Reading Reviews for Becoming Mini
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bubbleobill Flinch

25th January 2009:
this isn't a filler! it was good, despite it being rather uneventful i think it was crucial to the story line :) poor dominique, she's not very happy is she?
can't wait for the next chapter, it looks interesting! update soon, please :D

Author's Response: heheh thanks for your kind words. i will be sure to update soon, thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Chipmunk Salut

24th January 2009:
You did a good job portraying those feelings
Keep on going :]

 Report Review

Review #28, by Chipmunk Back on the pitch

24th January 2009:
Woah Rose is a beater that's so kool!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Chipmunk Doubtless

24th January 2009:
Why doesn't she like him?

 Report Review

Review #30, by Chipmunk Meet The Family

24th January 2009:
Hmm so Dominique like Teddy but her sister got dibs on him already :/

 Report Review

Review #31, by purple wall Flinch

24th January 2009:
great chapter! plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by icegreen89 Salut

6th January 2009:
I like it, the story and the chapter. It's a great perspective for such a fringe character, and you're doing really well with it. I love the way you depicted the whole Teddy- Victoire- Mini thing, and would really like to know why malfoy reacted that way to her being a Weasley.

You get my 101st review for it :D

I can't wait for the next chapter... and the next, and the next..

Happy new year!

Author's Response: that was so brilliant to hear your thoughts and opinions of my story!! thanks so much for taking the time to read and review :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Absolutely y Amazing! Salut

19th December 2008:
10/10. Beyond satisfying, it was SO AWESOME TO READ!
I can see you are self-conscious~hence the comments on the bottom of the page, but your writing is VERY, VERY,VERY good. Much better than mine in fact, but I say that gladly!

:D

I think your writing and story is spectacular so far, and I'm totally loving Lysander. So mysterious and cute eh? XD I'm looking forward to what happens afterwards! :D

You are a very good writer-don't doubt yourself!

Again...1 million/10

Great job-From light_blue

Author's Response: wow... thats perhaps the best and uplifting review i have ever recieved! thanks so much for your more then lovely comments, they really mean so much to me!

thanks hugely much for your wonderful and so inspiring! words of encouragement and i will be sure to update asap! thanks again and again and again! :D


 Report Review

Review #34, by Draco_ron_Lover Salut

14th December 2008:
loved it. even though you made Scorpius a little bit meaner than i pictured him but thats ok. hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks hugely for your review, especially love hearing your thoughts and opinions! i will update soon-ish :) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #35, by bubbleobill Salut

12th December 2008:
fantastic! i really like it. update soon

Author's Response: yay, that's so wonderful to hear thanks hugely for reading and especially reviewing, hope you continue to like the upcoming chapters!! thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by bubbleobill Meet The Family

12th December 2008:
that seems like quite a nice start to an interesting story!

Author's Response: well thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Pottermaniac Salut

11th December 2008:
Hey please update soon

Author's Response: will do so!! thanks very much for taking the time to read and review! :) very much appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #38, by floomasters Salut

2nd December 2008:
no no no! i rather liked it. like you said, it's a rather perfectly normal reaction. so be happy with it! i liked it. and urgh, it makes me hate victoire so much. what a cow! :P great read though, and looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: hahha i know victoire would be an awful older sister. thanks for reading, and glad you liked it!! thanks so much for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by cat Salut

1st December 2008:
good. is the reason that Scorpius was surprised/nervous to learn she's a Weasley is because he likes Rose and didn't want to offended her by being mean to her family ? are you going to make Dominique become anerxoic ?

Author's Response: firstly, you are spot on about scorpius! i am so glad you picked up on that :)
and secondly, it's a tricky situation with dominique. i am not going to make her become anorexic, although at times it may seem like it. no, instead she's falling into the trap of depression and i believe there is quite a fine line between the two.
thanks heaps for reviewing, and i really hope you continue reading! :)


 Report Review

Review #40, by germaine Salut

30th November 2008:
another beautiful chapter! i thoroughly enjoyed it and look forward to the next. poor little dominique having to put up with such an over bearing older sister!

Author's Response: aww thanks! i know, i know, i would really hate to have a sister like victoire!! thanks loads for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by jess Salut

29th November 2008:
oh poor mini likes her
possibly-future-brother-in-law teddy
oh poor girl

Author's Response: eek it'd be awful, wouldn't it?
thanks heaps for reviewing, i greatly apprieciate it!! it's lovely to hear your thoughts :)


 Report Review

Review #42, by jess Back on the pitch

29th November 2008:
every1s interpretation of dominique is different
the only thing that remains the same is her
dislike of lysander.

Author's Response: hhaha is that so? that's rather hilarious, i am going to keep my eyes a little wider from now on! thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by jess Doubtless

29th November 2008:
pretty good
i really liked it

Author's Response: thanks!! that means a lot to me :) i really happy to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #44, by jess Meet The Family

29th November 2008:
Dominique likes the same guy
as her big sis?
oh poor girl

 Report Review

Review #45, by LittleZebra Salut

28th November 2008:
i thought the chapter was pretty good. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: yay! thanks so much for reviewing, it was lovely to hear your thoughts and i really appreciate it! i hope to continue to read!

 Report Review

Review #46, by aliphont Salut

28th November 2008:
hmm well i think you did it quite well, capturing how dominique is caught between loving and hating her sister. an interesting storyline. update soon!

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! i love it when readers pick up on the message i am attempting to convey! thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Abi Collins Salut

28th November 2008:
You cannot let her break up Teddy and Victoire. Victoire may be a bit too perfect, but she will just have to learn!

Author's Response: hahah read on and we shall see.. :P thanks heaps for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by aliphont Back on the pitch

26th November 2008:
Great chapter, and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: thanks! thats lovely to hear and i really hope to continue on reading so you CAN see what happens next! :P

 Report Review

Review #49, by dragon Back on the pitch

21st November 2008:
this is great. could you have the rest of the Weasleys and Potters show up soon ? 40/10

Author's Response: thanks hugely for taking the time to read my story, and review! i can certainly assure you that the rest of the Weasley/Potter gang will be sure to show their faces soon enough :) thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #50, by luna moth Back on the pitch

15th November 2008:
this is good. could you show Molly (II), Lucy, Albus, and Audrey soon ?

Author's Response: thanks! well, i can definitely assure you'll they'll be joining the story soon enough. not as prominent characters, but they'll be there. especially albus.
thanks heaps for the review, and i hope you continue to read the chapters to come! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>