Reading Reviews for Magnetism
  
600 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sally Perfection

3rd August 2011:
amazing, as always! please keep writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by LadySarahMalfoy Perfection

22nd July 2011:
Love it! 10/10 Can't wait for the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by A.L. Perfection

19th June 2011:
Im on chapter 22and my reoccuring thought is that it's to lovey dovey for to long if you were to have a chapter just on love that's fine but I want to know about other characters to for example during one of the filler chapters go to Raglow's pov for a couple of paragraphs just to build up the exterior conflict that's not between Draco and Hermione and another thing is that Draco keeps acting like a wuss make him man up a bit instead of blaming everything on him it's a bit Edward cullenish. Over all though I like the story and my recommendations would only make the story even better than it already is

 Report Review

Review #29, by A.L. Perfection

19th June 2011:
Im on chapter 22and my reoccuring thought is that it's to lovey dovey for to long if you were to have a chapter just on love that's fine but I want to know about other characters to for example during one of the filler chapters go to Raglow's pov for a couple of paragraphs just to build up the exterior conflict that's not between Draco and Hermione and another thing is that Draco keeps acting like a wuss make him man up a bit instead of blaming everything on him it's a bit Edward cullenish. Over all though I like the story and my recommendations would only make the story even better than it already is

 Report Review

Review #30, by bluemonkey11 Perfection

17th June 2011:
Amazing chapter can't wait to read what will happen next plz continue it its amazing plz update as soon as possible:);):);):);):);):);)!:):););)

 Report Review

Review #31, by forever lost hope Perfection

14th June 2011:
Oh so happy for an update!!
Amazing chapter. I simply love the water fight.

 Report Review

Review #32, by qtbaby88 Perfection

9th June 2011:
Amazing job well worth the wait

 Report Review

Review #33, by Isabella120 Perfection

9th June 2011:
Very cute! Update!
~bella

 Report Review

Review #34, by Padfoot_Prongs Perfection

8th June 2011:
Gah! I was beyond excited to see this updated, really.
This was a fantastic chapter. Very slow and well-done. I liked how everything played out. And, I especially liked this line: "I had never felt more certain that I never wanted to let him go." I think that's just so powerful and excellent.
I was having many of the same thoughts as Hermione at the end. I wonder what people are saying/thinking back at Hogwarts. I'm interested to see where things go from here.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Shooka Perfection

8th June 2011:
This is a wonderful chapter. I love it so much. You incorporate so much detail that it's crazy and wonderful.

I'm so happy that you were able to take a break from your work and post this chapter for us.

Keep writing and it was wonderful. Have fun in college and over the summer and good look during your sophomore year.
(but don't forget about your readers please :D)

 Report Review

Review #36, by angeleeeee Perfection

8th June 2011:
OMG you have no ida how long i have waited for this next chapter, i checked s many times andd when i finally saw one today i was over the moon. theres only one way to describe this chapter.perfection ...hehheee
cant wait for the next one..s
xxx

 Report Review

Review #37, by Khepera Perfection

7th June 2011:
Wow, been a while since I've seen this story. And it's as good as it always was! I understand what you're saying about the rewarding feeling you get when someone reviews you. Or, rather, I know how it feels not to be reviewed :/ . So, I thought I'd tell you how much I loved this story. It's great! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #38, by JanessaDethEater Humiliation

19th May 2011:
Ohhh the story is getting juicy!

 Report Review

Review #39, by JanessaDethEater Confusion

19th May 2011:
This chapter was interesting! I really enjoy your work. =)

 Report Review

Review #40, by JanessaDethEater Rock Bottom

18th May 2011:
I really enjoyed this chapter as well. =) I was kind of hoping Granger and Malfoy would of made head boy and girl though. oh well.

 Report Review

Review #41, by JanessaDethEater Weak

18th May 2011:
OMG. I have read a lot of fics on here! & I LOVE this first chapter. This has to be one of my favorites all ready. =) I really love your style of writing and the length of the chapter! I cant wait to read more. =) Great work so far!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Iines I Surrender

26th February 2011:
Your Draco and Hermione are so lovely :D You are wonderful writer and hope you will write more soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by sally I Surrender

24th February 2011:
this is an AMAZING story! please keep going! :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by anjalee ♥ I Surrender

24th February 2011:
AH IVE BEEN CHECKING FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER FOR MONTHS!! and ive read this chapter like 10 timess!!! please please please please please continueee!! PLEASE ive been eaiting soo long :(:(

 Report Review

Review #45, by Hello I Surrender

7th February 2011:
Hey are you ever going to update this or not? It's been a long time, and it's a little frustrating because i really love this story.

Jessie

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lauren The Highest Tower

28th January 2011:
I really like what i've read so far, i love the references to romeo and juliet, and the way you describe the kissing is great :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by pinayflava90 I Surrender

27th January 2011:
i love your story! i really wish you continue right away!!! and i'm so glad they're bag together!! i felt so sad when she broke it off with him lol

 Report Review

Review #48, by fye The Highest Tower

15th January 2011:
This chapter is just... uh-mazing. love it

 Report Review

Review #49, by dramione all the way I Surrender

14th January 2011:
wow what a wonderful story! i love it! i got so addicted that reading it became my priority. before my h.w! i'm so happy i finished it for now cuz i can't afford such a distraction :P.superb job! really.it was fanfastic! i'm reading harry potter right now yet i think hpfanfic is so much better :$ . lol ...i know shame on me :P.anyway can't wait for it to continue.really anxious about tht.again kudos :P u deserve it ... wish i had a talent to write wonderful stories :P

 Report Review

Review #50, by Elle I Surrender

12th January 2011:
Wow. This is amazing, I really love this story. I suspected Raglow was a Death Eater after she was always on Draco but being mean to Hermione, it was nice having the conformation. Great job, update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>