1,898 Reviews Found

Review #26, by DUMBELDAVE Birthdays and Meetings

24th June 2014:
Wow Robards didn't have any snide comments or issues !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Robards is a very politically minded character, and by that I mean he is in tune with the politics of his work place rather than government politics. He is sensitive to the winds of change and does his best to ride them out. That is what is going on here. He is beginning to sense the winds of change in the Auror department, and is busy listening instead of being critical about it at this time.

Thanks again for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #27, by DUMBELDAVE Art, Babysitting, and Progress with Sonar

24th June 2014:
Love the dialogue that you have between Ginny and Harry
It's written very well

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for your comments and for faithfully leaving me your reviews. I do appreciate it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #28, by DUMBELDAVE Kingsley Intervenes

23rd June 2014:
Exellent chapter once again

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thank you for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #29, by DUMBELDAVE Valentines

23rd June 2014:
Love this story ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thanks! I'm glad you are still enjoying it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #30, by DUMBELDAVE The Secret of Magical Glass

23rd June 2014:
Wow non good not good At al

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts as you make your way through my story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #31, by DUMBELDAVE Harry's Explanation

23rd June 2014:
This does not sound good Att all

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

It sounds like I have you in suspense. I hope you like the way this turns out.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #32, by DUMBELDAVE The A.M.A.S.S. Meeting

23rd June 2014:
Working with the muggles Robards would flip out !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

You might be right ... somebody is bound to.

Thank you for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #33, by DUMBELDAVE A Lesson in Elf Magic

23rd June 2014:
Elf magic and kreacher helping Awesome

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Thank you for leaving me your review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #34, by DUMBELDAVE Breakfast With Muggles

23rd June 2014:
I have to say he plot line , writing and chapter length is awesome Thank you for wiring this story !!

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you for your feedback on my writing. I appreciate hearing your thoughts on my story and my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #35, by DUMBELDAVE Dr. Summerby, Two Large Rocks and Some Scones

23rd June 2014:
Better and better So impressed with this story

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Thank you for your kind words.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #36, by DUMBELDAVE The Dawlish Dilemma and the A.M.A.S.S.

22nd June 2014:
Wow better and better AND BETTER

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you so much,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #37, by DUMBELDAVE Boxing Day and the Start of a New Year

22nd June 2014:
Way to go !! Perfect chapter Loved it

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #38, by DUMBELDAVE Solutions for the Holidays

22nd June 2014:
Awesome. Simply freaking AWESOME

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you so much! I've enjoyed reading all your reviews.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #39, by DUMBELDAVE A Muggle and Wizarding Legend

22nd June 2014:
Wow wow wow this so good already and it gets even better !

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you are still enjoying the story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #40, by DUMBELDAVE The Cusp of Change

22nd June 2014:
This is going to be AWESOME

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

I'm glad you think so.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #41, by DUMBELDAVE Facing the Music

22nd June 2014:
That was awesome , so many ways you could have written this and yet you nailed it perfectly

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you. This was a critical chapter to get right, so I'm glad you feel I did. Thanks for the compliment and the review

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #42, by DUMBELDAVE The Storm - Part 2

22nd June 2014:
Oh my this is going to get VERY UGLY if there still warming each other up. Aaaccck

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

And so the anticipation builds. You are probably right. this could go very badly indeed.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #43, by DUMBELDAVE The Storm - Part 1

22nd June 2014:
This is not going to end well at all

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

This chapter was certainly building towards something. I'm glad you kept reading.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #44, by DUMBELDAVE Working Too Long

22nd June 2014:
So magically burned out ???

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

A person can get burned out in many, many ways. Why not magically too.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #45, by DUMBELDAVE The Magic of the Pyramids

22nd June 2014:
If Kingsley were smart he would have these three running everything

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

You are right ... and he may someday.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #46, by DUMBELDAVE Halloween

22nd June 2014:
Ginny just is so one sided it's all about her , great chapter

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thanks for your review. You are right, Ginny is very self-centered at the moment.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #47, by DUMBELDAVE Reconnaissance Missions

21st June 2014:
Hmmm loads to think about !!

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

There you go again ... thinking about my story. Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #48, by DUMBELDAVE The Value of Mud

21st June 2014:
Oy. I have an idea on what he is planning !

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Are you sure you've got this figured out? I hope you do!

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #49, by DUMBELDAVE Office Politics

21st June 2014:
Carefully Harry cos Robards isn't going to like this at all

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Yes, Harry has to tread carefully in the office. Robards has no intension of making things easy for him and would love to call him on his mistakes

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #50, by DUMBELDAVE Auror Training

21st June 2014:
I still believe that the dursleys are a big target

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

you are right, the Dursleys would make a great target.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>