Reading Reviews for Rebel in love
  
121 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Skyler315 Caps, Rings, I Do's, Dances, and Do Not Disturbs and Oh yeah the Epilogue to Hogwarts

19th July 2011:
LOVE IT! Can't wait for the sequel to come out! Amazing story!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D Should be up soon :)
Thanks for reviewing :)
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #27, by RoseAlyssaTiffany Awkward Albus, Mysterious Mum Meeting and Hermione's Pancakes

11th July 2011:
I guess I shoul Probably tell you I've been reading your story for awhile and I must say, I love it and it's amazingly well written, and I love it! I have never been into a story on here like this. It's just so cool, makes me happy. Also how do you get a banner up for your story?

Author's Response: Oh and I should probably tell you that you are AWEESOME! :D Im so happy that you like my story :D
Theres an enter an image, but you need the URL of the picture you want, but I don't know if you can upload it from your pictures, sorry, been a while since I've done it.
Thanks for the review :D :D
RsG xOxO


 Report Review

Review #28, by Skyler315 The Plan: The Conclusion

11th July 2011:
LOVE IT! Absolutely amazing! i am so happy they finally got together!

Author's Response: Same, they are my fav couple :D
Thank You so much for the review !!
RsG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #29, by A The Plan: The Conclusion

11th July 2011:
I've been waiting for this for a very very long time I love this story u r a great author

Author's Response: Haha the wait is over ! :D Thank you so much :')
Thanks again for taking the time to type me an amazing review!
RSG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #30, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh The Plan: The Conclusion

10th July 2011:
This chapter was amazing! Deffinatly one of my favorites!:) update soon!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! :D I'm so glad you like the story, last chapter up soon!
Thanks so much for the review!!
RSG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #31, by thelandbeforecookies I Can't Breathe, there's no room with James's Ego !

7th July 2011:
I can't breathe, there's no room with Chris' ego! Haha, nice reference, totally drew me to the story! :)

You've got a great handle on your characters, which is always nice- you seem to know and understand them. Your only issue is grammer. Sometimes you need to put a comma in, or a semicolon. Sometimes a part needs to be another sentence altogether. Oh, and remember that the period goes inside the quoation marks. ;) Sorry, hehe, I sound pretty obsessed with grammer, don't I? It's just little things like that can really take the attention away from a good story.

But overall, awesome job and I'll definitely keep reading!

Author's Response: Haha, I just loved that line too much!

Thanks and also thank you about the grammar issues, I'm dyslexic :( But I do need the tips because your right, they take attention away from the story and I do not want that. :)
And hey, someone has to be right? ;)

Thank You :D
And Thanks You for taking the time to review !
RSG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #32, by mmauvahp1 The Plan : Phase Three

6th July 2011:
Great chapter as always!!! Love the story!!! Update again soon please!!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you :D
Chapter 30 halfway wrote!! But won't be updated for a while :( Not a trusted author !! :(
But soon as I promise!! :D
Thanks for the review !
RSG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #33, by Vanillaberries The Plan : Phase Three

6th July 2011:
YES! THEY GOT THE PICTURE :D :D

Author's Response: Heheehee :D
Thanks for the Review!!
RSG xo


 Report Review

Review #34, by mmauvahp1 The Plan : Phase Two

3rd July 2011:
I LOVE this story!!! UPDATE again soon please!!!

Author's Response: Thank you ! :D And next chapter awaiting Validation :D
Thank you for the review !
RSG xoxo


 Report Review

Review #35, by A The Plan : Phase Two

24th June 2011:
You have absolutely no idea how long I've been waiting for this chapter this is my absolute Dave fanfic (I've reviewed it before) and I hope u write like the wind me want alix and James together again

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about the wait I had college/Work/home life HECTIC but now I don't :) New chapter will be updated soonish! :D
Thank you for the review :D
RSG xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by TheMugglebornMaster The Demon Drink that makes you Stupid and Speaking of Stupid, Heres the Devil Himself

23rd June 2011:
This chapter is so good but the end was sort of awkward anyways I love this story so far

Author's Response: Awkward? Not being confrontational, just don't wanna mess up the last few chapters :O
And thanks for the review :D
RSG xx


 Report Review

Review #37, by Caitlin The Plan : Phase Two

22nd June 2011:
Yay! Another chapter!
It was really good! I'm excited for the next chapter!!
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Awww thank you :)
Next chapter up soon :D
Thanks for the reviews
RSG x


 Report Review

Review #38, by Nikki The Plan : Phase Two

20th June 2011:
haha i loved that chapter!! its amazing :D please please update son! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D and I will defo :)
Thanks for the review :D
RSG xx


 Report Review

Review #39, by Caitlin The Plan: Phase One

16th May 2011:
Hey there,
First of all, I really like your fic! I havn't read a fic of the next generation (though I'm sure they are out there) so I thought yours was a really neat idea!
So... just a couple of critics (hopefully constructive! I am like a spelling and grammar nazi - don't hate me!) one thing I noticed throughout each chapter - "mabey" it's spelt maybe! Just coz you got that wrong throughout the whole fic :P
And um at the beginning more so each time someone new talks it should start on a new sentence (it got a tad confusing at some points)
Other then that.. I really liked your characters! And ideas.. some plots went quite fast (like her being mad at her dad then straight away forgiving him - I thought it seemed a little unbelievable but that has never happened to me so I guess I wouldn't kno - and she is your character so if you see her acting that way then I respect that :D)
But I really like how it's going (I honestly read the whole thing in one day! - no homework for Caitlin done :P) please right more! I'm curious as to how this will end! Will James and Alix end up together? They had better. But this whole Lucas aspect is interesting too! And then that Eve showing the picture to everyone! Gah! Hahaha you have me invested in your characters!
So anyway! Please write more soon! And don't take offense at what I was criticising! Was only to make your writing better - but it's only structural, plot wise you are all good :D
People tell me I talk to much... I think I believe them now... Sorry for rambling on for ages!

Author's Response: Hi :)
Thank you for the useful review! :D
And thank you for the 'maybe' advice!!! I don't know why that one keeps getting me, and about the new sentence, I know that know :)
Most of Alix's life is based on my own, so I could write it more believingly.
In one day! WooO! :D thanks so much, that means a lot. Hahahaa thank god :)
And don't worry, one more chapter, is getting written and please don't worry about being critical, I love constructive feedback and also prefer it more than thinking my writing skills are perfect when theyr not! And please keep talking too much, I do it too! :D
Thanks again for the review!
RSG xx


 Report Review

Review #40, by ochalke5 The Plan: Phase One

14th May 2011:
It's a really good story. I cannot wait for these next chapters. I hope James and Alix get back together, but at the same time I almost want to Alix and Lucas to get together.

I like your style of writing and it's a great fun read.

10/10
I love it and I must beg you please update soon.
Natalie

Author's Response: Thank you for the chapter review !
I know, they might or might not ... and I quite like Alix and Lucas myself but will need to think about it.
Thanks very much for this :D I love knowing im doing a good job for the readers.
Update will be as soon as i can, juggling a job, college and running a household plus a faulty laptop!
Thanks again,
RSG x


 Report Review

Review #41, by Kitty A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words or in this case Two

22nd April 2011:
update! update! update!

Author's Response: I'll try to. college work hectic right now :D
Thanks for reviewing :)
RSG x


 Report Review

Review #42, by hogwartsfavoritecoupleh A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words or in this case Two

21st April 2011:
i really hate eve. update soon!

Author's Response: Same :/ lol Will do! :)
Thanks for reviewing :)
RSG x


 Report Review

Review #43, by magicalsquib Look for the Girl with the Broken Smile

18th April 2011:
Please update quickly. I'm loving this story so much but the cliff-hangers are so annoying. But still awesome story!
Magical Squib
XXX

Author's Response: Im waiting on validation actually :) Tho keep having problems with bloomin' double paragraphs :( Up soon tho :D Thanks for Review
RSG
xx


 Report Review

Review #44, by Bertle Look for the Girl with the Broken Smile

20th March 2011:
Sorry about being absent so long! School's been nuts and my Grandad recently passed away. The story's great so far! Oh why oh why didn't Alix just TELL James about Lucas?! I never understand these girls lol. Update again soon!

Author's Response: Oh my god, I am so sorry :( and hope school's okay :/.
Thanks, this is it coming to a close, James and Alix's final hurdle ... but will they get over it ?
Oh neither do I and I created them ahahah
Update soon, college hectic with interviews lol u know the feeling xD


 Report Review

Review #45, by Kathryn Potter Look for the Girl with the Broken Smile

12th March 2011:
Heyy really goood soo far:) the only thing i havent really liked is the cheerleaders... is kinda sexist considering their r girls on team... but other then that its great! update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, thank you for the review :D
And I will try to update as soon as possible
RSG x


 Report Review

Review #46, by ema_nikadee Letters, Lies and ... Lips?

6th March 2011:
OH MY GOD!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! That was an EVIL cliffhanger! So please update soon! Oh and by the way... I love your story :)

Author's Response: All i can say to that is Mwahahahha :L
Thank you :) I'm glad its becoming a good story, mite be a wee bit long as it is still being written but got a few One-shots about the charecters to put up while im writing,
Thanks for taking the time to review :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by Loolla Over the Top and Under the Bottom

2nd March 2011:
Are you freak'in kidding! This is the last one? Please do a romantic epilogue focusing on Alix and James?!

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, theres more to happen :O then I am planning a sequel . Rebel in Law?

Excited?
Laptop is broke unfortunately and next chapter is just waiting there >.< will try to get it fixed soon !
Thanks for review :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by Loolla Depression, Discussion and Revelations

2nd March 2011:
SO Sweet. Your writing actually made me tear up. Just so sweet. I wish I had friends that great. :)!

Author's Response: Aww thanks :D And I know! Same here

 Report Review

Review #49, by Loolla Pain a Father Should Never Need to Inflict on a Daughter

2nd March 2011:
I'm so sorry. My Oma has Alzhemiers.
Beautiful Writing. Keep Going:).

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)
And Im sorry about your Oma :(
RsG


 Report Review

Review #50, by Loolla The Big Big Fight and Texting Mabye Ex'es

2nd March 2011:
Come on - step it up dude! I'm excited though!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>