Reading Reviews for Whimsical Matchmaker
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by spam_up_sam Victorious

13th February 2010:
Love =]
Oh Scorpius sounds attractive but I wonder how his personality is and whether he'll seem so attractive after he starts talking lol
Anyway, great chapter
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #27, by spam_up_sam Curious

13th February 2010:
I have to say, calling Rose's pet Bollocks is a stroke of genius, very creative and funny too
And Rose is good at this matchmaking, I really like her BUT I'm desperate to see how you've written Scorpius
Off to the next chapter =]
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #28, by spam_up_sam Chimerical

13th February 2010:
I'm not very observant at the best of times and so I haven't seen this story about before...or at least I don't rememeber seeing it (memory like a goldfish) but I thought seeing as I had some time I'd give it go =]
I liked the first chapter, your introduction to Rose was very good. Nice and thorough, I feel like a have a nice picture of who and what your Rose will be like
Yeah, so I like so far! And I shall continue on
spam_up_sam

 Report Review

Review #29, by Tucker Mesmerising

9th February 2010:
I really enjoyed how you manage to connect two scenes and make it actually flow successfully! Its not an easy thing to do and you do it really well, so well done :). Its only been a few chapters, and already i feel so closely connected to Rose! You dont get that too often with the other stories! Cant wait to see what eventuates between her and Scorpius!
Anxiously awaiting Chapter 6. :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by Tucker Mesmerising

9th February 2010:
I really enjoyed how you manage to connect two scenes and make it actually flow successfully! Its not an easy thing to do and you do it really well, so well done :). Its only been a few chapters, and already i feel so closely connected to Rose! You dont get that too often with the other stories! Cant wait to see what eventuates between her and Scorpius!
Anxiously awaiting Chapter 6. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Tucker Mesmerising

9th February 2010:
I really enjoyed how you manage to connect two scenes and make it actually flow successfully! Its not an easy thing to do and you do it really well, so well done :). Its only been a few chapters, and already i feel so closely connected to Rose! You dont get that too often with the other stories! Cant wait to see what eventuates between her and Scorpius!
Anxiously awaiting Chapter 6. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by Tucker Merely

9th February 2010:
I am loving how this whole story is developing. Its so enjoyable to read. I just want each chapter to go on and on and never stop :).
Keep up the super work! and above all, keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Tucker Victorious

9th February 2010:
I love how detailed you get with all of Rose's thoughts! Cant help sensing a little magic between her and Scorpius though :P. Lets hope a Gryffindor - Slytherin match isnt too much of a potent mix! I have hope though :)

I cant believe Rose HERSELF may be falling in love?
Im excited!!! Chapter four here i come. :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by Tucker Curious

9th February 2010:
Hey again! This chapter was an absolute joy to read. Really fun :)
Have you been writing for a long time? Cos it really feels like you've got quite a bit of experience under your belt! :)
Keep up the good work! Looking forward to the next read!
Tuck :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Tucker Chimerical

9th February 2010:
I absolutely LOVED this first chapter!
You do a really fantastic job of constructing Rose as a character.
Im really enjoying this & Im going to start the next chapter right away! Ill be sure to comment you for chapter two! :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by fleur Mesmerising

27th January 2010:
such a great read, i'm loving it, update again soon please, fleur x

 Report Review

Review #37, by plzkthx101 Mesmerising

24th November 2009:
Good, I was worried you'd make her another Luna - oblivious. But even Luna recognized her social ostracism and was (I believe) touched by it. Whimsicality is a great escape the potential pitfalls of love

 Report Review

Review #38, by miss_aurora Mesmerising

13th November 2009:
So I assume Rose is going to matchmake Scorp and Gwen while operhaps she's already attracted to Scorpius more than she would ever think of? If that's a yes then I'll definitely love this even more, lol. Thanks for updating :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by inthedeadofday Mesmerising

13th November 2009:
Aw, I bet if she did get the two of them tomorrow, poor Rosie wouldn't even know why she was so depressed on the inside... Hm, you could make that how she finds out she likes him it's an idea... Anyway, yes I stilll like it... I wish there was a review alert button on this site like there was on fan fiction. net so I'd know when the next chappie was up... oh well, it's very well written I like it.

 Report Review

Review #40, by inthedeadofday Chimerical

13th November 2009:
I really like this so far, I'll read the rest and put a real review down at the end, I just wanted to say something at the first and last chapter you have so far to see if I still like it... hello!
-Amyyy

 Report Review

Review #41, by cedrixfan Mesmerising

4th November 2009:
Loving it so far! It's different, has a quality to it that places it far away from cliche. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by bubbleobill Mesmerising

3rd November 2009:
HA! Lousia reminds me so much of one of my best friends it's insane. And I love the Audie/Gwen interaction, it's sweet :) Basically, all the characters have these unique little relationships it's fantastic!!! Great job! And please update soon!
-BB

 Report Review

Review #43, by aliphont Mesmerising

3rd November 2009:
loved it!! it was a great chapter actually. but i want scorpius and rose to hurry up and realise their love for each other!! or, well, at least rose to wake up. scoripus seems pretty switched on. i love your portrayal of him!

 Report Review

Review #44, by xerox Merely

4th October 2009:
fantastic chapter, i am such a rose/scorpius fan! can't wait to see how it developes out!!! update asap!

 Report Review

Review #45, by aliphont Merely

2nd October 2009:
oh yaay! you finally updated! one of my favourite stories - that's what i think =)

 Report Review

Review #46, by fleur Merely

2nd October 2009:
haha i love rose's quirkiness. she's such a hoot! update soon please, fleur x

 Report Review

Review #47, by fleur Chimerical

2nd October 2009:
what a great first chapter! real enjoyable. fleur x

 Report Review

Review #48, by floomasters Merely

2nd October 2009:
yet another fantastic and alluring chapter! great to see your keeping it up ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by jadelouise Merely

1st October 2009:
I really like this story, it's different and interesting :)
Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by kitty_kat Victorious

4th August 2009:
fantastic chapter! can't wait to see what's next on rose's agenda!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>