Reading Reviews for The Untold Story
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #26, by frustratedthespian Epilogue: Aftermath

14th April 2010:
hi! is this really the end? i'm kinda hoping for a sequel, or epilogue part II. keke

thanks for the story by the way :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Stefani Epilogue: Aftermath

14th April 2010:
Your story is brilliant!!! Sequel PLEASSEEE! I must know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by HP0247 Epilogue: Aftermath

12th April 2010:
Well, that was an extremely incomplete story. I'm hoping you have a sequel? I'll go check. I liked this story, but it will be unfullfilling if it ends here.

Thank you.

Author's Response: I'm writing the sequel don't worry :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by chocolateberries Epilogue: Aftermath

10th April 2010:
GOD THIS NEEDS A SEQUEL! MAKE SEQUEL PLEASE! :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by monik His Heart Beat

10th April 2010:
u are amazing, this fic is just one of the best ever!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Jac Epilogue: Aftermath

8th April 2010:
Great Story! Would love to see a sequel to it =)
It's my first time reading HPFF, well on this site anyway, and you've made me want to read more!
I like how you wrote about Draco's perspective as well, it was well written and was a nice insight =)

 Report Review

Review #32, by danielaW Epilogue: Aftermath

8th April 2010:
Hi!
Answering to your question: yes, yes, yes, yes, yes, yes!... You should totally write a sequel... Scratch that.. You MUST write a sequel!!! I really liked this story, the unfold of Dramione relationship was soft and yet so profound... So you HAVE TO write a sequel, please! And you were the one that said that you're excited to write a sequel and were full of ideas, so now you can't run! :) You're obligated to do it! :)

However, i have to admit that i didn't like that Hermione got pregnant! Too young, and Draco is going to miss out so much, plus the fact that he is not going to be there for her. I think i get what you were trying to do... But you could still have it, if she got pregnant later on, maybe still during the war, they could be going through that together, plus fighting against everything to be together and to keep safe their baby... It's just my opinion, don't get offended by it, but getting pregnant at 16/17 must be... for the lack of better words,very, very bad...

Thank you for sharing your work!

xD

P.s. - Don't forget you have to write the sequel!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by nicollette Epilogue: Aftermath

7th April 2010:
Wow i loved this story, the pregnancy and the ending was a bit weird to be honest but i loved how they made love and then she woke up to whst he did, it was really epic, and i love your writing style! it's a 10 out of 10 but im rating it 8 becasue of the ending:)

 Report Review

Review #34, by AlbanianBabbe Epilogue: Aftermath

6th April 2010:
that was one of the best stories i have ever read! u should do a sequel to it!! I think it would tie up all the loose ends!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by McKenzie Epilogue: Aftermath

6th April 2010:
This was such an addicting fic! Sequel please!!!(:

 Report Review

Review #36, by DemonicKittie Epilogue: Aftermath

5th April 2010:
Please Please Please make a sequel :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by MissThomas Looks Of Despair

5th April 2010:
This is totally awesome, your a great writer, my storie sucks compared to this...

I love malfoy and always have, hes so.. Sexy :L

10/10 :D

xo

 Report Review

Review #38, by MissThomas The First Encounter

5th April 2010:
i really love it, i NEED to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by LadyNatsuMalfoy  The First Encounter

5th April 2010:
I adore it :) I give it an 8 out of ten so far.

 Report Review

Review #40, by Melyna Nadolski Epilogue: Aftermath

29th March 2010:
You're gonna leave the story at that??? How stupid are you! This is a GREAT story now that Hermionie's pregnant!! It gives you lots to write about!!

WRITE MORE!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lynne Epilogue: Aftermath

29th March 2010:
is there more to this? a sequel? or chapter 12? i want to know how hermione's gonna face draco. is he gonna forgive her or abandon her and the baby?

 Report Review

Review #42, by JohnnyPickAlot Epilogue: Aftermath

29th March 2010:
Oh wow...what a way to leave us hanging.
Please write a sequel. :]
FANTASTIC STORY :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by harry_potter_girl Epilogue: Aftermath

29th March 2010:
I thought that this chapter was really good. I never expected hermione to get pregnant. We all want a sequal so get writing.

 Report Review

Review #44, by laurenb4harryp Epilogue: Aftermath

29th March 2010:
A sequel . er, DUH!! Obviously we all want a sequel, you can't leave it there anyway, too juicy!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by bewitched0902 Epilogue: Aftermath

28th March 2010:
Oh wow. Funnily enough I hadn't expected her to be pregnant although it makes sense. I was expecting a completely different epilogue. Anyway I normally don't like reading dramione stories in the hogwarts era; I prefer post hogwarts. I thought this was a great story and I really hope that you write a sequel. I think you did a wonderful job building this semi-parallel universe to HBP and portraying Hermione and Draco's characters. Thanks for the great read :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by Free_Chicken_Soup2 Epilogue: Aftermath

28th March 2010:
I'm confused as to where her child is now...

Author's Response: what so you mean? it isn't born yet. and if you mean in the real potter world not mind then obv there isn't a baby. But this is my world so sorry

 Report Review

Review #47, by Free_Chicken_Soup2 First Name Terms

28th March 2010:
Awesome! I love Draco in this!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Ardeel Epilogue: Aftermath

28th March 2010:
You better write a sequel! I'm demanding one, so now you have to! lol I'm glad Lucius came around..I like it when authors give him a little dignity lol.

Good chapter...SEQUEL TIME! =)

 Report Review

Review #49, by chloe The Creation And Destruction Of Life

28th March 2010:
omg i love this story
i just cant stop reading it
you have to make a sequel
draco and hermione belong together
he has to find out she having his baby they need to be together
i must say you are a brillant writter
please make a sequel !

 Report Review

Review #50, by Atlanta Epilogue: Aftermath

28th March 2010:
I wish you would write a sequel for this. I absolutely love your story and when I reached the end I realized how much I would enjoy reading a sequel. I love the way you laced the actual telling of the story with your version.

10/10!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>