Reading Reviews for Aurors vs. the Condemned
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff Sealing Fates and Condemnation

30th October 2012:
Wow!! This was a fantastic idea for a fanfiction and in my opinion was perfectly written! :) I can't wait to start reading the sequel, I loved the fact that a romance wasn't really featured in this, as I hate it when a Dramione fic rushes into romance and I thought you established up their relationship really well!! I thought you wrote for Draco and Hermione really well too and I'm glad that Hermione let Draco go as I thought she might send him back Azkaban instead ;) And I can't wait to see what happens to the 'guilty' Hermione in the sequel! ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmv555 Necessary Actions

30th September 2012:
Brilliant! Absolutely brilliant, I love the Hunger Games type thing but with magic and yet it's still distinctive and different. I love your fanfics:)

Author's Response: thank you!! you know, when i started writing this i didnt even know about the Hunger Games! so glad that its still a bit unique ^_^

thanks for the read/review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #3, by CrimsonDesire06 Sealing Fates and Condemnation

29th September 2012:
Thank you for writing this. It really is brilliant and I look forward to the sequel. Bravo! ^_^

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad that you liked it. hope that you enjoy the sequel just as much as the first!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by mskairijade Necessary Actions

23rd May 2012:
Just started reading this, actually been meaning to for awhile now and so far its quite captivating although I must ask if u had read Hunger Games before writing this cuz yeah lol that was.the first thing I thought of when they got to the 'arena' :-)

Author's Response: haha, i read the first book in the series after the story was completed as well as the sequel lol. i had gotten so many reviews saying, "hey, this reminds me of the hunger games" and now i know how!

glad that you like it so far though, and i hope that you continue to read! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ashika Sealing Fates and Condemnation

13th April 2012:
Quit this nonsense. Start writing books. You're wasting your time on net. Your plot, buildup, character analysis and everything else is no second to a proper author. Seriously. Start on the Hogwarts next generation. With the Potter Weasley and Malfoy kids. It'll be great. Again, not on net, BOOK Please.

Author's Response: aw THANK YOU!! comments like yours really do lift me up as it is my dream to be a true author and writing books. writing fanfics gives me practice/critiques and i really have started working on a book that i would love to get published on day.

thank you so much for this review and i'm glad that you liked the story ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by NessaTelemnar Sealing Fates and Condemnation

3rd March 2012:
Loved it ^^

xoxo Nina

 Report Review

Review #7, by NessaTelemnar Truce

3rd March 2012:
"oh draco, you evil, annoying, yet lovable man you are!"

...

That was exactly the same thing I was thinking ! Haha,
great story ! ^^

Nina x

Author's Response: hahaha, glad that we were on the same page! so glad that you liked it ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #8, by Crista The Fight of Her Life

20th February 2012:
AHH omg this story is amazing!!!

Author's Response: glad that you like it!!! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Crista The Competitors

20th February 2012:
This is crazy so good!

Author's Response: thank you! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Angelica Taken

20th February 2012:
I love your stories! Your come up with the greatest ideas, can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: hey there again, and thanks!! i hope that you continue to enjoy! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by megthechef43 Sealing Fates and Condemnation

18th January 2012:
I love it!! I thought his goodbye was sweet. A simple kiss on the cheek was perfect. I'm glad he sent her the letter and I'm shocked/happy she accepted.

I will be reading Condemned with Reason.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: thanks! so glad that you liked the story and the way that it ended :)

hope that you enjoy Condemned with Reason as well! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by megthechef43 Truce

13th January 2012:
Oh, I so agree. Draco is teasing and evil. I like it alot. :)

Megthechef43

Author's Response: hey there! glad to see that you're reading through the story and seem to be liking it!

draco is horribly evil, but such a beautiful man while doing it *swoons* lol.

hope you continue to enjoy it!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by megthechef43 Necessary Actions

13th January 2012:
Draco seems so malevolent. It makes him more attractive. i love it!

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #14, by megthechef43 Taken

13th January 2012:
I like it! I reminds me of a cross between Lost and Death Race. ( I like both of those). I'm excited to read more.

Megthechef43

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlythindorGirl Homebound for War

2nd September 2011:
Smart little Ninja Draco, I see ;)

Author's Response: such a busy little bee you've been with all this reading lol! thanks a lot for reviewing every chapter and im glad that you're liking it!

and you're right, draco was definitely the little ninja. now i cant help but picture him in a ninja's outfit...lol

thanks for reading! hope that you like the ending and that you peek over at the sequel!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #16, by SlythindorGirl A Race Against Time

2nd September 2011:
Wow, that was exciting, and I was at the edge of my seat reading it!!! Yayay for Dramione!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlythindorGirl Outnumbered and Losing Time

2nd September 2011:
I love their awkward little moment of being caught and I can't wait to start reading the next chapter... I'll see ya there!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlythindorGirl Diversions and Mood-Killers

2nd September 2011:
Hahah I love the last little conversation between Draco and Hermione, haha Hermione's so inocent. Draco's all flustered and in disbelief... but she's talking about the time, Epic!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlythindorGirl Truce

2nd September 2011:
Oh, "Not everyone's you..." That was wicked cute of Draco to say! And I love the great skin comment hahaha! SO much sexual tension aaah!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlythindorGirl Patience Tied With Cruelty

2nd September 2011:
Draco's awesome as usual even if he is slightly evil... and Conrad sounds hot! Can't wait to see what happens between Hermione and Conrad... oohhh!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlythindorGirl Necessary Actions

2nd September 2011:
Haha awesome, "The infamous Hermione Granger, they should've called her smart as hell." I love it, You're writing is awesome and you've been one of my favorite authors since before I became a memeber! I decided to see what work you reciently had done and I found this... I uber excited that I did!! It's great, but i have to keep reading bc now im addicted!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlythindorGirl Taken

2nd September 2011:
Ooohhh, I love one of the last lines! "Congratulationd, Auror Granger. You've been selected"! Soo good... It got me excited... I'm gonna keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kat The Competitors

23rd August 2011:
This is amazing! It reminds me slightly of the hunger games. But completely brilliant! Thank you for this story. I'm officially addicted :)

Author's Response: yey, addiction is good!! lol, i definitely have to read the hunger games since ive heard that reference loads of times while writing this fic ^_^

glad that you like it so far!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #24, by Chloe Taken

15th August 2011:
Its a terrific story so far. Reminds me a bit of The Hunger Games. :)

Author's Response: thank you! a lot of reviewers mentioned the hunger games. i really want to read it now :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #25, by i love harrypotter 143 Taken

8th August 2011:
it also sounds like the hunger games triolgy books

Author's Response: so i've been told. i never heard of the hunger games until i posted this story up. makes me want to read the books :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>