Reading Reviews for Aurors vs. the Condemned
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #51, by J Homebound for War

19th April 2011:
Draco Malfoy is smart.
Update soon! :)

Author's Response: gotta love him, yes :)

i'll update as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #52, by mattie Truce

15th April 2011:
I am so impressed! A really good story..

Author's Response: thank you!!

hope that you continue to read and enjoy the rest :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #53, by Mattie The Fight of Her Life

15th April 2011:
You have a real talent for writing. This chapter has been very enjoyable. I have but one suggestion. Hermione seems to lose her wand every 30 seconds or so. She is actually saved by Draco here. I think she is a much better fighter and far more practical than this. She just seems so inept. Maybe that is why the bad guys got here so easily in the first place?

Author's Response: thank you. im really glad that you like it and yes, i do admit that hermione loses her wand quite a bit. it's not truly a reflection of the character rather than im not much of an "action-adventure" writer, so that type of fault is what comes to mind most ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #54, by Dark Whisper Homebound for War

12th April 2011:
I loved it! It's brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. I say!

I love that Draco was remorseful when seeing the Aurors killed by his hand. So sad, really... I was hoping Hermione would've held his hand for a second... but I understand... there were probably too many witness and all... ;}

I love that Draco had plans... and they worked... and you know I love a good fight... Fight! Fight! Fight! LOL!

Bring on as many chaps as you want...!

Thanks so much for such a 'different' and suspenseful story!

Go Dramione!

Dark Whisper

P.S. I've got a few posted now...

Author's Response: thank you!!!

lol, oh yes, the witness! can't have it all blown that hermione's..daresay..grown /fond/ of him *shifty eyes* lol

hahaa, bring on the fights! draco will have no problems taking them all on of course!

lol, well, i'm pretty sure the fic will end either the next chap or chap 12, but the sequel is awaiting! 5, almost 6 chaps done already :)

glad that you like it, and i saw the fics that you have up. havent had time to read yet unfortunately. life as a college student = GAH!!! BUT im going home this weekend so guess who gets to read things ^_^

until next time :) hopefully i'll be able to get some reading done this weekend as well :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #55, by Ehlana Homebound for War

12th April 2011:
... a little late but still ... I loved this chapter (not a surprise there!) ... AND I am not happy with this story ending soon :( You'll have to make sure to provide some compensation, yes, yes ^^

Author's Response: haha glad that you like it, AND there's going to be a sequel to this of which i already have five chapters, almost 6, written. that compensation enough lol? ^_^

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #56, by reesecup Homebound for War

9th April 2011:
great =) dont take too long updating agin

Author's Response: i'll try not to ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #57, by Chuu Homebound for War

8th April 2011:
I really enjoyed this chapter too but I feel that the next one will be even more interesting !! Can't wait !

Chuu

Author's Response: thank you!!! so glad that you liked it :) i'll be sure to post the next one up as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #58, by Chuu A Race Against Time

8th April 2011:
Ron's so cool !! Yep you should write a fanfiction about Ron lol ! Just please not a Ron/Hermione, I'm allergic lol !!
Poor Atkins, you're cruel ^^. It was a difficult choice he had to make, I hope his familly will be freed.

Chuu...heading to the next chapter !

 Report Review

Review #59, by allypaigex3 Homebound for War

8th April 2011:
horray, another great chapter(:

Author's Response: thanks! glad that you liked it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #60, by Nay Malfoy Homebound for War

8th April 2011:
Ahh I'm so mad at myself for waiting so long to read this story! It's so good! I don't want it to end!!

Author's Response: ooo, well i'm glad that you're reading it now! and look at it this way, at least you have a sequel to look forward to! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #61, by 802betty Diversions and Mood-Killers

7th April 2011:
LOL! Well, they sure weren't on the same page at the end!!! :D LOl! :D

Author's Response: hahaha, oh yeah, they were on two COMPLETELY different sides of the spectrum there lol.

-WP ^_^


 Report Review

Review #62, by 802betty Truce

7th April 2011:
hahaha... lol, I love the Draco in this story! keep it up!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #63, by TheHeirOfSlytherin Homebound for War

7th April 2011:
You didn't tell when it was posted! I fell asleep waiting :(

Anyway...Draco's just so awesome! It's good that he's staying to help instead of just running away. He can run away later ;). Would Hermione go with him or be the one looking for him? (Trying to guess the sequel lol)

I'm not as sad that it's ending as I would be if there wasn't a sequel, but still pretty sad :(.

10/10

P.S. How are you going to guess the ending to my story if you only know I based it on Hide and Seek? You don't know characters or anything ;) lol.

Author's Response: lol i posted it pretty late. by the time i did you would've been asleep already. so, you woke up to a surprise, yey!

isnt he great?! oh draco, how we luv thee :) as for how the sequel shall play out, you're asking great questions! i'll say that you're..a little bit off. keep guessing, won't tell if you're right or wrong or not, but if you're hot or cold ^_^

haha, wanna give me characters then so i can better guess?? :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #64, by the one that got away Homebound for War

7th April 2011:
really enjoying this story :) love it :) xxx

Author's Response: thanx! really glad that you're enjoying it :)

i'll post again soon!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #65, by Dragoness101 Homebound for War

7th April 2011:
Yes, it was brillient. I love Draco. I'm looking foward to this and the sequal!!!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you like it, and i cant wait to post the sequel either! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #66, by Angel_Princess87 Homebound for War

6th April 2011:
EXCITED!!! So excited!! XD hurry hurry hurry please! I'm dying to find out what's gonna happen next!! :) (loved this chapter btw!)

Author's Response: thank you!!! so glad that you like it and i'll try not to keep the next chap, which, if i guessed right (lol) should be the last, away from you for too long :)

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #67, by Hermy A Race Against Time

31st March 2011:
I absolutely LOVEDD this chapter! I know I say that for almost every review but the chapters just keep getting better and better! I'm so glad they got the wristbands off in time :).
Please update soon!
xoxo

Author's Response: thank you!! im so glad that you like it! and yey for not dying by electrocution! ^_^

next chap shall be up next week :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #68, by Hermy Necessary Actions

29th March 2011:
I LOVED this chapter. The whole story actually.
There won't be a happy ending for this?

Author's Response: thank you! it seems like there's going to be a sad ending doesn't it? but, there's going to be a sequel, so it can't be that unhappy can it? ;)

thanks for reading!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #69, by the one that got away A Race Against Time

26th March 2011:
Amazing as usual :) Loving this story :)

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #70, by reesecup A Race Against Time

24th March 2011:
Great chap. glad they survived get it up =)

Author's Response: thanks! and yey, they live!! the next chap shall be up soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #71, by J A Race Against Time

24th March 2011:
Wow. I suppose it's almost over. Sob.
Haha. Update soon.
Atleast the wristbands are off. :D

Author's Response: ah, yes, its almost finished, BUT a sequel is a-comin'!! yey!

lol, wristbands went away and freedom here they come :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #72, by Dragoness101 A Race Against Time

24th March 2011:
Yay i loved it. Im glad you told us his middle name. Where did Cornelius come from for his middle name? I loved it, ow i said that. Ow well i did. I cant wait for the sequal and the end of this story.

Author's Response: thank you! believe it or not i got his middle name from my latin class back in high school lol. always seemed to stick with me and now its served a purpose!

glad that you liked the chap!
shall post again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #73, by Angel_Princess87 A Race Against Time

23rd March 2011:
Please oh please hurry with the next chapter!!! I'm anxiously waiting!! XD

Author's Response: don't worry it'll be up before you know it! :)

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #74, by galfoy A Race Against Time

23rd March 2011:
Loving this!! What a well-written fight scene! I like how equally matched Hermione and Draco are.

Author's Response: thanks! fight scenes are a bit difficult for me to write, so i'm glad that this worked out :)

ty for reading/reviewing!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #75, by Hermy A Race Against Time

23rd March 2011:
This is seriously one of the best fanfics on this website. I've been reading since the beginning and I really love every chapter! Can't wait until the next one :).

Cheers x

Author's Response: aww thanks!! im so glad that you like it, especially because i'm enjoying writing it so much :)

more shall be up again soon enough. thanks for reading/reviewing!

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>