Reading Reviews for Conquest
  
370 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Atlantean_Diva Fear Conquerer and Broomsticks

8th May 2011:
Still liking it! *g*

Author's Response: yey! glad that u are :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #27, by Atlantean_Diva A New Challenge

7th May 2011:
I liked the opening it's already peaked my interest.

Author's Response: thank you :)

really hope that you enjoy the rest!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #28, by isabella black Victory

13th April 2011:
i truely and honestly love all your work! draco and hermione seem to be your favorite couple:) mine too. haha but seriously your like my favorite writer! im currently working on my first fan fiction:) its not upp yet though. its not good enough to compete with any others yet:) anywho...i love your work. you give me my inspiration! p.s. i love how my last name is black:)

Author's Response: thank you!!! your review just made me so happy and i'm glad that you're working on your first ff. i'd love to read it :)

draco/hermione is definitely the best ship ever. there's so much to work off on and its soo inspirational!

haha, i luv how your last name is black too lol. extra points given! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #29, by malfoydraco Victory

12th March 2011:
So the tables have turned and the Lamb has become the Lion and the Lion the Lamb. So now that I've gotten my deep sentence that somehow appears in all my reviews for finished stories I can explain it in modern day language. So what I mean as like Parkinson said, the Conquered has become the Conquerer, 'cause I mean she's got Draco wrapped around her finger! Anyway I wuved the story! It was really good! My favorite character was Blaise! I like how, if this was an atom he was the neutron. Loved the story! Bye!
-malfoydraco

Author's Response: thank you!! i love your "deep sentence" and you're right. the tables completely turned and it was so much fun to write. and blaise was my favorite too! makes me want to write more fics with him :)

glad that you enjoyed the fic and thanks for reading/reviewing!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #30, by Little_Miss_Malfoy A New Challenge

4th March 2011:
So this is the fourth time in just under a week that i've read this story!!! I just can't get enough of it :)
I own the movie 'cruel intentions' na dit is so much like this story, OMG!

I LOVE IT! Some parts make me cry others make me laugh, please oh please oh please, may I have a sequel? You must do one, :D

>.< x PLEASE!
♥ L_M_M

Author's Response: aww thank you!!! that's a lot a times to read this and i'm so glad that you are! this fic was definitley my pride and joy and i really wish that it didnt have to end.

i'd love to do a sequel, but sadly i think its best that it stays as is :)

happy that you liked it!!
-WP ^_^


 Report Review

Review #31, by Lex_Weasley A New Challenge

25th February 2011:
OMG. I can't believe i havent read this before! im so stupid! cant wait to read the ressst!
Lexxxy

Author's Response: hey you're right, you haven't! i thought u did lol. well enjoy it! its my favorite fanfic that i've ever written ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #32, by Little_Miss_Malfoy Victory

24th February 2011:
A Sequel Perhaps yes? PLEASE!
This was incrediable, I'm not much of a reader at all, but this just hooked me and I read the entire story in a matter of something like six hours :/ x

Pansy's such a bitch :D I'd love a sequel please :)
It would be intriging to find out if they lasted as blasie says two three months tops? What did Lucius think about it all? Did they have a future or did Pansy ruin that as well? Even though he says he'd never forgive Pansy he seems a totally different person now !
Oh please :'( Ill cry if yu don't :D xx

10/10
p.s I think this stoy should a banner twoo yes? :D x

Author's Response: omg, i give you loads of points for reading this straight through!!!

pansy was incredibly awful for sure, but omg did i love her lol. she was such a fun character to write!

and you're right, it would be pretty cool to get an answer to those questions. i'll think about it i promise lol :)

oh yes, i'll definitely work on getting a banner for this as well as the rest of my fics :)

thanks for reading/reviewing!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #33, by Nymphadora_Metamorphmagus Victory

6th February 2011:
Absolutley amazing story! You did an awesome job, I greatly enjoyed it the whole way through.

Author's Response: thank you! so glad that you liked it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #34, by Meerkat  Victory

21st January 2011:
this was a really good story and i think that it was really well written. i congratulate you on finishing. i look forward to reading your new story.

Author's Response: thank you! glad that you like it and i'll see you on the commenting page! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #35, by Draco_is_Hermiones New Beginnings and Harsh Words

8th January 2011:
BLAISE DESERVES BETTER! DUMB PANSY DOESNT REALSIZE WHAT SHES MISSING OUT ON!!!

Author's Response: lol, of course! she's too stuck on draco to know what's right on front of her. i'd take blaise any day :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #36, by Draco_is_Hermiones Drastic Measures

8th January 2011:
i love Blaise. always have and always will. ive read stories about him being completly EVIL or a complete DORK so this sotry is just the right mix of Blaise and makes me love him all the more. Im excited for the Lust potion

Author's Response: haha, i never quite used blaise before. this is the first time where he's completely in the fic, and i love him now too :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #37, by Draco_is_Hermiones Lessons Learned and Keeping Deals

8th January 2011:
FINALLY! I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR EVER! 10/10 I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Colleen Wilson Victory

6th January 2011:
well done and done well, I didn't stop once and think "Oh they wouldn't do that" Quite enjoyable

Author's Response: thank you :)

so glad that you liked it!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #39, by Aleigha Grace Minor Rows and a Plan

31st December 2010:
Right now, honestly, I'm not liking the way Draco's chaarcter is being portrayed in this story. I may continue to read to see if he has a change of heart but then again I may not.

Author's Response: aww, sorry that you dont like him. hope that you continue to read though. maybe you might change your mind :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #40, by liseyann Victory

30th December 2010:
You have e er rift to be proud of yourself...I'm proud of you to. This is by far the best last chapter that I have ever read. Poor pansy. Blaze was amazing and Draco well I can't say much about Draco other then I'm glad he was tortured a bit by hermione. Great job keep on writing...I think this would make a great movie by the way

Author's Response: thank you! im so glad that you liked my fic :)
it was so much fun to write, mostly because of pansy and blaise who weren't even the main storyline haha!

if by chance this ever became a short movie that would be pretty cool lol.

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #41, by HP0247 Victory

29th December 2010:
Well, thank you for the very entertaining story. It was fun and I loved each character - really an overall enjoyable read. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: thank you! so glad that you liked it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #42, by Daphne Victory

29th December 2010:
I read this story over the past three days, and I love it all. :) It's probably one of the best Dramiones I've ever read on this site; it's unique. :) I really like how you slowly revealed the details and showed more of the personalities of both Hermione and Draco, because most other Dramiones mostly just dive into the thick of the action, if you know what I mean. :) Essentially I think they're two characters who are really hard to bring together because of their different backgrounds and situations besides other things but I think you wrote it all out beautifully. :)

I was supposed to be revising for some important examinations for January after this Christmas break, but ahh, how you have distracted me. ;) Lol but really - thanks for entertaining me so much. Now I'm going to stalk your profile on this site and make it my duty to read the rest of your undoubtedly wonderful stories. You make my day. :D

Author's Response: thank you!! i've got to say that writing this short story was a dream. it was the first time writing a fanfic strictly in slytherin POV and it was a bit tempting to go off course, but i dont think you would've really gotten to know draco and his friends better, and hermione too, without doing so :) if that wasn't able to be done, well, there wouldn't be much story lol.

lol, i hope you'll be able to do your revising now! though sometimes a bit of a distraction can be a good thing :) good luck on your examinations, and i hope that you like the other fics that i have :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #43, by Greece Lessons Learned and Keeping Deals

29th December 2010:
Omg! I LOVE this story! It's very realistic and I like how you develop all the characters!

Author's Response: thank you!! so glad that you like it so far! hope that you continue reading! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #44, by Savi Victory

27th December 2010:
O my gosh. There are no words for this flabergastingly fabulous fic. Eeep! Awesome! No scratch that, there is only one word for this fic and it is: supercalifragalisticexpealidocious. :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU!!

hahaha, so glad that you liked it!! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #45, by Shannon Victory

24th December 2010:
This is the best story I've ever read on this sight. It kept me up all night! I love how you made hermione so strong and independent. And all of the banter was fantastic. You are really gifted!

Author's Response: thank you!!! since you were up all night, you must've lost quite a bit of sleep, but at least it was because you were reading something you liked :)

im so glad that you enjoyed the fic, and how i portrayed hermione. the banter was the best part for me to write. im such a fan of sarcasm lol.

thanks again!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #46, by GorgeousGryffindorGurl Victory

24th December 2010:
it broke my heart when yu said this is the last chapter. sad face! amazing fic. cruel intentions is one of the best movies ever- perfect to base a story off of. keep writing i look forward to reading more from you (:

Author's Response: thank you!! it hurt my heart when i had to end this fic. i truly enjoyed writing it to the fullest extent :)

cruel intentions is SUCH a good movie. its definitely one of my favs, and to mix that with HP made my day.

so glad that you liked it and i look forward to seeing more of your reviews!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #47, by LillyRoseanne Victory

19th December 2010:
The best bit for me was that last little section with Blaise and pansy... i love blaise... i really do... he is awesome :D and so is your fic! A-MA-ZING! absolutely awesomesauce!

Author's Response: thank you!!! so glad that you like my fic as well as blaise (who i've come to love COMPLETELY as this fic has gone on)

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #48, by LillyRoseanne Coming Clean and A Night Well Spent

19th December 2010:
this is seriously the best dramione fic i have ever read...

 Report Review

Review #49, by LillyRoseanne Lessons Learned and Keeping Deals

19th December 2010:
Love it!!! Written far better than I could have hoped... Glad Hermione didn't cave ridiculously easily... Brilliant work :D

Author's Response: thank you!!! so glad that you liked it and i definitely couldn't have let hermione fall that easy :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #50, by LillyRoseanne A Successful Second Step

19th December 2010:
Love the concept... Draco is a git... I look forward to seeing what happens :D

Author's Response: hahaha, oh yes, draco is a git, but you love him though lol :)

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>