Reading Reviews for He Wasn't Bad At Heart
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hpgal107 He Wasn't Bad At Heart

4th March 2006:
love it

 Report Review

Review #27, by pat_nosferatu He Wasn't Bad At Heart

27th February 2006:
Sad but gorgeous fic.

 Report Review

Review #28, by HermioneG He Wasn't Bad At Heart

12th February 2006:
Nice! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by Pixiegirl He Wasn't Bad At Heart

7th February 2006:
Great job!!!! I absolutely loved it!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Box_Of_Souls He Wasn't Bad At Heart

3rd February 2006:
"He did what he knew, for in the world, there was no bad and there was no good, it was all based on perception. In his view, nothing he did was wrong, but then again, nothing he did was right either." Fantastic observation. I love your poem, I know how hard it is to write poems. Lovely story as always. Write more.

 Report Review

Review #31, by rachel He Wasn't Bad At Heart

27th January 2006:
very, very good. i really liked it.

 Report Review

Review #32, by mystwriter He Wasn't Bad At Heart

22nd January 2006:
Excellent.

 Report Review

Review #33, by BritishPrincess He Wasn't Bad At Heart

20th January 2006:
No wonder I hated it. No fluff! I had a rotten day and this story sure tops it off!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lella He Wasn't Bad At Heart

20th January 2006:
Wow. Lack of words to describe it. It's just... breathtaking. Amazing writing. I love your one-shots! Each one makes me beg for more, although any more would spoil it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Butterfly Kisses He Wasn't Bad At Heart

20th January 2006:
Wow, I really really really extremely really like this. It is fantastic! I love how it's not fluff and it's after the war and all. Marvellous simply marvellous!

 Report Review

Review #36, by bethy He Wasn't Bad At Heart

20th January 2006:
yay. another great story by queen sabreen !!! i love yur writing. you're so good

 Report Review

Review #37, by PrincessPotter He Wasn't Bad At Heart

20th January 2006:
I really liked it. It was very well written... although I have a dumb question.. are those song lyrics? Or did you write them b/c they fit perfectly. Well done, I loved how you incorporated cinnamon, very creative - I wouldn't have thought to make it a color. :)

Author's Response: LoL. no its not a dumb question. I should have told you ppl before. It isn't a song lyric. Its a poem I wrote.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>