Reading Reviews for Lucy Potter
  
57 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tori Memories of a Past Forgotten

26th August 2009:
BRILLIANT!! This story is amazing. You have touched a lot inside me, especially about wonderful people. Keep writing. I love Lucy and I want to see her story to the end. :) Thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks Tori! I really appreciate the review; ti made me happy! I'm also really glad that Lucy's story is touching you in a positive way. I didn't write it for that reason, but I'm ecstatic that it's coming out in such a way regardless. It's a good feeling, knowing you've inadverdantly done good. ^-^ And I will keep writing, I can assure you of that. I love Lucy and I will finish her story no matter what. I just hope that it continues to be good enough for you to keep reading, even if you don't review again.
~fullmoontonightO


 Report Review

Review #27, by LittlePauline Secrets Discovered

27th June 2009:
I really read a lot (Ok to much) and almost everything but not much people have the talent that you got. Your story is way better then a couple (alot) published books. I really love how you picture all of them...:)
xx Pauli
10/10

Author's Response: I think I\'m in the same ship as you with that reading thing (she says right as she finishes reading something). And wow, thanks! That\'s one of the highest compliments I\'ve gotten in a long time! I really appreciate it Pauli! And thanks, I put a lot of work into the whole \\\"Hey Remus is a werewolf!\\\" thing. I figure hey, might as well set it off with a bang, right?
Thanks for the review and Happy Reading!
-fullmoontonightO


 Report Review

Review #28, by marauders lover Wild Magic and the Disappearance of Lily's Bed

14th March 2009:
omg i really like this story! its fantastic! but when r they going to find out that james lost his lil sister! and when r they going to find out that lucy is really james's sister! im dying to know when they find out! oh and r there going to be like a lucy/sirius romance!?! bcuz if u do that will be awesome i think they will be a great pair but if u dont i understand! anyway plz write soon 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review! it really made my day!!! i really appreciate it! ^-^ as much as I'd love to tell you when everyone finds out james lost his little sister and when the obvious is realized, i can't. i really really can't, cause that could ruin it for you. and i don't really know whether or not i'm gonna pair lucy up with anyone yet (for reasons you will know of much later in the story), but thanks for the suggestion! i'll do my best to update ASAP, promise! Happy Reading!
-fullmoontonightO


 Report Review

Review #29, by hp4eva786 Secrets Discovered

27th January 2009:
love the story. it so real and different to ones i usually read, update soon

Author's Response: Glad you like it so much and thanks a bunch for the review! Lexi's definitely gonna be updated soon (the newest has already been added and I'll add another ASAP). --moon

 Report Review

Review #30, by xMonkeyx Welcome "Home" Lucy....................... And Hello Lily!

23rd December 2008:
Hurry up and update
=)
10/10

Author's Response: will do and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by reavreav The Day After

17th December 2008:
:D
i lovey this story.

Author's Response: :D yay i'm glad you like it! it makes me happy to know that someone else is enjoying reading about lucy as i do writing about her!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Savannah Bishop Summers--Part 2

17th December 2008:
Thank you so much for writing this story, I truly believe that it is the best story I've ever read; and I read at least three fanfictions a day. Please, please, please write more!

Author's Response: wow was i surprised to hear how much you like lucy! i've gotten some nice reviews, but you really blew me away with this one! thanks Savannah, you really made my day! i promise that more's on the way! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by reavreav A Chat with the Cat

17th December 2008:
THIS WAS SUCH A GOOD CHAPTER.
you're an amazing author.

Author's Response: aww, thanks! i appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by reavreav Ten Names, Tea Dregs, and Dancing Toast Men

17th December 2008:
aww i love this story!
its so so cute :)
i hope they get older though, more shennanigans :)
xx

Author's Response: oh there's definitely more shennanigans on the way! and don't worry, they won't be the same age forever! :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by reavreav The Sorting

17th December 2008:
awww
how wonderful :)
i love first years :)
xx

Author's Response: things are looking up for poor lucy. . . . . and are getting much more interesting, no?

 Report Review

Review #36, by reavreav Meeting Lucy

17th December 2008:
WOWW
i love this story so far!
it's really different and amazingg.
aww shes turning out like harryy
xx

Author's Response: yay! i'm glad you like it so much! i know it was pretty obvious, but i'm glad you caught the similarities! keep reading! it gets crazier! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by roocullen Summers--Part One

14th December 2008:
Please update soon! i love this story!

Author's Response: thanks roo i'm glad you like it so far! the second part of summers is already in the box, so it should come up soon, if we're lucky! then i'll see if i can update my Lexi story as well. . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #38, by Naraic A Chat with the Cat

12th June 2008:
LOVE the long chapter!! thanks for updating! luv it!!!

Author's Response: The next chap's bein worked on right now!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by PensiveGal88 A Chat with the Cat

9th June 2008:
I don't know what you were thinking, but this chapter was really INCREDIBLE! I enjoyed reading the dynamic that has formed between the boys and Lucy, and I especially liked the scene between her and James. So if this was your opinion of a bad chapter, then I hope you make the next one even worst...lol =)

Author's Response: Thanks! I love going crazy with the drama and I just couldn't delete the insanely out of character thing once I'd written it down!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Gryf_Queen A Chat with the Cat

9th June 2008:
Ohh I love the chapter!! I love the emotion.. Great story! Are you going to skip years??? When is Lucy going to find out about Remus??? What do you mean by Lucy's name, in the beginning?? Does that mean that he doesn't know Lucy?? Or her middle name? Well great chapter and I love the story so far.. Update again soon/

Author's Response: Lucy's last name is (currently) Whitaker, but calling Lucy by her surname is too enemy-ish for Remus, so he shortened it to 'Whit' as a nickname. I don't think I'll skip years, but I might hop over some months or so, if the need arises.

 Report Review

Review #41, by crazybibliophile A Chat with the Cat

9th June 2008:
Wow... this is SO good. I don't think it's that overdramatic at all, you do it just right.

Author's Response: Thanks! I do drama pretty good. :D Drama and yelling is fun to write!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by PotterCrazy6 Ten Names, Tea Dregs, and Dancing Toast Men

7th June 2008:
GREAT please write more!

Author's Response: Thanks! All these reviews make me feel are warm and fuzzy inside! (Ha ha ha.)

 Report Review

Review #43, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn Ten Names, Tea Dregs, and Dancing Toast Men

21st May 2008:
updatee soonn!!!
please??
porfavor???
porfavor???

Author's Response: I can honestly say that I am going crazy in attempts to find time for this next chapter. Summer!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Wolfsis6 Ten Names, Tea Dregs, and Dancing Toast Men

18th May 2008:
I love this story it is so adorable! more more please!!100/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm working like crazy whenever I can to finish this next chapter, and I'll post ASAP. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by crazybibliophile Ten Names, Tea Dregs, and Dancing Toast Men

17th May 2008:
Ah poor Peter. Scared of tea dregs? Not very Gryffindor-like, is it?

Author's Response: True, true. . . . . yet I couldn't help messing with the poor boy, just a little. After all, SOMEONE'S gotta get freaked out over the Grim, right? (PS: Did you get the joke I slipped into this, when Lucy responds? About the Grim just being a big black dog?)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Gryf_Queen Ten Names, Tea Dregs, and Dancing Toast Men

17th May 2008:
Aww Lucy is too nice to Peter.. Like the chapter alot. What's with Knot though?? Can't wait to find out so please update again soon... 10/10

Author's Response: Lucy's nice to everyone. . . . . well, as long as they don't set her off, anyways. And as for Knot? I have Plans for her. (Rubs hands together and laughs.) Hint: When Lucy comes back for her second year, Knot looses her temper and things ensue.

 Report Review

Review #47, by JayBird The Sorting

12th May 2008:
HI YOUR STORY IS BRILIANT! good job!!! please update soon i wanna know wat happens!!^_^!!

Jay

Author's Response: thanks jay! my next chapter's all ready waiting to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Gryf_Queen The Sorting

3rd May 2008:
I like this chapter! Really good. I love the sorting. Update again soon!

Author's Response: i'll update now!

 Report Review

Review #49, by PensiveGal88 The Sorting

3rd May 2008:
Well...I said it before and I'll say it again, you deserve major props for this fic. Seriously! I loved this chapter and I can't wait for the next installment. = )

Author's Response: thanx! i'll update now! (i try to work on this every day)

 Report Review

Review #50, by PotterCrazy6 The Sorting

3rd May 2008:
Great!! I LOVED it!!
Can you please upload another chapter!!!

Author's Response: no problem! i'll do it now!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>