Reading Reviews for Je t'aime
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Rose101365 Hogwarts

24th June 2010:
Poor Fleur! I'd be just as worried if I were her.

Wait, was that thing about the family clock in the books or did you make it up?

Author's Response: It was in the sixth book i think? x

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rose101365 Tonks

24th June 2010:
Sad Tonks and Remus aren't together yet, happy that you threw them in, happy Remus is going to find Tonks, sad the story's ending.

X_X Your story makes me more emotional than PMS! X_X

Author's Response: Aww Bless :) x

 Report Review

Review #28, by Rose101365 Behave.

24th June 2010:
I half expected Mrs. Weasley to burst in at the end. But, the crack seems more. ominous. WHAT IS IT?!?!

Author's Response: You'll see :) x

 Report Review

Review #29, by Rose101365 Plans

24th June 2010:
Hehe. I love Monique. Waaait... DOES MONIQUE LIKE CHARLIE?!?! :O

Nevermind... Oh, I didn't even notice they were short. Probably because I'm reading them all at once...

Author's Response: I think i wanted them to get together at some point but i cant remember where it went with it. x

 Report Review

Review #30, by Rose101365 Shell Cottage

24th June 2010:
YAY! I was waiting for Shell Cottage! But, I like that you put it on the beach she dreamt about! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank You :) x

 Report Review

Review #31, by Rose101365 The Burrow

19th June 2010:
:( Ginny don't like Fleur?

OH GOODY! I LIKES SURPRISES! (I had waaay to much soda today...)

Author's Response: Again trying to stick with the actual series but you'll like the end i hope x

 Report Review

Review #32, by rose101365 A Fight

19th June 2010:
“Not used to falling asleep without you in my arms.”

-is trying not to laugh-

“Ron was hit by a curse which confused him and well he was attacked by brains.”

-is SIRIUSLY trying not to laugh-

“Sirius died Bill.”

-stops laughing- NO.O.OOO.OOO.OOO.OOO.OOO.OOO!!! -sob- -sob-

Author's Response: Seriously Cheesy Line.
Oh Ron Has The Best Luck :')
Saddest Line Ive Ever Wrote :( x


 Report Review

Review #33, by Rose101365 Celine

19th June 2010:
Aw! I feel sad and happy at once. Hmmm... :() or :)(?

GAH!

Oh well! 10/10

Author's Response: I like :)(, :() looks like a sad face with a double chin. Thanks for the review :D x

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rose101365 Ridiculous

19th June 2010:
:( Mrs. Weasley don't like Fleur. -sigh- Oh well. Way to keep it by the books.

Woo. Hoo. 9/10

Author's Response: I Thought that it was wise at the time :) x

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rose101365 Monique

19th June 2010:
Le gasp! OH NOES! Where's Celina?

.

Oh jeez. This is gonna be harder than "Where's Waldo"!

Author's Response: Again im smiley now :) x

 Report Review

Review #36, by Rose101365 Engaged

19th June 2010:
EPP! What did she see? Is it Bill.?

Slightly suspicious, but I STILL LUV YOU! 9/10

Author's Response: Tehe your reviews are lovely and make me smile :) x

 Report Review

Review #37, by Rose101365 Curiosity

19th June 2010:
Woman, one of these days, you're going to give me a heart attack! I swear! Still...

LUV YOU! Siriusly, I do, just for letting her say yes! You're back to 10/10!

Author's Response: Awww YAY :) Hows your heart? Still beating okay? x

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rose101365 No.

19th June 2010:
I know, I know, I've taken a while, but I lost my account password and... well, I'll get on with the review.

ARG! HOW COULD YOU! -shakes you- WHY? WHY? WHY? JUST FOR THAT I'M GIVING YOU AN 8/10, NOT A 10/10 LIKE I USED TO!

Alright. Done with my rant! ON TO THE NEXT CHAPPIE!

Author's Response: Ahhahaha aww no :( Dont worry it gets better :) x

 Report Review

Review #39, by Eva “Descendre mes cheveux!”

19th May 2010:
Hey, so I'm bilingual and i just wanted to give you a few pointers on your french translations:

1) "On ne peut vous laissez-moi dormir" is "Laisse-moi dormir"
2) "Se réveiller" is "Réveille-Toi"
3) "Mal fille" doesn't mean anything and you can't really say "Bad girl" in french but my guess would be "Méchante fille"
4) "Descendre mes cheveux" litterally means "Down my hair" so i can't really translate that ...

Other than that i really like this so far, and i'm going to continue reading !

Author's Response: omg thank you its my fault really for writing French without speaking the language :) x

 Report Review

Review #40, by Lallen Epilogue

16th May 2010:
*Sniffle* I love it :') Seriously i am nearly in tears *Sniffle*

I am glad you got it all up and didn't have to abandon it, i mean who saved the day??? ;-) chuckle :-)

Now all you have to do is finish a black secret which i will be pestering you to finish when you get your laptop back ;-) and another certain story that you and Helen have started, A Drop of Amortentia, I want to what happens next lol

Anyway fab FAB! Story well done dear :-) Proud of you xx

P.s. This story deserves a 10/10 :-D

Author's Response: Thanks Babes!! And yes im so thankful you helped!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lallen Je t'aime

16th May 2010:
Mcdonalds... Great touch :D Well done so far Jade :) x

Author's Response: Thanks babes :) thank my mother shes the one who said it :) Im glad you like it x

 Report Review

Review #42, by kiki “Descendre mes cheveux!”

12th May 2010:
really interesting.. fleur is so natural!

Author's Response: Thank you i hope you liked it :) x

 Report Review

Review #43, by CoalBlackCat Epilogue

11th May 2010:
You nearly had me in tears at this chapter! I cant beleive its the end *sobs* This chapter was a truly beautiful end to an amazing story. Thank you so much for writing it, it has easily been one of my favorate fan fictions ever! Great job and I hope you wirte more stories is the future.

10/10 as always. Love, Elle xxx

Author's Response: You are very very welcome! I love writing but i wont have anything new done for a while now :) Thanks for reading and reviewing im glad you enjoyed it. xx

 Report Review

Review #44, by evanlyn Epilogue

11th May 2010:
Thanks for the mention!! This chapter was amazing and perfect, I'm going to miss this story it was always so exciting when there was an update, but I'll still be checking your page I usually love anything you write :)
Thanks for the wonderful story!

Author's Response: You're so welcome! And i'd love to write another story that you will enjoy sometime so i hope i hear from you again soon. Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mrs HJ Potter Epilogue

10th May 2010:
It was a great ending and I loved that Fleur wanted to see George, very sweet!

Author's Response: I thought i should include the date of her birth so i think George needed a mention. Thank you for reading :) x

 Report Review

Review #46, by nednedned Epilogue

10th May 2010:
THIS STORY WAS BRILLIANT!
congrats on completing such a wonderful story :)
10/10

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much and im so proud of this story im glad you enjoyed it :) x

 Report Review

Review #47, by Harry and Ginny Epilogue

10th May 2010:
hey don't u 4get about me! lol, i'm sad that this is finished but now, i want a sequel of Teddy and Victoire or maybe u could write about Harry and Ginny being parents. what do u think?^_^

1000/1000

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: dont worry i havent but that chapter was submitted before your review for the last chapter :) And im sad too and i plan to write something new possibly about Harry and Ginny or even Bill and Fleur being parents :) Thanks So Much I Will Miss Your Reviews. x

 Report Review

Review #48, by Harry and Ginny The Wedding

8th May 2010:
i laughed when Bill made that joke about death. by the way, i found some mistakes.
1. Your such a softie really - You're such a softie really
2. Bill tie - Bill's tie

i hope i could help u and i can't wait to read more!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh thank you i'll correct that as soon as edit all my chapters :) Thank you so much and i hope you like how this ends. x

 Report Review

Review #49, by evanlyn The Wedding

5th May 2010:
Yay, I'm glad they managed to sort of enjoy their wedding, at least a little. It's probably very close to what would have happened after the trio left. This story has been amazing, filling in the gaps really, Fleur and Bill are such an awesome couple :)

Author's Response: Its what i imagine to have happened. I really hope i can get the epilogue up soon and it wont dissapoint hopefully. I love Bill and Fleur it was the reason i wrote this :) x

 Report Review

Review #50, by CoalBlackCat The Wedding

5th May 2010:
I think this is my favorite chapter so far! Trust bill to make a joke in the middle of a crisis. I loved everything about this chapter it was amazingly done and i hope your laptop is fixed soon :) xxx

Author's Response: Thank You So Much Im Honestly So Grateful That You've Reviewed This So Kindly. I Love Bill and Fleur and Im Glad You Have Enjoyed This Story :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>