Reading Reviews for Whimsical Matchmaker
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #51, by ginnygirl808 Victorious

16th May 2009:
hehe amazing. .. love the chapter. .. cant wait to see what happens next! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #52, by moony101 Victorious

3rd May 2009:
No! You've got to update soon!

And may I just say that Rose is way to good at her little hobby? :D

 Report Review

Review #53, by moony101 Curious

3rd May 2009:
The way you portray Molly is original; I usually think of her as an uptight old girl a little older than James. It works for her, though. And Rose is good at her job, I must say.

 Report Review

Review #54, by moony101 Chimerical

3rd May 2009:
I like it. It's a nice way of portraying Rose, and the word thing is interesting.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Empty_Words Victorious

7th February 2009:
If a smiley face is all you need, well... Here ya go. :)

I love this story :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by Wingbat99 Victorious

28th January 2009:
things are starting to get interesting! i like the sound of scorpius :) and the next chapter looks interesting - update soon!

 Report Review

Review #57, by aliphont Victorious

25th January 2009:
fantastic chapter! i love it!! can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #58, by lily16 Victorious

24th January 2009:
i love this!
really unique plot. and seeing everything from Rose's pov makes it even better :D
i can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #59, by Avy Victorious

24th January 2009:
Great story lines. Keep up the awesome writing

 Report Review

Review #60, by Avy Curious

24th January 2009:
awesome writing skills

 Report Review

Review #61, by Shelby Curious

23rd January 2009:
I like this, it sounds really cool

 Report Review

Review #62, by icegreen89 Curious

5th January 2009:
This seems really interesting... though I don't know if Buuck's only interest in Molly is the 'famous and quidditch related' bit...

Please update soon, and a happy new year to you!


:)

Author's Response: happy new year to you too!! :)
thanks hugely for the wonderful review! i will be sure to update soon and i hope you continue to follow my story!! thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #63, by Lillian Curious

2nd January 2009:
Wow! Great story! I love it.

Author's Response: thanks for review, it's lovely to hear your thoughts!! :)

 Report Review

Review #64, by bubbleobill Curious

12th December 2008:
awesome! i really, really love it! i love your characterisation! update soon pls

Author's Response: yay, thanks so much bubbleobill! i very much appreciate your kind words and i hope you continue to read on, as yes, i will be updating soon... thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #65, by Wingbat99 Curious

4th December 2008:
hahah! its quite funny, i love it! i especially love molly. she's bloody awesome!

Author's Response: hehe, thanks! you're the first to mention molly, personally she's one of my favourites too :P thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #66, by aliphont Curious

4th December 2008:
I like it very much! It's lighthearted, warm and sweet, and very much refreshing. Looking forward to Scorpius!

Author's Response: hahha thanks! great to hear your thoughts and i very, very much appreciate all your reviews!! thanks again

 Report Review

Review #67, by Lilac Curious

3rd December 2008:
Beautiful, this was a great read. Looking forward to the rest of the story, I like the way it is headed!

Author's Response: oh thanks, you don't know how much that means to me! :) thanks again for reviewing and hope you continue to read on!

 Report Review

Review #68, by Lilac Chimerical

3rd December 2008:
Great! Like the chapter title says - this story has a great chimerical feel about it! Loving it!

Author's Response: hahha wow, that's so lovely to hear!! thank you so much for taking the time to read my story and review!

 Report Review

Review #69, by maydayp Chimerical

3rd December 2008:
have you read nora roberts The MacGregors (series)? cause this reminds me a lot of it. oh andI really like it :)...though I hate that you put albus in slytherun.

Author's Response: wow! no, i'd never even heard of her! but i will now definitely be sure to look into it! hahha that's so cool!
ahh i know... albus in slytherin isn't some thing i am a huge fan of either, but i thought it'd be a change :) and i sort of think that's what rowling hints at in the end of the last book. thank you hugely for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #70, by roo Chimerical

30th November 2008:
wicked! i liked it very much. good job

Author's Response: thanks heaps! and thanks for taking the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #71, by jess Chimerical

29th November 2008:
matchmaking hmmm
i like thinking about it but not sure how 2 go 'bout it
gr8 story

Author's Response: hhaha i know... thanks for reviewing and i really hope you continue to read and enjoy the future chapters!! :) thanks again, it was truly lovely to hear your thoughts!

 Report Review

Review #72, by aliphont Chimerical

26th November 2008:
That was a very sweet chapter, and I like your take on Rose. She's very different to the other Next Generation stories, which is a good thing. Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks so much! thats absolutely wonderful to hear and i really hope you go on to read more of the future chapters!

 Report Review

Review #73, by floomasters Chimerical

24th November 2008:
brilliant beginning! i am excited to read more :)

Author's Response: yay! thanks so much, glad you liked it and hope to hear from you in the upcoming chapters ;)

 Report Review

Review #74, by lillie Chimerical

20th November 2008:
I loved it, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks heaps!! that's absolutely magnificant to hear, thanks so much for the taking the time to review, and i do hope to hear from you again in the upcoming chapters! :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by honeyeater Chimerical

18th November 2008:
great chapter, seems to bear a lot of potential. i look forward to reading more

Author's Response: thanks so much! i am glad you liked it and hope you continue to read and review in the future chapters to come! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>