Reading Reviews for Notion.
  
342 Reviews Found

Review #26, by anonymous I Need Air

23rd October 2011:
Please! Been reading this all day and you stop here?! :L

Author's Response: More are up now! (apologies for my slow writing skils) but very please that you're reading!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Fallinginthedark I Need Air

14th August 2011:
NO THE LAST CHAPTER :O I've really enjoyed reading this. I read all the chapters, though I didnt comment on every one of them. How did you get the humour? Bad phrasing for the question, I know, but.it's so funny, some of this story! It's witty and makes my sides hurt! Could you give me a tip?

Author's Response: Must be the world-renowned dry English humour I have been blessed with from my native country ;) this phrases of Callie's tend to come from either something that just suddenly pops into my mind (though only when I'm in Callie Stebbins mode and thinking about how infuriated she'd be with Sirius) or it's taken from things my friends and I throw at each other.

Anyway thank you very much for such a complimentary review x


 Report Review

Review #28, by Fallinginthedark Hollywood

14th August 2011:
Yay they returned to school! :P

Author's Response: Always much more interesting when at school - least of all Sirius will get to tease and taunt Callie more ;) x

 Report Review

Review #29, by rachel Do Me A Favour

13th August 2011:
GO LILY. WOOO! you show potter ;)

Author's Response: Someone definitely has to put James in his place ;) thank you very much for taking the time review x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fallinginthedark One (Blake's Got A New Face)

13th August 2011:
‘Fuck off half-breed, you bloody caused all this! Taking advantage of her when you knew she was wrecked!’ Snarled Evan.
Callie never thinks of half breed as being odd, nor does she at any point during this chapter, though it is mentioned a couple of times...
I like this chapter :P

Author's Response: This was done intentionally. The fact that Evan calls Remus a half-breed shows both the Slytherin's knowledge of his 'furry little problem' and Callie's naivity and lack of knowledge of Remus. It shows that she doesnt dip into the dark world that Evan surrounds himself in - she has never wanted that. Whilst she's clever enough to be able to choose between right and wrong in the form of Evan and his friends, and her own path of being a clever Ravenclaw and surrounding herself with a mix of lineage.
Whether Callie knows Remus is a werewolf is, at this point irrelevant. Because either way she has chosen to ignore it because she hasn't been poisoned by Evan and the Slytherin's; she remians kind and loving and uncaring about people's blood or what they are.

I'm really glad you liked the chapter!
thank you so so much for reviewing, I appreciate it so much
xxx


 Report Review

Review #31, by Fallinginthedark 4 Kicks

13th August 2011:
Yay, my oppinion matters! I love this chapter!

Author's Response: I really love reading my reviewers opinion! And they sometimes help in the direction that the story or chapters is heading. Thank you so much for all of your lovely reviews x

 Report Review

Review #32, by Fallinginthedark Do Me A Favour

13th August 2011:
I like this chapter, the stink thing made me laugh.

Author's Response: Really glad you liked the chapter! X

 Report Review

Review #33, by Fallinginthedark Smile Like You Mean It

13th August 2011:
love! Oooh I want Remus and Cal together!

Author's Response: You may be one of very few atm! I did consider developing their relationship but Sirius and Callie has always seemed far more appealing though for some unexplained reason!? X

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fallinginthedark Ain't No Rest For The Wicked

13th August 2011:
YES YES YES I KNEW IT WOULD HAPPEN!!! :) Wo! MOONY!

Author's Response: It was bound to happen with all the flirting going on ;) thank you very much for reviewing I love hearing your opinion and enjoyment of the story x

 Report Review

Review #35, by Fallinginthedark Empire

13th August 2011:
I like this chapter, it gives insight to Lily and Cal's friendship :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think that :)I'm always aware of how much of Sirius vs Callie there is and i really don't want it to become tiresome, hence these little chapters. Really glad you liked this chapter and thank you so much for taking the time to review x

 Report Review

Review #36, by Fallinginthedark Everything Is Average Nowadays

13th August 2011:
This made ma laugh, smirk.it was so good! :) You write well and I do love the backchat they all give eachother.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Fallinginthedark A Million Ways To Be Cruel

13th August 2011:
Wooo! I really like this chapter too! I never imagine Lupin quite like how you made him, but it's a different edge and I like it :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Fallinginthedark The Girls

13th August 2011:
‘What the fucking hell do you think you’re doing?’ I shouted advancing on him, I always loved a bit of drama in the most menial of situations.
‘Just enjoying some extra-curricular activities,’ He smirked.
^^ made me laugh :)
This chapter was great!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Fallinginthedark In One Ear

13th August 2011:
I really like this! :) I like your character, and it was written quite well. I'm curious of how this is going to turn out!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lil_Miss_James_Black I Need Air

17th July 2011:
Oh god, it's Sirius! please let it be him!

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by leopard Everything Is Average Nowadays

18th May 2011:
the ending was so funny- i laughted so hard!
remus seems a lot bitchier in this one than usual- often he's quite docile. but i think that it makes it funnier :)
i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #42, by leopard The Girls

18th May 2011:
i like how you have included some lyrics at the end of every chapter.
this story is very well written and very funny- i am really enjoying it!
well done :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by bella I Need Air

29th March 2011:
this story is amazing. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by AlPadfootPotter96 I Need Air

29th November 2010:
Wow! This story is absolutely addicting - please update!! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by AlPadfootPotter96 Everything Is Average Nowadays

28th November 2010:
I'm in love with this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by AlPadfootPotter96 The Girls

27th November 2010:
I love this chapter! The voice in the story is great.

 Report Review

Review #47, by AlPadfootPotter96 In One Ear

27th November 2010:
This seems like a great story! :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by helenpotter94 Hollywood

8th November 2010:
wow. this is intense. i really enjoy your writing.
i just hope that callie will be more happy next chapter. i want evan to forgive her... or maybe for her to punch sirius... and james... and remus... that would be excellent :)
keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Hannah I Need Air

25th October 2010:
Right, I've spent the whole day reading this, so am going to do one review of all of it so far!
I really like the story - CLIFFHANGER MUCH! - but theres a few little problems that stop me giving you a 10... i swear at the beginning you said she was brought up not to have a problem with halfbloods or something? and then her mother is all pureblood woo! type thing? that could just be my appalling memory...
theres also a few spelling errors somewhere along the line...

But apart from me nitpicking - i really like it (so ive favourite-ed it so update soon!)

Author's Response: Oh wow i feel very special! thank you so so much for dedicating your time to it!
And yes, im very cruel but it will be resolved soon enough i promise :)
And yes I did say that the Stebbins were greatly against the pureblood mania. Callie's mother however wasn't always a Stebbins, she came from a very affluent, pure blood manic family, who's views have been passed on to her.
Callie and her siblings have adopted the Stebbins view of blood and lineage (a great wonder to their father). And as to why their father married their mother when they had such different views, i suppose that love can conquer most things, Callie's father tends to ignore her mother's pureblood mania, and her mother in turn has slightly toned down a little. I think the family just merely ignore the difference in opinion. Or at least Callie's mother is not so vocal on her opinions ;)

and i do apologise greatly for the spelling i do go over it once or twice, but there's a lot there to read and i know sometimes i must just skip over my spelling mistakes :S
And dw its definitely not nitpicking i'm glad you asked! and i will one day go over and make sure my spelling and grammar is perfected in this story :)
I am so very happy that you put it in your favourites
wednesday will be the day i finish the next chapter
and i will then post it on here! :)
thank you so so much for the review!xxx


 Report Review

Review #50, by Jillian Ryn I Need Air

18th October 2010:
Loves! I'm happy to see a strong, feisty main female character and I like very much that you paired her with Remus. Very enjoyable story. Can't wait for the next chapter. hope we find out the juicy details about New Years!

Author's Response: so so so glad you do like it!
I'm so glad that you get Callie's character, I wanted her not to be a shy and retiring character, nor a lovesick slut of Sirius.
I am so glad you're liking this story
an update is currently having the finished touches added to it :)
thanks for the review
xxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>