Reading Reviews for My Reflection
  
3,538 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Maraudress Transformation

26th August 2011:
the end of this chapter made me so happy that i did a little happy dance :) absolutely adore your story!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Maraudress Heart Ripped

26th August 2011:
i love your story but Bryn makes me so angry! i just want to reach in and shake him and scream at him that Lily doesn't like him! ugh!...i still adore your story anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by Caitlin(: Graduation

12th August 2011:
This story was amazing. I had been feeling really dumb, i hadn't read anything in months, and this got me back into it. I loved Lily's growth in this, I loved James' steadiness and Sirius' charm. This is a real favourite of mine!
xox

 Report Review

Review #29, by loriinwa Graduation

17th July 2011:
Awh. I think I'm going to die, right now. Love LoveLove Love Love the novella.
I'm actually glad you're not writing a sequel though- well, at least I'm glad you're not going to write about...that. I'd probably start crying in this room full of people.
You write really well, I'm going to go check for any other stories you wrote and favorites now(:

 Report Review

Review #30, by Autumn Jealous

2nd May 2011:
Ok, I will do a proper review soon, but i found a few typos...
("It was about spells which transform humans, their origins and different combinations as you might recall?" He tapped )
I think it should be a she;)
And also :
( "I'm still septic" ) Sceptic is spelt with a c, otherwise it means infected:) But im giving you a rating of 10 anyway cause i love this story:D

 Report Review

Review #31, by LittleMissPrincess Shocked

14th April 2011:
ehheh
I KNEW IT! I KNEW IT!!
im smart ;)
but that bryn guy, seriously pisses me off.
i hope somethign bad happens to him :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by DracosGirl21 Graduation

10th April 2011:
AH James asked Lilly to marry him. Sweet. Oh, bummer- I really wanted you to do a sequel x
Love this story, it was intresting and once again, I love it. I really hope you do more of Lilly and James stories. x

 Report Review

Review #33, by cee Graduation

31st March 2011:
absolutely amazing story.
have loved every single bit, you're such a talented writer and i can't believe it's finished now...
thanks for the enjoyment!!

X

 Report Review

Review #34, by kikiprincess Please!

27th March 2011:
Your story is so heart-wrenching, I am near tears at this point. It is beautiful and the relationships between everyone is written so well.

 Report Review

Review #35, by strawberrydarhling Arguing

13th March 2011:
I know I'm only five chapters into the story but I really love it so far, I can't stop reading!

I especially liked this part -

No! Donít think about that! Donít you dare admit you liked it, Lily Evans!

You just did.

-

Well done with this! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by strawberrydarhling Playing With Fire

13th March 2011:
Hmmm, I wonder why Lily dosen't like compliments. No doubt we'll find out later in the story.

Another excellent chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by strawberrydarhling Lost in Thought

13th March 2011:
So far I am really likng this story and everytime I read a chapter I just want to read more and more and more until I reach the end! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by strawberrydarhling Don't Remind Me

13th March 2011:
I really liked this chapter with the L/J action even though it was only a little bit. I especially loved the end.

I can't wait to read some more!

Megan
xx

 Report Review

Review #39, by strawberrydarhling Prologue: Unable to Smile

13th March 2011:
I get the feeling I am going to really love this fic as I do ballet and that seems to be a major point in the story. This is the first James/Lily I have ever read ao hopefully it will inspire me to read some more!

There were a few changes here and there and I would suggest getting a beta just to smooht them out :)

Megan
xx

 Report Review

Review #40, by SnilyJily Graduation

5th March 2011:
Great Story! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #41, by kt4hp (hp=Harry Potter not the computer company) Graduation

1st February 2011:
I absolutely love this story i wish you would write a sequel.
Loved It!!! Loved It!!! Loved It!!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by yHellHermione Graduation

16th January 2011:
Your story was absolutely stunning, loved every moment of it. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #43, by MusicLife2288 Graduation

4th January 2011:
awesome great ending i loved it all

 Report Review

Review #44, by MusicLife2288 The Letter From Nobody

3rd January 2011:
The more i read the more i love

 Report Review

Review #45, by MusicLife2288 Playing With Fire

31st December 2010:
awesome lake view, i loved it

 Report Review

Review #46, by ginnytwin93 Busted!

29th November 2010:
it's Johnson, right?? I knew it, too good to be true! E

 Report Review

Review #47, by ginnytwin93 His Kiss

28th November 2010:
Whoa. I really didn't see this coming. I love it anyway. With you all the way on this one. You're thinking too hard though. It's a little bit rough on the whole feelings thing. Take what you love most and what confuses you the most and use it to write this story and others. I know you can do it!

 Report Review

Review #48, by ginnytwin93 Gnabbler-hunting

28th November 2010:
This is wicked. It shows that you fall for someone who makes you laugh, not someone who wants to spend his time holding you, as nice as it may be.

 Report Review

Review #49, by ginnytwin93 Playing With Fire

28th November 2010:
OMG this is just... I can't even describe it. Especially the part by the lake...Sirius Black's adult reputation is completely different than this one. If only Harry knew...hint hint. Scandalous!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ginnytwin93 Lost in Thought

28th November 2010:
Hee hee. I love it when people use the chapter name in the actual chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>