Reading Reviews for Hidden In Plain Sight
  
96 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Scriptie Honest Mistakes

4th May 2012:
You really know how to draw in readers ;) Great beginning!
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #27, by slytherinbadgirl Almost Perfect

23rd April 2012:
Please don't taKe so long next time! :)

Author's Response: i'll try my best! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #28, by Allyce Almost Perfect

23rd April 2012:
I am almost sure that Iverson found them, or that he will soon.
Pretty good chapter! I liked it :). The wait didn't seem very long to me, so I have to thank you for your fast updates . :)
Can't wait to find out what happens!
10/10

Author's Response: oh good, it still seemed fast. yey! lol...whenever a post goes over a week it always seems long to me :)

and yes, it's pretty safe to say that hermione and draco's danger is getting pretty close to home. it'll all unfold soon enough :)

thanks for the review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #29, by Happy Almost Perfect

22nd April 2012:
Great story! Great chapter! Worth the wait! Thank you for dripping with writing talent.

Author's Response: oh thank you!! i'm so glad that you enjoyed it! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #30, by MiSTY_VoLPe Almost Perfect

22nd April 2012:
Naw soo sweet! Great chapter!
But I guess something bad has to happen soon...
Keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: thanks!! but yes, it's just necessary for something bad to happen soon. it's like...a rule lol.

until next time!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #31, by annyluvesmalfoy Confessions

15th April 2012:
O.o! Hurry! I really cant wait to hear more!

Author's Response: lol, i'll post again soon i promise! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #32, by annyluvesmalfoy Facing Reality

15th April 2012:
This was great! Keep writing! Dracos a dusche:(

 Report Review

Review #33, by MiSTY_VoLPe Confessions

15th April 2012:
NAW! Thanks for updating! Keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: you're welcome!! shall post again soon! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #34, by jazzy4ver Confessions

14th April 2012:
aw, wp, they kissed! :D and draco is so cute with all this blushing. *sigh* but something tells me it's not gonna be all kisses and gushy happy chapters. these creepy stalkers have my thinking. Are they deliberatley letting themselves be seen? brilliant chapter, brillliant chapter! post soon,
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: hehe, draco's just cute all around :)

everything just seems too good to be true, doesnt it? and knowing me things aren't going to be all peachy for long, but until then, lets just smile ^_^!!

thanks so much for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #35, by ninja_girl Confessions

14th April 2012:
mmm that stalker is giving me the creeps really badly.. :/
but onto more important matters: hey hey draco and hermione are getting mighty friendly ;)
im always itching to get inside dracos head to find out what hes thinking, and this was perfect.. i loved his thoughts, theyre just so complicated and always competing against each other.

thanks for updating again :) it made my day and i cant wait to find out whats going to happen with the 'shadow' and if they have to go back into hiding.. i think that would be cool :D

Author's Response: hi there! so glad that you liked the chap and i completely agree with you! draco's thoughts are dreadfully complicated and i think that it reflects the fact that he's an equally complicated individual.

you'll find out what's going on with the creepy stalkers soon enough and alas, our two favorite people have gotten a little "friendly." oh happy days lol! ^_^

until next time :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #36, by clairevampiress Confessions

13th April 2012:
Yay new chapter that was amazing.Finally knowing what he was thinking it was driving me nuts not knowing. I loved how this chapter ended and look foward to whatever you have planned next for the two and Inversion.

Author's Response: hey, glad that you enjoyed it! the best part about stories is trying to see what the characters are thinking, and it was about time we knew about draco :)

i'll be sure to pos again as soon as i can ^_^
-WP


 Report Review

Review #37, by Nichole S. Delamere

13th April 2012:
The cottage sounds like a perfect little hideaway! it is so funny that Draco is so helpless when it comes to doing things the "muggle" way.

Author's Response: haha, oh draco and his inabilities! it's just how i imagine him :)

thanks a bunch for reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #38, by slytherinbadgirl Confessions

13th April 2012:
only a week ago it seems like months ago - please don't leave it a week this time!

Author's Response: hm, i do admit that it definitely felt like a week! wish i could say i could post in less time, but i've got to write sometime and a week lets me do it! lol ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #39, by Nichole S. Honest Mistakes

13th April 2012:
It was brilliant, drew me in right from the beginning.

Author's Response: thank you!! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #40, by Happy Confessions

13th April 2012:
Such a great story! And lots of chapters to read...! Keep 'em coming, fabulous writer! Happy Spring Break. We live in So. Cal and went to Oahu, which was great. Hope yours was good, too.

Author's Response: hey there, and thanks! glad that you like it, and happy spring break to you too! granted i had mine in march lol. maybe it was just because my college is weird lol *shrug*

until next time :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #41, by Resa_Aureus Confessions

13th April 2012:
great ending to the chapter! can't wait for more (:

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you liked it! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #42, by jazzy4ver Facing Reality

7th April 2012:
So soon? It was for the best, sadly. :(
I so believe Hermione! It just doesn't make sense. I think Hinds is in cohoots with Iverson. It would explain so much. I know I'm loco, but my sleep deprived brain seems to think this idea is brilliant.
Ooh, intense last words. and of course i LOVED the chapter. it was bittersweet.

more soon please!
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: so glad that you liked the chap! i also like your theory about iverson! keep that mindset and your thoughts going. theories are good!

those last words took me a little bit to come up with, but i'm glad that they fit. such a truthful idea i say :)

anywho, thanks for taking the time out to read/review, and i'll be sure to post again as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #43, by Jenna Facing Reality

5th April 2012:
Yay for new chapter!!! :) Dying to read more!!

Author's Response: thank you!! i'll post again as soon as i can ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #44, by clairevampiress Facing Reality

2nd April 2012:
Aww Hermiones feelings are growing. Hmm Inversions still at large ;) . I cried a bit at the end. My grandmother used to say that saying! So that was a happy accedintal reminder of her.

Author's Response: aw well i'm glad that you got the reminder! it's such a truthful thing and i believe it one hundred percent!

and yes, hermione's feelings are growing alright the iverson issue well. i shant touch that yet ^_^

thanks for the read/review!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #45, by slytherinbadgirl Facing Reality

2nd April 2012:
man, you're a gd writer and it's very comical as well! please post more!

Author's Response: thank you! ^_^

i'm really glad that you like it. i'll post more as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #46, by gran/ger Facing Reality

2nd April 2012:
I feel a little annoyed with Draco for being so guarded with Hermione; but I suppose it's too soon for them to be a real couple! Please update as soon as possible; because I'm anxious to see when they'll be a bo'na fi'de couple. Apart from that your story rocks!

Author's Response: that's the thing with draco i swear! he's always so guarded and takes forever to le someone in. but alas yes, it's too soon for them to be a real couple lol.

it'll happen soon enough though, i promise!

thanks for reading/reviewing, and i'm glad that you liked it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #47, by mrs felton Facing Reality

2nd April 2012:
im sooo happpy you posted! but in some way you kinda left me hanging!! :P please post really really really soon!!!
PS i love what hermione told draco when she was leaving! ^^ haha
PPS i kinda new iverson couldnt have been caught!! its way to soon and to suspicious for tht to happen!!
PSS and...im kinda jumpy about hermione going to harrys...i mean if iverson was watching her house why didnt he attack? will he get her when she going to harry's?? O.O
like i said please post asap! :D

Author's Response: HEY! ^_^

yeah, the last chap was a bit of a hanger and you're asking some good ques/have some good thoughts going on there.

and of course iverson got caught way too quickly, but we mustn't forget that the ministry has SOMEONE in azkaban. oh the tangled web. it'll only get more so later ;)

thanks for the review and i'll be sure to post again soon!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #48, by MiSTY_VoLPe Facing Reality

1st April 2012:
lol to the last line!
anyways thanks for updating! i knew it was too easy for them to just suddenly catch iverson! cant wait to read more soon!

Author's Response: lol i thought hard on that line! glad it made u giggle a little :)

and yes, it was a bit easy wasnt it. but here's the next quesrion, who's the guy in azkaban then?!?! ^_^

until next time!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #49, by Jenna Celebrating in Comfort

30th March 2012:
This is one of the best fanfics I've ever read. Really incredible I loved everything about it. I CAN'T wait until you post more chapters!

Author's Response: aw thank you!!! i put a lot of work into these fics so i'm really glad that you like it ^_^.

i plan on posting this coming sunday so be on look out for it!

thanks again!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #50, by gran/ger Celebrating in Comfort

24th March 2012:
I certainly do like this chapter;but I always get antsy waiting for the next update. Ridiculous I know; but we live in the age of instant gratification! I'll do my best to master my childishness until your next posting; but I hope you take my roundabout compliment in the spirit intended. 'til then, ciao.

Author's Response: haha, ah yes, instant gratification is everywhere in this day and age lol. in the meantime i suggest thinking of all the possible ways for this story to go. i'm sure that'll keep you busy until the next chap! ^_^

thanks for the read/review!
-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>