Reading Reviews for Taste of Revenge
  
234 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PixiePower Conundrums

27th September 2007:
Ok, it is impossible for me to put into words how much I love this story. The writing is fantastic, not one spelling or grammar error (they annoy me to distraction) and it flows so well, I love your style of writing. Please update really soon, I can't wait to read more of this fantastic story!

 Report Review

Review #27, by jealousofginny Taste of Revenge

23rd September 2007:
A little too dramatic

 Report Review

Review #28, by the_zerbiac Conundrums

15th September 2007:
love it!

 Report Review

Review #29, by quidditch77 Conundrums

12th August 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE. hehe. Really though..this story is so good. I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: haha thanks a lot for the reviews.

I just wanted to tell everyone that I AM writing more and I WILL update as soon as my little fingers can finish typing =)


 Report Review

Review #30, by EmberIce Conundrums

12th August 2007:
Very, Very good! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #31, by quidditch77 Caught by Surprise

12th August 2007:
Ah love it! how cute "I told you I wasn't dreaming".
This story is amazing

 Report Review

Review #32, by quidditch77 Doubts and Suspicions

12th August 2007:
Once again..great chapter. I absoulutely loved this line:
"He needed more of that action, the harsh words that would tame him, the flaring red hair of hers billowing behind her as she ran to yet again yell at him, and of course, those gorgeous green eyes that seemed to follow every move he made, calculating and disappointed, never approving"
:)
Can't wait to read more...and I do hope that you eventually update this. PLEASE. haha.

Author's Response: hehehe THANK YOU (i love it when ppl quote the lines that i spent extra time and effort on to make just right...makes me feel like what I'm doing is actually working...=])

 Report Review

Review #33, by quidditch77 Perfect

12th August 2007:
Another great chapter. Their chemistry is so amazing. You are a great writer..this is so good so far!

 Report Review

Review #34, by quidditch77 Taste of Revenge

12th August 2007:
Wow..this story is amazing. I hope you are still going to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #35, by avalanche Conundrums

29th July 2007:
hurry up and post!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Cheeky Monkey Conundrums

13th July 2007:
kwl chapter. please update asap xxx

 Report Review

Review #37, by norwegian girl Conundrums

6th July 2007:
You have abandoned this story, am I right?

 Report Review

Review #38, by writersblock Perfect

15th June 2007:
Keep writing. I want to read more!

 Report Review

Review #39, by writersblock Caught by Surprise

14th June 2007:
lol I love it so much! The rivalry between them is perfect! lololol

 Report Review

Review #40, by writersblock Conundrums

13th June 2007:
Keep writing! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #41, by writersblock Taste of Revenge

13th June 2007:
Oh! I love it! Brilliant just brilliant! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #42, by IS bookworm Conundrums

10th June 2007:
OOH!! Loved it! Please, please, please, please, pl.etc. update soon! I can't wait for the next chapter! It's been like forever since you updated. Great chapter! :7)

 Report Review

Review #43, by IS bookworm Caught by Surprise

10th June 2007:
OOH!! Loved the chapter! Please update soon! I can't believe James ended the kiss! :7)

 Report Review

Review #44, by IS bookworm Doubts and Suspicions

10th June 2007:
OOH!! I loved the chapter! So sorry about your grandpa. :7( Great chapter though! Please update soon. :7)

 Report Review

Review #45, by IS bookworm Perfect

10th June 2007:
OOH!! This was amazing. Loved it! Please update soon! :7)

 Report Review

Review #46, by IS bookworm Taste of Revenge

10th June 2007:
OOH!! I loved it! Please update soon. Great beginning. Poor Lily! :7)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Dirty Dancing Taste of Revenge

25th May 2007:
Oh, exciting, I want to know what Lilly will do, I'm sure it will be very funny:). I'll read the next chapter right now!

 Report Review

Review #48, by LookingThroughTheEyeGlass Conundrums

20th May 2007:
Do you do e-mail updates? If so: wonderful.fabulous@gmail.com
thanks :)

Amazing 5 chapters, I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #49, by norwegian girl Conundrums

1st May 2007:
i havent reviewed much because i prefere to print storys out( I get a headache from being on the computer to long), but i would just like to say that... I LOVE IT! Update soon!! I can hardly wait! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by GryffindorGirl29 Taste of Revenge

7th April 2007:
I didnt think it was too cliche at all. The way you pertrayed Lily and James was perfect, I did think the idea that Snape had a girlfriend was a little far fetched but I see why you did it and it fell in perfectly. Great Job! 10/10
Crystal(GryffindorGirl29)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>