Thank you i apreciate the fact that you took the time to review, this is my frist fic ever and i'm glad you liked it. Please keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #48, by darker side of happy Burn

24th February 2009:
wow that was just wow
you did an amazing job with this
i cant wait to see whats next
it was almost poignant
its amazing how her soul was torn, and she thought no one saw but he did
it was amazing wonderful wonderful job

Author's Response: Thank you, This is my first fic And i appreciate that you like it. keep up reading please.

 Report Review

Review #49, by tashmash Burn

11th February 2009:
o...m...FG!!! ...

...

=O =D total! this is really gd i like ur writing style

Author's Response: Wow. thank you so much you have just made my day, chapter two is up now so read it and tell me what you think.

 Report Review

Review #50, by forsaken_dream Burn

10th February 2009:
wow this is really good update soon 10/10 =]

Author's Response: Thank you. chapter two is up and and i'll update as soon as I can. Read and review.

Ohh and tell your friends.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>