Reading Reviews for Lack of Heat Equals Cold
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Hermione33 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

13th February 2007:
Wow, nice one shot. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #27, by lucielle_malfoy Lack of Heat Equals Cold

4th February 2007:
aw. so good. i love your work.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ana_Griffin Lack of Heat Equals Cold

30th December 2006:
Aww, make me sad!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Atratus Lupin Lack of Heat Equals Cold

26th November 2006:
That was lovely, like everything you write. Oh, you don't have to keep that Lioness's Son banner, unless you like it. Lol. The banner for this is very nice. But about possibly doing a sequal, I think you should leave it where it is. Others may not agree with me, but I like the way it ended. It got the point across, and Draco's feelings were strong through the entire thing. Now, if you did, say Hermione's pov for the sequal/2nd chapter, then that would be pretty neat. And, I'm going to stop now, because you know how bad I am at giving reviews. XD

 Report Review

Review #30, by nads Lack of Heat Equals Cold

15th November 2006:
aw thats so sad you enjoy this dont you the pain you like inflicting on me 10/10 poor Draco

 Report Review

Review #31, by Madelynn Malfoy Lack of Heat Equals Cold

6th November 2006:
...NOO so sad so good wanna cry!! love it

 Report Review

Review #32, by JasmineIris Lack of Heat Equals Cold

27th October 2006:
i simply love this, but it can't end here! i forgot that this was a one-shot, so i kept looking for the next chapter! please deeply consider a sequel! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #33, by pottermaniac Lack of Heat Equals Cold

12th September 2006:
you can't leave it like this :( plz write another chapter!!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Mci2 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

11th September 2006:
wow..intense...i really liked it...great job.

 Report Review

Review #35, by sarah Lack of Heat Equals Cold

4th September 2006:
that's so sad!!!! i thought she would come back or something!!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #36, by dracos_lover365 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

1st September 2006:
cool

 Report Review

Review #37, by prongsie_potter_rulez Lack of Heat Equals Cold

12th August 2006:
oh....my....god. you HAVE to be the best writer out there.





.... apart from J.K.

xxxoooxxxoooprongsie_potter_rulezxxxoooxxxooo

 Report Review

Review #38, by hpdude_4life Lack of Heat Equals Cold

9th August 2006:
oooooooooooooooh!
now that was c o l d.
man, i felt it. like, like an avalanche 4rm the himalaya mountains! (not that ive ever been there or anyhting...) :P
but u get my drift ;)
dude, basically, that was HOT!
or rather: as cold as ice. :D

 Report Review

Review #39, by NeuroticNut Lack of Heat Equals Cold

12th July 2006:
*whines* Oh! I want him to be happy, he's my favorite character. Then Harry, then Hermione. Oh!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Mya Malfoy Lack of Heat Equals Cold

5th July 2006:
OMG!! I loveeedd it!!! Greaat!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Hunny_Baby_Doll Lack of Heat Equals Cold

24th May 2006:
Aw. =[
Haha, wow she let him down pretty hard. =[
Poor Drakey mallet. Lol.
Jk.
Great story. :]
Wat awesome.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Karma101 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

16th May 2006:
nooooo aw comone make a sequel i want them baq together plssss!

 Report Review

Review #43, by madalyn Lack of Heat Equals Cold

1st May 2006:
i think i would more than love it if you made a sequal to this one shot....im actually begging you (which is the first time i've done this with a fan fic.....

 Report Review

Review #44, by Malfoys_Mistress Lack of Heat Equals Cold

25th March 2006:
Soz, i really love this and i can just sit here reading it over again, it's so sad on Draco's part though ;( but yeah i wud love 4 a continuation of this xXx

 Report Review

Review #45, by HermioneG149 Lack of Heat Equals Cold

19th March 2006:
This is depressing, but extremely well written. You should write a sequel. I just hunger for more of this story.

 Report Review

Review #46, by apple Lack of Heat Equals Cold

11th March 2006:
this story was interesting. I think you should either write a second chapter or make a sequel to it.

 Report Review

Review #47, by apple Lack of Heat Equals Cold

11th March 2006:
this story was interesting. I think you should either write a second chapter or make a sequel to it.

 Report Review

Review #48, by scarletheartedlioness Lack of Heat Equals Cold

7th March 2006:
This was awesome. Wow, so much emotion...I loved it. AWESOME work!! ;-} xx dazzi xx

 Report Review

Review #49, by HermioneG Lack of Heat Equals Cold

11th February 2006:
It was sad. :( But good, of course. I think you should leave this a one-shot. I'm not sure if this really would have made a good multi-chaptered fic.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ciara Lack of Heat Equals Cold

26th January 2006:
Why did it have to have a sad ending.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>