Reading Reviews for Deteriorate
  
352 Reviews Found

Review #26, by cathilde The Truth About the Scar

8th August 2012:
GAYTFEYTEQFREWTFRFE! HE FINALLY KNOWS! WHGSDIYWRGFYERFG!!! AND THEY'RE FRIENDS AGAIN AND AKSHFSUAGYRGHFUI!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Kathrynen The Truth About the Scar

1st August 2012:
Hey, so this story is great, it's really well written and the characters are interesting and well developed so would you PLEASE update? Thankyou (:

 Report Review

Review #28, by rachelnn Idiot “Friends” and Ara’s Improving Mood

6th June 2012:
I just want to say, I love your Rose. People always tend to write her in a Hermione like fashion and I liked the fact last chapter she was screaming obscenities and has the Weasley temper and attitude :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ally Blur

31st May 2012:
Im so confused!! You have sooo many characters and i cant keep track of them all! Also u skip places so i get confused AUGH!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ChocolatSugar Broken

31st May 2012:
Maybe im just slow or something but i dont understand why rina did quit. I mean is she scared of heights i mean wats going on?

 Report Review

Review #31, by erinn1197 The Truth About the Scar

29th May 2012:
About time she told him what happened.
Great chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by shoveitsunshine The Truth About the Scar

28th May 2012:
I adore this story. Your heaps of character development (particularily with Allison) was amazing, and I loved how you managed to put so much detail into each and every chapter. Great job!

Also, I'm very glad that the truth has finally, /finally/ come out about what happened with James that night, and I'm actually really looking forward to the next chapter to see his reaction...

PS; Rose and Scorpius are adorable, and asdfghjkl; - that is all.

(ack, I'm horrible with reviews...)

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ravenclaw_Patil The Truth About the Scar

20th May 2012:
Upload pwease?! Great chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Manu The Truth About the Scar

18th May 2012:
update please!! This is such a great story!! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Anonymous The Truth About the Scar

30th April 2012:
Oh please update soon! I absolutely adore this story(:

 Report Review

Review #36, by AriPotter The Truth About the Scar

22nd April 2012:
And he finally knows. I can't wait to see the reaction. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by AriPotter The Battle

21st April 2012:
That. Was. Awesome! I swear, that entire scene was like a movie playing out in my head. I was practically holding my breath at some points. So great!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Stephanie The Truth About the Scar

15th April 2012:
God another cliffie... I'm gonna kill the next person that does one of these... But the chapter was really good. I just want to know how James takes it.

 Report Review

Review #39, by LilyShadowHaze The Truth About the Scar

23rd March 2012:
Love it epically. You write so well, put so much sense into it. This story is so well worked out I can't believe it; it's amazing! I find myself feeling everything that's happening in the story; the wind, the rain, the feelings, everything. I even get confused when I go to the next chapter, momentarily back into reality and not in a world revolving around Arabella. (Yes. I used THE name).

Can't wait for the next chapter!

And, again; THIS is epic.

Love, LilyShadowHaze

 Report Review

Review #40, by LilyLunaLovegood The Truth About the Scar

20th March 2012:
Ah, I'm so glad she finally told him! I mean, don't get me wrong, I completely understand why she didn't originally. But he needs to know so that everyone can move on. Another fab chapter, can't wait for the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by xMsFiggx The Truth About the Scar

18th March 2012:
I'm so glad she told him and I cannot wait to see what his reaction will be. I'm glad the two of them are friends again. This was a great chapter, update soon when you can!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by asdfghjkl The Truth About the Scar

18th March 2012:
Oh, my gosh. This chapter was so intense. I'm practically bawling. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by countrymusicfanatic The Truth About the Scar

17th March 2012:
This is really good! I just started reading it but I love it and I can't wait for the next chapter. I'm glad they all made up and everything's starting to resolve itself :)

 Report Review

Review #44, by true_words The Truth About the Scar

15th March 2012:
yes...yes you have:)

 Report Review

Review #45, by RoseScorp57 The Truth About the Scar

14th March 2012:
I'm glad James finally knows the truth about what happened that night. I think that he need to understand where Ara has been coming from lately. I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! I'm wondering how James will take the news. I'm afraid he's going to have a really bad reaction. I think he's going to be upset that no one told him up until now.

This is one of my favorite stories! I'm practically dying for the next chapter to be published. Keep up the great writing!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by EmiliaOMalley The Truth About the Scar

12th March 2012:
You definitely made up for the wait!
Love it :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Caitlin The Truth About the Scar

12th March 2012:
OHMYGOD! THIS WAS SO FREAKEN' AMAZING! I love, love, love that Rina and James are bestfriends again, they are so cute ahhh! They need to realise how in love they are

 Report Review

Review #48, by Caitlin The Truth About the Scar

12th March 2012:
OHMYGOD! THIS WAS SO FREAKEN' AMAZING! I love, love, love that Rina and James are bestfriends again, they are so cute ahhh! They need to realise how in love they are

 Report Review

Review #49, by recklessly_sweet The Truth About the Scar

12th March 2012:
so nowhe knows
wonder what he will do
i am both lookinf forward to it and dreading it all at the same time

 Report Review

Review #50, by TheMoonLove The Truth About the Scar

12th March 2012:
Not quite made up for the horrendous wait, love, but EXCELLENT writing! Well done, emotional, and hard-hitting - 5 stars.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>