Reading Reviews for You Don't Know Me
  
83 Reviews Found

Review #26, by marieluz Progress

15th September 2009:
Oooh, I love how protective he sorta is of her! It's so cute!

Update!!!

Author's Response: haha yeah, I like Hugo and Emily's relationship too!

Thank you for all the positive feedback!


 Report Review

Review #27, by hplover_15 Progress

15th September 2009:
It's really good actually !!

Author's Response: thank you! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by cyndell Mistakes

13th June 2009:
it really late i started your story at like 12 or so and thought i'll read one chaptwe and now its 1:38 and i can't wait for an update.=)

Author's Response: haha, glad you liked it!
thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Mage_Of_Beginning Mistakes

12th June 2009:
very nice chapter
i really enjoy it, especially the baby name parts
plz update more often
i am going crazy waiting for them
thx
10/10

Author's Response: i'll update as soon as i can
thank you for your support :)


 Report Review

Review #30, by MiZZ SaHurr Mistakes

12th June 2009:
I love it!! I can't wait for an update!!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #31, by hplover_15 Mistakes

6th June 2009:
I Love It! It's soo good

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #32, by emily Mistakes

5th June 2009:
I love your story, its funny and sweet. I can't wait for these two to get together. There were lots of promising developments during this chapter, the kiss and the declaration of love. People are very honest when they are drunk. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the story! The next chapter will be up shortly, or so I hope :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by kittikatlova Mistakes

5th June 2009:
I liked this chapter. Getting drunk because he is upset sounds like something Ron would do and Hugo is Rons son, so that all makes sense. I think Alyssa would be a nice name for a girl, and Brandon for a boy. Those were just a couple off the top of my head. I hope he remembers later he said I love you, because it would be great if they could work things out. Great job, I loved the idea of him being a club owner! I cant wait to see what the next months bring!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked Hugo's job, because I feel like its a good job for him. Its glamorous but at the same time hard work, which is why his mum helped him so much.

Thank you for your name suggestions! I really appreciate hearing them


 Report Review

Review #34, by kittikatlova Burdens

5th June 2009:
I get two for the price of one! I went to see if this was updated, and there was two chapters, im so happy! This was good, I can so see the Weasley's being this big by now, definitely. And there showdown was so proper mother like. Most mothers are like that, and they forget that relationships are not black and white. You nailed it spot on. I had a sister like that, i know. Great job with this, Im going on to read the rest.

Author's Response: Sometimes mothers are so worried that their children are unhappy that they go to extremes to make them feel better. Emily's mother is no exception.

I'm glad you liked it :)


 Report Review

Review #35, by marieluz Mistakes

5th June 2009:
Wow, that was a quick update!

I wonder what they're gonna name their kid...

Great chapter!

Author's Response: I'm trying to get in as much as I possibly can before June 12, so there will be a lot of updates!

Thank you for all your support!


 Report Review

Review #36, by thatsalie Mistakes

5th June 2009:
Great story so far! :D I just started reading it today and I love it! I love how you alternate between their point of views, it's really interesting that way. Anyway, that's all I really have to say. Haha this story is so much fun, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!
I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #37, by wolverine83 Burdens

5th June 2009:
Where is Louis in this chapter? I think you mentioned everyone but him and I'm curious to know where he ended up since you abandoned Average.

Author's Response: I'm going to write a story especially for Louis, don't worry. :) He wasn't there on purpose, so look out a short story on him!

 Report Review

Review #38, by marieluz Burdens

4th June 2009:
Bleh. I would hate it if my mom did that to me.. Poor Emily, though, in a fight with her mom at Christmas..

Well, that's life. But that really was horrible of her mother.. Great chapter, though! Update soon!

Author's Response: yeah, Emily's mum is pretty evil.
glad you liked the chapter!!! thank you for all your support!


 Report Review

Review #39, by hugoandemily=forever Together

4th June 2009:
why don't they realize how perfect they are for each other??? everyone else is realizing it!

Author's Response: you never know :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by cutie Family

4th June 2009:
the list is funny! I like how Scorpius is really well liked in the family

Author's Response: hahah I wanted to do something different!

 Report Review

Review #41, by slkdjfsl Fun?

4th June 2009:
I love them together! I hope they realize how cute they are!

Author's Response: glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #42, by nextGENERATION Surprises

4th June 2009:
so cute how they are going to take care of Emily's brother's kids. I bet Hugo will be such a good father!

Author's Response: keep reading to find out!

 Report Review

Review #43, by nextgen=favorite Reality

4th June 2009:
I like the switching perspectives, its different and really awesome!
Hugo's really funny and I like your portrayal of the Weasley family!

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by xoxoxnextgenfanxoxox Positive

4th June 2009:
I really like the way this is going!
I like the different approach to the whole pregnancy thing

Author's Response: glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by marieluz Together

29th May 2009:
Why can't they stop being stupid and realize they're perfect for each other? Well, at least they get along now, they get along great, actually. Love it, update soon! I am favoriting this story!

Author's Response: well it wouldn't be a story if they were already in love!! Thank you again for everything!

 Report Review

Review #46, by marieluz Family

29th May 2009:
The part when she tried to find out the baby's sex for herself -- the exact same thing happened in this book I was reading (except it was her bladder), Shopaholic & Baby by Sophie Kinsella. Maybe you've read it..

And, ha-ha, Scorpius is the favourite child.. Poor Rose and Hugo..

Great chapter!

Author's Response: no i haven't read Shopaholic and Baby,

I took the idea from my sister's friend who actually tried the exact same thing!! haha maybe she read the book! :)

thank you for all of your support!


 Report Review

Review #47, by marieluz Fun?

29th May 2009:
I don't blame Hugo, I wouldn't want my child to get IAS.. I really like Hugo now.. buying a flat, baby books, and taking Emily's wine so their baby doesn't get IAS.. so mature! Great chapter!

Author's Response: yeah, Hugo is finally growing up!

 Report Review

Review #48, by marieluz Surprises

29th May 2009:
Ooh, this is going to be surprising! Love your story so far!!

Author's Response: thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #49, by marieluz Reality

29th May 2009:
At first, I wasn't sure if I was going to like this story because Hugo was a main character (He's not my favorite character..), but I've really enjoyed it so far!! I'm actually enjoying Hugo's character for a change.. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: i'm glad you like it!!! I chose Hugo because I wanted to move away from the usual Rose getting pregnant story

 Report Review

Review #50, by marieluz Positive

29th May 2009:
Aww, Hugo's sweet for helping her out with the baby! Great, so far!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>