Reading Reviews for hope khol:professional nobody
  
154 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jen827 a kitten, a puppy, a stag and a wolf in sheep's clothing

30th July 2011:
I hate Tabitha- it's like New Year's all over again! I loved Remus's costume. Very clever :) James is such a sweetie pie for keeping Hope company. He and Hope have an awkward chemistry that somehow just fits. Update soon! I can't wait to read about Regulus in the next chapter! You're right, it wouldn't be a Sirius/OC story without a little Regulus ;)

 Report Review

Review #27, by smoothie_queen a kitten, a puppy, a stag and a wolf in sheep's clothing

28th July 2011:
Still absolutely love your story except that Hope wont stand up for herself! Grrr.

 Report Review

Review #28, by bee a kitten, a puppy, a stag and a wolf in sheep's clothing

27th July 2011:
Eee so many good things! I really liked Sirius' "line" and Remus' costume was very clever. The sense of humor in this story is really great and the way you write Hope's first person is really funny without being ridiculously annoying, which I appreciate. This is seriously one of my favorites, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #29, by smoothie_queen intuitive friends and double date disasters

27th July 2011:
I absolutely love your story. I just started reading it earlier and I was hooked. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #30, by ochalke5 Study Buddies, Make Outs and Make Ups

24th July 2011:
This is so good! I cannot wait for you to update soon! It's a really good story!

10/10
Love it!
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #31, by NymphadoraLupin intuitive friends and double date disasters

23rd July 2011:
OMGHHKP! this is wonderful! I love it so much! Please hurry and write more! This is a superb piece od writing and I'm so happy I found it! :) 10/10 for me!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by ochalke5 starting term off splendidly

22nd July 2011:
Haha, I had always been hoping those two would get together, perhaps now it might happen. It's a great story and a lot of fun to read. I cannot wait to see where you go with the story from here.

You're writing is pretty awesome, amazing, wonderful, brilliant. Any or all of the above would work. I can't wait to read more from you. It was/is amazing and I look forward to chapters to come.

10/10
Loved it.
Natalie

 Report Review

Review #33, by NymphadoraLupin blow up at the three broomsticks

22nd July 2011:
Tabitha is a total evil witch like character! Only o few people can get the evil nasty side of a person as good as that! Props to you :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by NymphadoraLupin oscar winning performance

22nd July 2011:
WOAH! so happy I stumbled across this piece of writing! It's compelling :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rebitt Study Buddies, Make Outs and Make Ups

21st July 2011:
Fabulous character development! I'm so glad you've kept going with this story (although I loved your other one even more)! Great chapter, yet again, keep up the fantastic writing m'dear! xx

 Report Review

Review #36, by Artemis Venus Study Buddies, Make Outs and Make Ups

19th July 2011:
please update your story soon! i loved this chapter and i'm glad they finally made up!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LadyMMalfoy ruined breakfast and the prefects bathroom

18th July 2011:
Hi again! :D

I'm really enjoying reading this so far, mostly because I love Sirius and you portay him exactly how I imagine he would have been when he was younger.

I liked this chapter however I'm a little confused. When Hope was saying Is this thing on? what was she talking about? I re-read it but I still wasn't sure what she was on about.

I expect you will see some more of my reviews soon! :D

LadyMMalfoy
*

 Report Review

Review #38, by Kenzie starting term off splendidly

18th July 2011:
Yay! I am admittedly unhealthily obsessesed with this story(: I would kill to have James and Sirius kissing me. *sigh...*

 Report Review

Review #39, by SiriuslyRedPadfoot ringing in the new year right

17th July 2011:
LMAO, the last line. Is it weird I actually want James and Hope together than her and Sirius? I love James in it! Right lets carry on reading XD

 Report Review

Review #40, by LadyMMalfoy shoddy shoddy. stupid.

17th July 2011:
Hi! :D

The summary to this sounded great and exciting - so far I am being proven right! I've read a ton of Marauder stories but never one that sounded as original and witty as this one.

I'm really loving Hope, she sounds fun and like a person I would want to be friends with and I can't wait to see where this story takes her.

I did spot a couple of grammar mistakes but not enough to ruin the story.

Looking forward to reading some more of this!

LadyMMalfoy
*

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cindy Study Buddies, Make Outs and Make Ups

17th July 2011:
write more !! is the end ?

 Report Review

Review #42, by Equilibrium Study Buddies, Make Outs and Make Ups

17th July 2011:
LOVE. i love this story. :D thanks for updating!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Artemis Venus figuring it all out

15th July 2011:
please update soon~! I'm inlove with this story!

 Report Review

Review #44, by bee figuring it all out

20th June 2011:
was this the last? either way, it was such a lovely chapter and may i say, FINALLY!!! haha

 Report Review

Review #45, by zel annabelle, word vomit and the first day of classes

19th June 2011:
AH YAY I'M SO HAPPY YOU UPDATED! So happy in fact I came out of reader anonymity to leave a review and say how much I really adore this story, thanks so much for writing it :]

 Report Review

Review #46, by SLJack starry skies and accidental confessions

5th June 2011:
this story is ridiculousy brilliant, why are you such a genius? Though i really shouldn't be questioning that, and rather just appreciate the greatness you have bestowed upon hpff. haha sorry if i sould mental, but you truly are a wonderful writer and I'm eagerly, and somewhat patiently awaiting the following chapter.

what a cliffhanger! (but great job =) )

 Report Review

Review #47, by thebakerwhowouldntcook starry skies and accidental confessions

1st May 2011:
oh i do hope you update this soon, i can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #48, by jas starry skies and accidental confessions

18th April 2011:
aw sirius and hope are totally my otp! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #49, by Equilibrium part II: from professional nobody to legitimately crazy girl

11th April 2011:
I just didn't want it to end :D
Yeah, it's sad and tragic and dark in some ways, but it's still so god!
Need I say more? i don't think I do.

(btw, I hope there is more James/Hope action. Though probably not... but appease me please. lol)

Update? ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ObsceneDevotion part II: from professional nobody to legitimately crazy girl

11th April 2011:
I can't wait for them to get back to Hogwarts!
I wonder how Hope will react when she sees Sirius.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>